claws-mail 3.8.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2865 entries)

en: 
    
    CRAM-MD5 logins only work if libetpan has been compiled with SASL support and the CRAM-MD5 SASL plugin is installed.
zh_TW: 
    
    只有當 libetpan 於編譯時加入了 SASL 支援，並且已安裝 CRAM-MD5 的 SASL 外掛程式時 CRAM-MD5 的登入名稱才有效用。

en: 
    
    Claws Mail is free software released under the GPL. If you wish to donate to the Claws Mail project you can do so at:
zh_TW: 
    
    Claws Mail 是自由軟體，在遵循通用許可協定(GPL)的前提下發布。如果您想給 Claws Mail 項目捐款，可存取如下網址:

en: 
    
    DIGEST-MD5 logins only work if libetpan has been compiled with SASL support and the DIGEST-MD5 SASL plugin is installed.
zh_TW: 
    
    CRAM-MD5 登入方式僅僅在編譯 libetpan 時加入了 SASL 支援並且 CRAM-MD5 SASL 外掛程式已經載入的情況下可用。

en: 
    
    System Information
zh_TW: 
    
    系統資訊

en: 
    
    Version:
zh_TW: 
    
    版本:

en: 
    
    Your Sylpheed filtering rules can be converted by a
    script available at %s.
zh_TW: 
    
    您的 Sylpheed 過濾規則可以套用下面位置指定的指令稿進行轉換:
    %s

en: 
      Importing key ID
zh_TW: 
      匯入密鑰識別號

en: 
      Key ID
zh_TW: 
      密鑰ID

en: 
      Message has been deleted
zh_TW: 
      郵件已被刪除

en: 
      There are no messages in this folder
zh_TW: 
      這個資料夾中沒有任何郵件

en: 
      This message can't be displayed.
      This is probably due to a network error.
    
      Use
zh_TW: 
      不能顯示該郵件。
      很可能是一個網路錯誤導致如此。
    
      可用'工具'選單中的

en: 
    --- Start of PGP/Inline encrypted data ---
zh_TW: 
    --- PGP/內聯加密資料啟始 ---

en: 
    Welcome to Claws Mail
    ---------------------
    
    Now that you have set up your account you can fetch your
    mail by clicking the 'Get Mail' button at the left of the
    toolbar.
    
    Claws Mail has lots of extra features accessible via plugins,
    like anti-spam filtering and learning (via the Bogofilter or
    SpamAssassin plugins), privacy protection (via PGP/Mime), an RSS
    aggregator, a calendar, and much more. You can load them from
    the menu entry '/Configuration/Plugins'.
    
    You can change your Account Preferences by using the menu
    entry '/Configuration/Preferences for current account'
    and change the general Preferences by using
    '/Configuration/Preferences'.
    
    You can find further information in the Claws Mail manual,
    which can be accessed by using the menu entry '/Help/Manual'
    or online at the URL given below.
    
    Useful URLs
    -----------
    Homepage:      <%s>
    Manual:        <%s>
    FAQ:	       <%s>
    Themes:        <%s>
    Mailing Lists: <%s>
    
    LICENSE
    -------
    Claws Mail is free software, released under the terms
    of the GNU General Public License, version 3 or later, as
    published by the Free Software Foundation, 51 Franklin Street,
    Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA. The license can be
    found at <%s>.
    
    DONATIONS
    ---------
    If you wish to donate to the Claws Mail project you can do
    so at <%s>.
zh_TW: 
    歡迎使用 Claws Mail
    -------------------------
    
    您已經配置了帳號，現在可以點擊工具列上的'收信'圖示收取郵件。
    
    
    Claws Mail可透過外掛程式擴充很多功能，
    比如過濾無用郵件(Bogofilter或是SpamAssassin 外掛程式)，加密郵件(PGP/Mime)，
    RSS瀏覽、行事曆或是其他功能。您可以透過選單'/配置/外掛程式'來載入外掛程式。
    
    
    您可以透過選單項'/設定/目前帳號的偏好設定'進入帳號設定介面
    修改目前帳號的設定；透過選單項'/設定/偏好'進行其他設定。
    
    
    
    您可以在Claws Mail的手冊中找到更詳細的說明，它可以透過選單項目
    '/求助/手冊/'或是如下網址找到: 
    
    一些有用的網址
    -----------
    首頁:      <%s>
    手冊:        <%s>
    FAQ:	       <%s>
    主旨:        <%s>
    郵遞論壇: <%s>
    
    許可協定
    -------
    Claws Mail 是自由軟體，受 GNU 通用許可協定 (GPL) 的項所約束
    (GPL V3 或是更高版本)。GPL 協定由自由軟體基金會
    (Free Software Foundation，51 Franklin Street,
    Fifth Floor，Boston，MA 02110-1301，USA)
    發布，可以在 <%s> 找到
    
    捐款
    ---------
    如果您想捐款給 Claws Mail 項目，可存取 <%s>。

en:                     uid "%s" (Validity: %s)
zh_TW:                又稱為 "%s" (有效期: %s)

en:        (alternately double-click, or click the middle
zh_TW:        (也可以按兩下或是點擊

en:      - Or use
zh_TW:      - 或是套用

en:      - To display as text, select
zh_TW:      - 若要以文字方式顯示，請選擇

en:      - To open with an external program, select
zh_TW:     - 若要用外部程式開啟，請選擇

en:      - To save, select
zh_TW:      - 若要儲存，請選擇

en:    It should be possible to import it
zh_TW:    可以按如下方式匯入它

en:    Key import isn't implemented in Windows.
zh_TW:    Windows 上尚未實作密鑰匯入功能.

en:    Key servers are sometimes slow.
zh_TW:    密鑰伺服器有時較慢。

en:    This key couldn't be imported to your keyring.
zh_TW:    該密鑰無法被匯入到您的密鑰環。

en:    This key has been imported to your keyring.
zh_TW:    該密鑰已經被匯入您的密鑰環。

en:    This key is in your keyring.
zh_TW:    該密鑰已在您的密鑰環裡面.

en:    This key is not in your keyring.
zh_TW:    該密鑰上不在您的密鑰環中.

en:    You can try to import it manually with the command:
zh_TW:    您可以套用如下命令來手動匯入它:

en:   --alternate-config-dir [dir]
                             use specified configuration directory
zh_TW:   --alternate-config-dir [dir]
                             使用指定的目錄做為存放配置檔案的目錄

en:   --attach file1 [file2]...
                             open composition window with specified files
                             attached
zh_TW:   --attach 檔案1 [檔案2]...
                             開啟撰寫郵件視窗，並將指定的檔案附加上去

en:   --compose [address]    open composition window
zh_TW:   --compose [郵件地址]   直接開啟撰寫郵件視窗

en:   --compose-from-file file
                             open composition window with data from given file;
                             use - as file name for reading from standard input;
                             content format: headers first (To: required) until an
                             empty line, then mail body until end of file.
zh_TW:   --compose-from-file 檔案
                            以給定檔案的資料開啟組字視窗；
                            使用 - 做為檔案名稱表示從標準輸入讀取；
                            內容格式：信頭在先 (收件者：必要項) 直到
                            空列，然後郵件主體直到檔案結尾。

en:   --config-dir           output configuration directory
zh_TW:   --config-dir           顯示配置資料目錄

en:   --debug                debug mode
zh_TW:   --debug                除錯模式

en:   --exit --quit -q       exit Claws Mail
zh_TW:   --exit --quit -q       離開Claws Mail

en:   --help -h              display this help and exit
zh_TW:   --help -               顯示本說明並結束程式

en:   --offline              switch to offline mode
zh_TW:  --offline               切換置下線狀態

en:   --online               switch to online mode
zh_TW:  --online               切換置上線狀態

en:   --receive              receive new messages
zh_TW:   --receive              直接接收新郵件

en:   --receive-all          receive new messages of all accounts
zh_TW:   --receive-all          直接接收所有帳號的新郵件

en:   --reset-statistics     reset session statistics
zh_TW:   --reset-statistics     重置執行階段統計

en:   --search folder type request [recursive]
                             searches mail
                             folder ex.: "#mh/Mailbox/inbox" or "Mail"
                             type: s[ubject],f[rom],t[o],e[xtended],m[ixed] or g: tag
                             request: search string
                             recursive: false if arg. starts with 0, n, N, f or F
zh_TW:   --search 資料夾 類型 要求 [遞迴]
                            搜尋郵件
                            資料夾：例如「#mh/Mailbox/inbox」或「Mail」
                            型態：s[ubject],f[rom],t[o],e[xtended],m[ixed] 或 g: 標定
                            要求：搜尋字串
                            遞迴：如果引數以 0, n, N, f 或 F 開頭則為 false

en:   --select folder[/msg]  jumps to the specified folder/message
                             folder is a folder id like 'folder/sub_folder'
zh_TW:   --select folder[/msg]  前往指定的資料夾/郵件
                             可套用如下方式指定資料夾: 'folder/sub_folder'

en:   --send                 send all queued messages
zh_TW:   --send                 送出所有佇列匣中的郵件

en:   --statistics           show session statistics
zh_TW:   --statistics           顯示執行階段統計

en:   --status [folder]...   show the total number of messages
zh_TW:   --status [資料夾]…   顯示資料夾內總共有多少郵件

en:   --status-full [folder]...
                             show the status of each folder
zh_TW:   --status-full [資料夾]…     顯示每個資料夾中有多少郵件

en:   --subscribe [uri]      subscribe to the given URI if possible
zh_TW:   --subscribe [uri]      訂閱指定的 URI

en:   --version -v           output version information and exit
zh_TW:   --version -v           顯示版本資訊並結束程式

en:   --version-full -V      output version and built-in features information and exit
zh_TW:   --version-full -V           顯示詳細版本資訊並結束程式

en:   The following can be performed on this part
zh_TW:   可對此部分執行以下作業

en:   by right-clicking the icon or list item:
zh_TW:   右鍵點擊圖示或是清單項:

en:  Check File
zh_TW:  檢查檔案

en:  Check Server
zh_TW:  檢查伺服器

en:  Choose preset keyboard shortcuts...
zh_TW: 選擇預設的鍵盤快捷鍵…

en:  Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

en:  Modify
zh_TW:  修改

en:  Search
zh_TW: 尋找

en:  Selection when entering a folder
zh_TW:  進入郵件夾時選取

en:  Use default
zh_TW: 使用內定值

en:  [Edited]
zh_TW:  [已修改]

en:  _Set as default account
zh_TW: 設為預設帳號(_S)

en:  for replies
zh_TW:  用於回覆

en:  in the Tools menu for more information.
zh_TW: 一項了解更多資訊。

en:  item selected |  items selected
zh_TW[0]:  項目已選

en: %d deleted
zh_TW: %d 已刪除

en: %d files (%d icons), size: %s
zh_TW: %d 個檔案(%d 個圖示), 大小: %s

en: %d new, %d unread, %d total (%s)
zh_TW: %d 封未讀，%d 封已讀，共 %d 封(%s)

en: %d newsgroups received (%s read)
zh_TW: 已接收 %d 個新聞群組 (%s 已讀)

en: %d themes available (%d user, %d system, 1 internal)
zh_TW: 共有 %d 個布景可用 (使用者目錄 %d 個，系統目錄 %d 個，內建1個)

en: %d/%d selected (%s/%s), %d unread
zh_TW: %d/%d 封已選取 (%s/%s)，%d 封未讀

en: %s
    <span color='%s' style='italic'>From: %s, on %s</span>
zh_TW: %s
    <span color='%s' style='italic'>寄件者：%s，於 %s</span>

en: %s
    <span color='%s' style='italic'>To: %s, on %s</span>
zh_TW: %s
    <span color='%s' style='italic'>收件者：%s，於 %s</span>

en: %s
    Use "Send queued messages" from the main window to retry.
zh_TW: %s
    請使用主視窗 "送出待傳送郵件" 重試一次。

en: %s (plugin not loaded)
zh_TW: %s (外掛程式未載入)

en: %s - Account preferences
zh_TW: %s - 帳號設定

en: %s - Compose message%s
zh_TW: %s - 編寫郵件%s

en: %s - Source
zh_TW: %s - 原始碼

en: %s failed
zh_TW: %s 失敗

en: %s header
zh_TW: %s 郵件頭

en: %s will be replaced with file name / URI
zh_TW: %s 將被替換為相對的檔案名稱或是URI

en: %s%d copied
zh_TW: %s%d 已複製

en: %s%d moved
zh_TW: %s%d 已移動

en: %s%sYou're working offline. Override for %d minutes?
zh_TW: %s%s 您正在離線工作。是否在 %d 分鐘內變更？

en: %s%sYou're working offline. Override?
zh_TW: %s%s 您正在離線工作。是否臨時切換到離線模式？

en: %s.
    Please file a bug report and include the information below.
zh_TW: %s
    請填寫除錯報告並附上以下郵件。

en: %s: Retrieving new messages
zh_TW: %s: 取得新郵件中, 請稍候…

en: '%c' can't be included in folder name.
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱不能包含 '%c'。

en: '%s' is not a directory.
zh_TW: 『%s』不是一個目錄。

en: 'Display as text'
zh_TW: '以文字方式顯示'

en: 'Execute' allows you to send a message or message element to an external program or script.
    The following symbols can be used:
zh_TW: '執行'此一功能使得使用者可以將郵件內容或是其中一部分資訊傳遞給外部程式或是指令稿。
    可以使用以下符號:

en: 'Get Mail' checks for new messages on this account
zh_TW: 『全部收取』包含本帳號的新郵件

en: 'Get Mail' retrieves mail from the checked accounts
zh_TW: 『收信』時收取下面選取帳號的郵件

en: 'Network Log'
zh_TW: 『網路記錄檔』

en: 'Open with...'
zh_TW: '開啟方式…'

en: 'Open'
zh_TW: '開啟'

en: 'Save as...'
zh_TW: 另存為…

en: 'Test' allows you to test a message or message element using an external program or script. The program will return either 0 or 1.
    
    The following symbols can be used:
zh_TW: '測試'允許使用者用一個外部程式或是指令稿檢查一封郵件(或是其中一部分資訊)程式應該回傳 0 或是 1.
    
    可以使用如下一些符號:

en: (New)
zh_TW: （新）

en: (No Date)
zh_TW: (沒有日期)

en: (No From)
zh_TW: （沒有來源）

en: (No Recipient)
zh_TW: （沒有收件者）

en: (No Subject)
zh_TW: （沒有主旨）

en: (Subject cleared by RegExp)
zh_TW: （主旨被 RegExp 清除了）

en: (Untitled)
zh_TW: (無標題)

en: (no suggestions)
zh_TW: (沒有建議)

en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

en: (usually empty)
zh_TW: (一般可保持為空)

en: +C_ontinue
zh_TW: +繼續編輯(_O)

en: +Delete _folder only
zh_TW: +只刪除資料夾(_F)

en: +Discard
zh_TW: +擯棄

en: +_Continue editing
zh_TW: +繼續編輯(_C)

en: +_Empty trash
zh_TW: +清空回收筒(_E)

en: +_Insert
zh_TW: +插入(_I)

en: +_Queue
zh_TW: +稍後傳送(_Q)

en: +_Save to Drafts
zh_TW: 存為草案(_S)

en: +_Search
zh_TW: +搜尋(_S)

en: +_Send
zh_TW: + 傳送(_S)

en: +_Subscribe
zh_TW: +訂閱(_S)

en: +_Synchronise
zh_TW: +同步(_S)

en: +_Unsubscribe
zh_TW: +退訂新聞討論區(_U)

en: ,
zh_TW: ，

en: --- End of PGP/Inline encrypted data ---
zh_TW: --- PGP/內聯加密資料結尾 ---

en: --- Ended: %s
zh_TW: --- 結束指令： %s

en: --- Running: %s
zh_TW: --- 執行指令中： %s

en: 0 (Passed)
zh_TW: 0 (已通過)

en: 0 days and 0 hours : remove immediately
zh_TW: (0 天和 0 小時: 立即刪除)

en: 0 to stop logging in the log window
zh_TW: 0 表示禁止往日誌視窗寫資訊

en: 0: all bodies
zh_TW: 0：所有內文

en: 1st Level
zh_TW: 第一層

en: 2nd Level
zh_TW: 第二層

en: 3rd Level
zh_TW: 第三層

en: 7bit ASCII (US-ASCII)
zh_TW: 七位元 ASCII (US-ASCII)

en: 7bit ASCII (US-ASC_II)
zh_TW: 7位ASCII (US-ASC_II)

en: <No Return-Path found>
zh_TW: <找不到回信位址>

en: <b>Message summary</b>
    <b>New:</b> %d
    <b>Unread:</b> %d
    <b>Total:</b> %d
    <b>Size:</b> %s
    
    <b>Marked:</b> %d
    <b>Replied:</b> %d
    <b>Forwarded:</b> %d
    <b>Locked:</b> %d
    <b>Ignored:</b> %d
    <b>Watched:</b> %d
zh_TW: <b>郵件統計</b>
    <b>新郵件:</b> %d
    <b>未  讀:</b> %d
    <b>總  數:</b> %d
    <b>大  小:</b> %s
    
    <b>已標記:</b> %d
    <b>已回覆:</b> %d
    <b>已轉寄:</b> %d
    <b>已鎖定:</b> %d
    <b>忽  略:</b> %d
    <b>監  視:</b> %d

en: <i>These preferences will not be saved as this folder is a top-level folder. However, you can set them for the whole mailbox tree by using "Apply to subfolders".</i>
zh_TW: <i>這些偏好設定將無法儲存，因為現行資料夾是一個頂層資料夾。然而，您可以點擊「套用到子資料夾」，將這些設定儲存到目前信箱的所有子資料夾中去。</i>

en: <not in certificate>
zh_TW: <不在認證之內>

en: <span size="small">(empty to use the same as receive)</span>
zh_TW: <span size="small">(留空表示使用與接收相同)</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">%sPlease enter the passphrase for the new key:</span>
    
    %.*s
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">%s請輸入用於新密鑰的密碼片語：</span>
    
    %.*s

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">%sPlease enter the passphrase for:</span>
    
    %.*s
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">%s請輸入passphrase：</span>
    
    %.*s

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Please re-enter the passphrase for the new key:</span>
    
    %.*s
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">請輸入新密鑰的密碼片語：</span>
    
    %.*s

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Replace "%s" with: </span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">將 "%s" 替換成: </span>

en: <span weight="bold" underline="single">Command-line:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold"underline="single">命令列：</span>

en: <span weight="bold" underline="single">Menu name:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" underline="single">選單名稱：</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Begin with:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">開始於：</span>

en: <span weight="bold">End with:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">結束於:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Local mailbox:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">本地信箱:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Mailbox name:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">信箱名稱：</span>

en: <span weight="bold">SMTP server address:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">SMTP 伺服器名稱:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Server address:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">伺服器位址:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Server type:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">伺服器類型:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">The following icons are used to show the status of messages and folders:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">下列圖示用於識別郵件和資料夾的狀態: </span>

en: <span weight="bold">Use:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">套用：</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Username:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">使用者名稱：</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Warning: this version of Claws Mail
    has been built without IMAP and News support.</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">警告: 目前的Claws Mail
    編譯時沒有啟用IMAP和News支援。</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Warning: this version of Claws Mail
    has been built without IMAP support.</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">警告：目前的 Claws Mail
    編譯時沒有啟用 IMAP 支援。</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Your email address:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">您的郵件位址：</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Your name:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">您的名稱：</span>

en: <span weight="bold">commands:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">命令:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">definition of terms:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">術語定義:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">symbols:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">符號:</span>

en: >.
zh_TW: >。

en: A Group Name must be supplied.
zh_TW: 未指定群組名稱

en: A Hostname must be supplied for the server.
zh_TW: 請提供伺服器的網域名稱。

en: A Name and Value must be supplied.
zh_TW: 未輸入名稱與值。

en: A Name must be supplied.
zh_TW: 請務必提供一個名字。

en: A folder cannot be moved between different mailboxes.
zh_TW: 資料夾不能跨信箱移動。

en: A leading '/' is not allowed in the menu name.
zh_TW: 選單項名稱不允許以'/'開始

en: A list of LDAP attribute names that should be searched when attempting to find a name or address.
zh_TW: 為搜尋名稱和位址需要搜尋的 LDAP 屬性名稱清單。

en: A name that you wish to call the server.
zh_TW: 您對伺服器想給的稱呼。

en: A suffix is required if data is to be used for an LDAP server. Are you sure you wish to proceed without a suffix?
zh_TW: 如果資料要用於 LDAP 伺服器的話，字尾是必須的。您確定不用指定字尾就繼續嗎？

en: A theme with the same name is
    already installed in this location.
    
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 該位置已經安裝有一個同名主旨。
    
    
    是否要覆寫?

en: A_dvanced
zh_TW: 進階(_D)

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Fri
zh_TW: 五

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Mon
zh_TW: 一

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Sat
zh_TW: 六

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Sun
zh_TW: 日

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Thu
zh_TW: 四

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Tue
zh_TW: 二

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Wed
zh_TW: 三

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Apr
zh_TW: 四

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Aug
zh_TW: 八

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Feb
zh_TW: 二

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Jan
zh_TW: 一

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Jul
zh_TW: 七

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Jun
zh_TW: 六

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Mar
zh_TW: 三

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: May
zh_TW: 五

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Oct
zh_TW: 十

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Sep
zh_TW: 九

en: Abbreviate newsgroup names longer than
zh_TW: 新聞群組縮寫長度大於

en: About Claws Mail
zh_TW: 關於 Claws Mail

en: About You
zh_TW: 關於您

en: Accept in this session
zh_TW: 接受這一次

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Account for sending mail is not specified.
    Please select a mail account before sending.
zh_TW: 您選用的帳號並非一個電子郵件帳號，可能是用來在新聞群組上發表文章用的。
    要發送郵件請選擇電子郵件帳號。

en: Account name is not entered.
zh_TW: 未輸入帳號名稱。

en: Account to use for this email
zh_TW: 用於此郵件的帳號

en: Account%d
zh_TW: 帳號 %d

[ctx: Accounts List Get Column Name]
en: G
zh_TW: 收取

en: Accounts with remote folders cannot be copied.
zh_TW: 無法複製有遠端資料夾的帳號

en: Actio_ns
zh_TW: 動作(_N)

en: Action
zh_TW: 外部指令

en: Action configuration
zh_TW: 動作配置

en: Action string is not valid.
zh_TW: 無效的動作。

en: Action's hidden user argument
zh_TW: 使用者設定隱藏之命令參數

en: Action's input/output
zh_TW: 執行指令之輸入/輸出

en: Action's user argument
zh_TW: 使用者設定之命令參數

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Actions configuration
zh_TW: 外部指令設定

en: Actions list not saved
zh_TW: 動作清單沒有儲存

en: Add New Addressbook
zh_TW: 新增通訊錄

en: Add New Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Add New JPilot Entry
zh_TW: 新增 JPilot 資料

en: Add New LDAP Server
zh_TW: 新增 LDAP 伺服器

en: Add New Person
zh_TW: 新增人物通訊紀錄

en: Add New vCard Entry
zh_TW: 新增 vCard 資料

en: Add address to destination when double-clicked
zh_TW: 在通訊錄中，可利用雙擊直接將該電子郵件加入收件者中

en: Add address(es)
zh_TW: 加入郵件位址

en: Add key
zh_TW: 新增金鑰

en: Add mailbox
zh_TW: 新增信箱

en: Add sender to address boo_k
zh_TW: 將寄件者加入通訊錄中(_K)

en: Add to _Address book
zh_TW: 加入到通訊錄(_A)

en: Add to address _book
zh_TW: 加入到通訊錄(_B)

en: Add to address book
zh_TW: 將位址加入位址簿

en: Add to personal dictionary
zh_TW: 加入個人的字典

en: Add user-defined header
zh_TW: 加入使用者定義的信頭

en: Adding a new person requires at least one of the
    following values to be set:
     - Display Name
     - First Name
     - Last Name
     - Nickname
     - any email address
     - any additional attribute
    
    Click OK to keep editing this contact.
    Click Cancel to close without saving.
zh_TW: 加入一個新的聯絡人需要至少設定如下資料中的一項:
     - 顯示名稱
     - 姓
     - 名稱
     - 暱稱
     - 任何電子郵件地址
     - 任何位址屬性
    
    點擊 [確定] 以繼續編輯此項聯絡人。
    點擊 [取消] 關閉視窗(不儲存)。

en: Adding a new person requires at least one of the
    following values to be set:
     - First Name
     - Last Name
     - any email address
     - any additional attribute
    
    Click OK to keep editing this contact.
    Click Cancel to close without saving.
zh_TW: 加入一個新的聯絡人需要至少設定如下資料中的一項:
     - 姓
     - 名稱
     - 任何電子郵件地址
     - 任何位址屬性
    
    點擊 [確定] 以繼續編輯此項聯絡人。
    點擊 [取消] 關閉視窗(不儲存)。

en: Adding messages...
zh_TW: 加入郵件中…

en: Adding or removing attribute names won't affect attributes already set for contacts.
zh_TW: 加入或刪除屬性不會影響通訊錄中原有屬性值。

en: Additional e-Mail address item(s)
zh_TW: 額外的電子郵件地址

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Address Book :
zh_TW: 通訊錄：

en: Address Count
zh_TW: 郵件地址數目

en: Address book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Address book folder size:
zh_TW: 通訊錄資料夾大小:

en: Address book name must be supplied.
zh_TW: 未指定通訊錄名稱

en: Address book name:
zh_TW: 通訊錄名稱:

en: Address book path
zh_TW: 通訊錄路徑

en: Address(es) update
zh_TW: 位址更新

en: Addressbook Error
zh_TW: 通訊錄發生錯誤

en: Addressbook conversion error
zh_TW: 轉換通訊錄格式時發生錯誤

en: Addresses collected successfully.
zh_TW: 成功擷取到地址。

en: Addresses in Group
zh_TW: 群組內地址

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Age
zh_TW: 時效

en: Age is
zh_TW: 時間

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All folders and messages under '%s' will be permanently deleted. Recovery will not be possible.
    
    Do you really want to delete?
zh_TW: 在『%s』之下的所有資料夾以及其中所有的郵件將被永久刪除。刪除後將無法恢復。
    
    確定要刪除嗎？

en: All messages
zh_TW: 所有郵件

en: All of them
zh_TW: 全部

en: Allow filtering using plugins on receiving
zh_TW: 接收郵件時允許套用外掛程式進行過濾

en: Already trying to send.
zh_TW: 已經在傳送。

en: Always
zh_TW: 一律顯示

en: Always encrypt messages
zh_TW: 總是加密郵件

en: Always encrypt messages when replying to an encrypted message
zh_TW: 回覆加密郵件時也套用加密模式

en: Always sign messages
zh_TW: 總是加入簽名

en: Always sign messages when replying to a signed message
zh_TW: 回覆簽名郵件時也套用簽名模式

en: An Email address must be supplied.
zh_TW: 請務必提供一個電子郵件位址。

en: An addressbook may contain entries without Email Addresses. Check this option to ignore these records.
zh_TW: 通訊錄中的聯絡人可能沒有郵件位址。選取此項則可以忽略這些記錄。

en: An error happened during SMTP session.
zh_TW: 建立 SMTP 作業階段時發生錯誤。

en: An error happened while learning.
zh_TW: 訓練時發生錯誤。

en: Another contact exists with that key
zh_TW: 已有另一個聯絡人使用了這個key

en: Any
zh_TW: 任意

en: Any tags
zh_TW: 任何標籤

en: Append or Overwrite
zh_TW: 附加或重寫

en: Append or overwrite existing file?
zh_TW: 附加或重寫檔案？

en: Append the new action above to the list
zh_TW: 將上面定義的新動作加入到清單

en: Append the new rule above to the list
zh_TW: 將上面定義的新規則加入到清單

en: Append the new template above to the list
zh_TW: 將上面定義的新模板加入到清單

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply tag
zh_TW: 使用標籤

en: Apply tags...
zh_TW: 加入標籤…

en: Apply template
zh_TW: 套用郵件模板

en: Apply these rules if they apply to the current account
zh_TW: 使用這些規則(如果它們可用於目前帳號)

en: Apply these rules regardless of the account they belong to
zh_TW: 使用這些規則(不管它們屬於那個帳號)

en: Apply to
    subfolders
zh_TW: 套用於
    子資料夾

en: Apply to subfolders
zh_TW: 套用到子資料夾

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (Windows-1256)

en: Are you sure you want to remove this theme?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個布景嗎？

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 確定嗎？

en: As _quotation
zh_TW: 以參照格式(_Q)

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Ask about account specific filtering rules when filtering manually
zh_TW: 手動啟動過濾時確認與帳號相關的過濾規則

en: Ask before emptying trash
zh_TW: 清除前請求確認

en: Assume 'No'
zh_TW: 預設回答「否」

en: Assume 'Yes'
zh_TW: 預設回答「是」

en: At least one LDAP search attribute should be supplied.
zh_TW: 請提供起碼一項 LDAP 搜尋條目。

en: Attach
zh_TW: 附加

en: Attach file
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attachment %s doesn't exist anymore. Ignore?
zh_TW: 附件 %s 不再存在。忽略它嗎？

en: Attracting messages by subject...
zh_TW: 依主旨展開郵件中…

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Attribute Name
zh_TW: 屬性名

en: Attribute Value
zh_TW: 屬性值

en: Attribute name
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Attribute name is not set.
zh_TW: 未指定屬性名稱。

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Aut_o wrapping
zh_TW: 自動折列(_O)

en: Auth failed
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: Authenticate on connect
zh_TW: 連線時認證

en: Authenticate with POP3 before sending
zh_TW: 送信前先做 POP3 認證

en: Authenticating
zh_TW: 認證中…

en: Authenticating...
zh_TW: 認證

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: Authentication failed.
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: Authentication failed:
    %s
zh_TW: 認證失敗：
    %s

en: Authentication method
zh_TW: 認證方法

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Auto _indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排(_I)

en: Auto indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排

en: Auto wrapping
zh_TW: 自動折列

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic (Recommended)
zh_TW: 自動選擇（推薦使用）

en: Automatic account selection
zh_TW: 自動選擇帳號

en: Automatic checking
zh_TW: 自動檢查

en: Automatic spell checking
zh_TW: 自動檢查拼寫

en: Automatically check signatures
zh_TW: 自動檢查數位簽名

en: Automatically display attached images
zh_TW: 自動顯示郵件中的圖片

en: Automatically insert signature
zh_TW: 自動插入簽名

en: Automatically launch the external editor
zh_TW: 自動呼叫外部編輯器

en: Automatically save message to Drafts folder every
zh_TW: 自動儲存郵件到草稿夾：每

en: Automatically set the following addresses
zh_TW: 在相關欄位上自動加入下列電子郵件信箱：

en: Available Addresses
zh_TW: 可使用之電子郵件地址

en: Available Search Base(s)
zh_TW: 可用的搜尋基點

en: Available URLs:
zh_TW: 可用網址:

en: BAD signature from "%s"
zh_TW: 來自 "%s" 的簽名檢錯誤檢查誤

en: B_rowse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_R)

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景色

en: Bad arguments
zh_TW: 錯誤的敘述

en: Bad file format
zh_TW: 檔案格式錯誤

en: Bad passphrase.
zh_TW: 無效的密碼片語。

en: Bad signature from %s.
zh_TW: 來自 %s 的簽名存在錯誤。

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-4)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (ISO-8859-4)

en: Bandwidth-efficient mode (prevents retrieving remote tags)
zh_TW: 高效頻寬模式(不讀取遠端標籤)

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Bcc
zh_TW: 密件複本

en: Bcc:
zh_TW: 密件副本：

en: Beginning of list reached; continue from end?
zh_TW: 搜尋已到頂端。要從結尾繼續搜尋嗎？

en: Beginning of message reached; continue from end?
zh_TW: 搜尋已到頂端。要從尾端繼續搜尋嗎？

en: Bind DN
zh_TW: 繫結 DN

en: Bind Password
zh_TW: 繫結密碼

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Body part
zh_TW: 內文

en: Body:
zh_TW: 本文:

en: Bogofilter call
zh_TW: Bogofilter 呼叫

en: Bogofilter: fetching bodies...
zh_TW: Bogofilter: 正在提取郵件內容…

en: Bogofilter: filtering messages...
zh_TW: Bogofilter: 正在過濾郵件…

en: Bogofilter: learning from message...
zh_TW: Bogofilter: 正在從郵件接受訓練…

en: Bogofilter: learning from messages...
zh_TW: Bogofilter: 正在從郵件接受訓練…

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bold fields must be completed
zh_TW: 必須填寫粗體欄位

en: Book/Folder
zh_TW: 通訊錄/資料夾

en: Book/folder path is not set.
    
    If you want to match %s against the whole address book, you have to select '%s' from the book/folder drop-down list.
zh_TW: 未設定對應通訊錄/資料夾。
    
    如果您對整個通訊錄匹配 %s，請在通訊錄/資料夾下拉清單中選擇 '%s'

en: Bright green
zh_TW: 亮綠

en: Bro_wse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_W)

en: Brown
zh_TW: 棕色

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse Directory Entry
zh_TW: 瀏覽目錄項

en: Building threads...
zh_TW: 產生郵件串列中…

en: Busy searching...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋…

en: By _From
zh_TW: 根據寄件者(_F)

en: By _Subject
zh_TW: 根據主旨(_S)

en: By _To
zh_TW: 根據收件者(_T)

en: By _color label
zh_TW: 依顏色標籤(_C)

en: By _date
zh_TW: 依日期(_D)

en: By _mark
zh_TW: 依標記(_M)

en: By _number
zh_TW: 依號碼(_N)

en: By _status
zh_TW: 依狀態(_S)

en: By a_ttachment
zh_TW: 依附件(_T)

en: By locked
zh_TW: 依鎖定狀態

en: By s_ize
zh_TW: 依大小(_I)

en: By s_ubject
zh_TW: 依主旨(_U)

en: By score
zh_TW: 依分數

en: By tag
zh_TW: 依標籤

en: By thread date
zh_TW: 依郵件串列日期

en: C_hange current account
zh_TW: 變更目前帳號(_H)

en: C_heck for new folders
zh_TW: 檢查新資料夾(_C)

en: C_lear
zh_TW: 清空(_L)

en: C_ollect addresses
zh_TW: 擷取郵件位址(_O)

en: C_ut
zh_TW: 剪下(_U)

en: Can not register as default client: impossible to get executable path.
zh_TW: 無法註冊預設程式: 不能獲取程式路徑

en: Can not register as default client: impossible to write to the registry.
zh_TW: 無法註冊為預設程式: 不能寫入註冊表。

en: Can't add the specified address
zh_TW: 無法加入指定的位址

en: Can't connect to IMAP4 server: %s:%d
zh_TW: 無法連線到 IMAP4 伺服器: %s:%d

en: Can't connect to IMAP4 server: %s:%d
zh_TW: 無法連線到 IMAP4 伺服器：%s:%d

en: Can't connect to POP3 server: %s:%d
zh_TW: 無法連線到 POP3 伺服器：%s:%d

en: Can't connect to POP3 server: %s:%d
zh_TW: 無法連線到 POP3 伺服器：%s:%d

en: Can't convert the character encoding of the message 
    to the specified %s charset.
    Send it as %s?
zh_TW: 無法將郵件的字元編碼轉換為 %s 。
    以 %s 傳送嗎？

en: Can't copy a folder to one of its children.
zh_TW: 無法將資料夾複製到其子資料夾中。

en: Can't create folder.
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾。

en: Can't create the folder '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾 '%s'。

en: Can't find the destination folder.
zh_TW: 找不到目的資料夾。

en: Can't get part of multipart message: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取複合郵件的一部分: %s

en: Can't move a folder to one of its children.
zh_TW: 無法將上一層資料夾一到其附屬資料夾中。

en: Can't read %s.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s。

en: Can't refresh capabilities.
zh_TW: 無法更新能力基準線資料。

en: Can't remove the folder '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法移除資料夾『%s』。

en: Can't retrieve newsgroup list.
zh_TW: 無法取得收件者或收件新聞群組名單。

en: Can't start TLS session.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 TLS 連線

en: Can't write file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案。

en: Cancel a news message
zh_TW: 從新聞討論區撤銷此郵件

en: Cancel receivin_g
zh_TW: 取消收取(_G)

en: Cancel receiving
zh_TW: 取消收信

en: Cancel sending
zh_TW: 取消發送

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot open filename for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔名以供讀取

en: Cannot paste into an address group.
zh_TW: 無法貼入指定的通訊群組。

en: Cannot paste. Target address book is readonly.
zh_TW: 無法貼上，該通訊錄已設為唯讀。

en: Cannot print: the message doesn't contain text.
zh_TW: 無法列印：此郵件沒有文字內容

en: Case insensitive
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Cc
zh_TW: 複本

en: Cc:
zh_TW: 副本：

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-_2)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (ISO-8859-_)

en: Certificate for receiving
zh_TW: 接收證書

en: Certificate for sending
zh_TW: 傳送證書

en: Certificate issuer is not a CA
zh_TW: 證書不是由 CA 發布

en: Ch_eck for new messages in all folders
zh_TW: 檢查所有資料夾中的新郵件

en: Change mailbox order...
zh_TW: 變更信箱排序…

en: Change score
zh_TW: 修改積分

en: Character _encoding
zh_TW: 字元編碼(_E)

en: Check _backwards misspelled word
zh_TW: 向後檢查拼錯的單字(_B)

en: Check again
zh_TW: 再次檢查

en: Check for new mail every
zh_TW: 自動檢查新郵件，每隔

en: Check for new mail on start-up
zh_TW: 啟動時檢查新郵件

en: Check signature
zh_TW: 檢查簽名

en: Check spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼寫

en: Check this option to include this server for dynamic searches when using address completion.
zh_TW: 要在自動完成位址時動態搜尋伺服器，請選取此選項。

en: Check while typing
zh_TW: 邊輸入邊檢查

en: Check with %s
zh_TW: 用%s檢查

en: Check with both dictionaries
zh_TW: 套用主、備兩個字典檢查

en: Checking for new messages in all folders...
zh_TW: 檢查每個資料夾中的新郵件…

en: Checking signature...
zh_TW: 正在檢查簽名…

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 漢語

en: Chinese (ISO-2022-CN)
zh_TW: 漢語 (ISO-2022-CN)

en: Choose a PNG file
zh_TW: 選擇一個 PNG 圖片檔案

en: Choose a picture
zh_TW: 選擇一個圖片檔案

en: Choose a subfolder of %s to subscribe to:
zh_TW: 請選擇 %s 的一個子資料夾訂閱:

en: Choose a text file
zh_TW: 選擇一個文字檔案

en: Choose an XBM file
zh_TW: 選擇一個 XBM 檔案

en: Choose preset keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 選擇預設的鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Choose the LDIF field that will be renamed or selected for import in the list above. Reserved fields (marked with a tick in the "R" column), are automatically imported and cannot be renamed. A single click in the Select ("S") column will select the field for import with a tick. A single click anywhere in the row will select that field for rename in the input area below the list. A double click anywhere in the row will also select the field for import.
zh_TW: 請在上面的 LDIF 欄位清單中選擇要作業的欄位。保留欄位(在"R"欄有選取標記)將會被自動導入，不能重新命名。按一下"選取"欄("S")可以將該欄位標記為需要導入；按一下一列的其它地方將使得該欄位的詳細內容顯示在下面，可以進行重新命名；按二下一列中任何地方也可以使該欄位處於選取狀態。

en: Claws Mail - Message View
zh_TW: Claws Mail - 郵件

en: Claws Mail Actions Feature
zh_TW: Claws Mail 動作特性

en: Claws Mail Address Book
zh_TW: Claws Mail 通訊錄

en: Claws Mail Plugins
zh_TW: Claws Mail 外掛程式

en: Claws Mail Setup Wizard
zh_TW: Claws Mail 設定精靈

en: Claws Mail did not find a secret PGP key, which means that you won't be able to sign emails or receive encrypted emails.
    Do you want to create a new key pair now?
zh_TW: 找不到一個 PGP 密鑰，這意味著您不能加密郵件，也不能收取已加密的郵件。
    是否現在就產生一對?

en: Claws Mail has been registered as default client.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 已經被註冊為預設程式。

en: Claws Mail has crashed
zh_TW: Claws Mail 已經當機

en: Claws Mail has detected a configured mailbox, but could not load it. It is probably provided by an out-of-date external plugin. Please reinstall the plugin and try again.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 偵測到一個已經配置的信箱，但無法載入。它可能是由一個已經過時的第三方外掛程式建立的。請重新安裝該外掛程式後再嘗試。

en: Claws Mail has detected a configured mailbox, but it is incomplete. It is possibly due to a failing IMAP account. Use "Rebuild folder tree" on the mailbox parent folder's context menu to try to fix it.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 偵測到一個尚未配置完全的信箱。它很可能是由於IMAP帳號失敗造成的。請選擇信箱，用右鍵選單中的"重建郵件夾樹"來嘗試修復它。

en: Claws Mail is a lightweight, fast and highly-configurable email client.
    
    For further information visit the Claws Mail website:
zh_TW: Claws Mail 是一個輕量級的郵件客戶端，具有速度快、可配置性強的特點。
    
    如欲獲得進一步的資訊，請存取 Claws Mail 網站:

en: Claws Mail is now ready.
    Click Save to start.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 配置完成。
    點擊 [儲存] 開始使用。

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to access the IMAP server.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 需要存取網路才能連線 IMAP 服務。

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to access the News server.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 需要存取網路才能連結 News 伺服器。

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to feed this mail(s) to the remote learner.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 需要存取網路才能將此郵件的內容回饋給遠端的無用郵件識別器。

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to get mails.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 需要存取網路才能收取郵件。

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to send this email.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 需要存取網路才能傳送這封郵件。

en: Claws Mail process (%ld) received signal %ld
zh_TW: Claws Mail 程序(%ld) 接收到 %ld 訊號

en: Claws Mail will now search for duplicate email addresses in the address book.
zh_TW: Claws Mail現在將在通訊錄中搜尋重複的電子郵件地址。

en: Clear _Log
zh_TW: 清除日誌(_L)

en: Clear all the input fields in the dialog
zh_TW: 清除對話方塊中的所有輸入項

en: Clear tags
zh_TW: 清除標籤

en: Clear the current search
zh_TW: 清除目前搜尋

en: Click here to load one or more plugins
zh_TW: 點擊此處載入外掛程式(可多選)

en: Click this button to select a book or folder in the address book
zh_TW: 點擊此按鈕選擇通訊錄的資料夾

en: Click this button to select a folder for storing Unsure mails.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鈕可選擇一個資料夾，以用於存放不確定是否是無用的郵件

en: Click this button to select a folder for storing spam
zh_TW: 點擊此按鈕選擇用於存放無用郵件的資料夾

en: Clicking image toggles scaling
zh_TW: 點擊圖片切換縮放狀態

en: Client SSL certificate (optional)
zh_TW: 客戶端 SSL 證書(可選)

en: Client certificate file as a PKCS12 or PEM file
zh_TW: 客戶端憑證檔案做為 PKCS12 或 PEM 檔案

en: Client certificates
zh_TW: 客戶端證書

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close receive dialog when finished
zh_TW: 完成時關閉接收郵件的進度對話框

en: Close to tray
zh_TW: 關閉到通知欄

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Closing folder %s...
zh_TW: 正在關閉資料夾 %s…

en: Co_llapse all threads
zh_TW: 折疊所有郵件串列(_L)

en: Collapse from level _2
zh_TW: 從第 _2 級開始摺疊

en: Collapse from level _3
zh_TW: 從第 _3 級開始摺疊

en: Collapse quoted text on double click
zh_TW: 連按滑鼠兩下以折疊引文

en: Collect email addresses from folder
zh_TW: 多重擷取電子郵件地址 - 資料夾

en: Collect email addresses from selected messages
zh_TW: 多重擷取電子郵件地址 - 選取的郵件

en: Collecting addresses...
zh_TW: 正在擷取地址…

en: Collecting info for '%s' ... %c
zh_TW: 正在收集 %s 的資訊 … %c

en: Colon ':' is not allowed in the menu name.
zh_TW: 冒號「:」不能出現在選單名稱內。

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color Banding
zh_TW: 彩色分帶顯示

en: Color la_bel
zh_TW: 顏色標籤(_B)

en: Color label
zh_TW: 顏色標籤

en: Color labels
zh_TW: 顏色標籤

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Column headers
zh_TW: 列頭

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令列

en: Command for 'Display as text'
zh_TW: 用於'以文字方式顯示'的命令

en: Command output
zh_TW: 命令輸出

en: Command to execute:
    (use %d as number of new mails)
zh_TW: 要執行的命令:
    (用 %d 表示新郵件數量)

en: Command-line not set
zh_TW: 命令列未設定

en: Command-line not set.
zh_TW: 未指定命令列。

en: Comments
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Comments:
zh_TW: 註釋：

en: Common address
zh_TW: 共用通訊紀錄

en: Common addresses
zh_TW: 公用郵件位址

en: Compface error: %s
zh_TW: Compface錯誤：%s

en: Compiled-in Features
zh_TW: 本版本編譯進的特性

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: April
zh_TW: 四月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: August
zh_TW: 八月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: February
zh_TW: 二月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: January
zh_TW: 一月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: July
zh_TW: 七月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: June
zh_TW: 六月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: March
zh_TW: 三月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: October
zh_TW: 十月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Compose
zh_TW: 撰寫郵件

en: Compose Email
zh_TW: 寫信

en: Compose News
zh_TW: 發表文章

en: Compose News message
zh_TW: 撰寫新郵件

en: Compose Window
zh_TW: 撰寫視窗

en: Compose _new message
zh_TW: 編寫新郵件(_N)

en: Compose a news message
zh_TW: 撰寫一封新聞討論區郵件

en: Compose a_n email message
zh_TW: 撰寫一封電子郵件(_N)

en: Compose message
zh_TW: 撰寫新郵件

en: Compose with selected Account
zh_TW: 以選取帳號撰寫郵件

en: Con_tinue connecting
zh_TW: 繼續連線(_T)

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: Condition configuration
zh_TW: 條件設定

en: Condition string is empty.
zh_TW: 條件字串為空。

en: Condition string is not valid.
zh_TW: 無效的條件字串。

en: Condition:
zh_TW: 條件:

en: Configuration finished
zh_TW: 設定完成

en: Configuration for %s found.
    Do you want to migrate this configuration?
zh_TW: 找到 %s 的配置。
    是否要將該配置遷移過來?

en: Confirm before marking all messages in a folder as read
zh_TW: 在標記資料夾裡所有郵件為已讀前請求確認

en: Confirm before sending queued messages
zh_TW: 發出'待傳送佇列'中郵件時的確認

en: Confirm on exit
zh_TW: 離開時確認

en: Connected successfully to server
zh_TW: 已連線到伺服器

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

en: Connecting to %s failed
zh_TW: 連線到 %s 失敗

en: Connection closed by the remote host.
zh_TW: 遠端主機關閉連線。

en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗。

en: Connection to %s failed: login refused.%s
zh_TW: 連線到 %s 失敗: 拒絕登入。%s

en: Connection to %s failed: login refused.%s
zh_TW: 連線到 %s 失敗: 登入被拒絕。%s

en: Connection to %s failed: server requires TLS, but Claws Mail has been compiled without OpenSSL support.
zh_TW: 不能成功連線上 %s: 需要 TLS 特性才能登入該伺服器，但編譯時 Claws Mail 沒有指定要包含 OpenSSL 支援。

en: Connection to %s:%d closed by the remote host.
zh_TW: 與 %s:%d 的連線被遠端主機關閉。

en: Connection to %s:%d failed.
zh_TW: 連線到 %s:%d 失敗.

en: Connection to %s:%d timed out.
zh_TW: 到 %s:%d 的連線逾時

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Contact owner
zh_TW: 聯絡簿擁有者

en: Content-Transfer-Encoding
zh_TW: 內容傳送編碼

en: Content-Transfer-Encoding:
zh_TW: 內容傳送編碼：

en: Content-Type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Content-Type:
zh_TW: 內容類型：

en: Contributors
zh_TW: 其他有貢獻人員

en: Cop_y folder...
zh_TW: 複製資料夾(_Y)…

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy failed!
zh_TW: 複製失敗！

en: Copy folder
zh_TW: 複製資料夾

en: Copy of %s
zh_TW: 副本 %s

en: Copy this _link
zh_TW: 複製此連接(_L)

en: Copy this add_ress
zh_TW: 複製此通訊地址(_R)

en: Copying %s to %s...
zh_TW: 將 %s 複製到 %s…

en: Copying %s to %s...
zh_TW: 將 %s 複製到%s…

en: Copying configuration... This may take a while...
zh_TW: 正在複製配置檔案…這將需要一會兒…

en: Copying messages...
zh_TW: 複製郵件中...

en: Core operations
zh_TW: 核心作業

en: Correct
zh_TW: 正確

en: Could not connect to server
zh_TW: 無法連線到伺服器

en: Could not convert address book
    and could not create new address book files.
zh_TW: 無法轉換通訊錄格式，
    亦無法產生新的通訊錄。

en: Could not convert address book,
    but created empty new address book files.
zh_TW: 無法轉換通訊錄格式，
    但已產生空的新通訊錄。

en: Could not convert address book,
    could not save new address index file.
zh_TW: 無法轉換通訊錄格式，
    無法儲存新的通訊錄索引檔案。

en: Could not create mbox file:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 mbox 檔案：
    %s

en: Could not create output directory for HTML file:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法產生給 HTML 檔案的目錄:
    %s

en: Could not create output directory for LDIF file:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法為 LDIF 檔案建立輸出目錄：
    %s

en: Could not fork to execute the following command:
    %s
    %s
zh_TW: 無法產生子行程來執行下列指令：
    %s
    %s

en: Could not get message file %d
zh_TW: 無法讀取郵件檔案 %d

en: Could not get message part.
zh_TW: 無法取得郵件的內容。

en: Could not get size of file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案『%s』的大小。

en: Could not open mbox file:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 mbox 檔案:
    %s

en: Could not queue message for sending.
zh_TW: 無法暫存待傳送的郵件

en: Could not queue message for sending:
    
    %s.
zh_TW: 無法將郵件加入待傳送佇列：
    
    %s。

en: Could not queue message for sending:
    
    Charset conversion failed.
zh_TW: 無法將郵件加入待傳送佇列：
    
    轉換字元集失敗。

en: Could not queue message for sending:
    
    Couldn't get recipient encryption key.
zh_TW: 無法將郵件加入待傳送佇列：
    
    無法獲取收件者的加密密鑰。

en: Could not queue message for sending:
    
    Signature failed: %s
zh_TW: 無法將郵件加入待傳送佇列：
    
    簽名失敗: %s

en: Could not queue message.
zh_TW: 無法將郵件加入待傳送佇列。

en: Could not queue message:
    
    %s.
zh_TW: 無法暫存待傳送的郵件:
    
    %s.

en: Could not read Search Base(s) from server - please set manually
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器讀取搜尋基點，請您手動設定

en: Could not read address index
zh_TW: 無法讀取通訊錄索引

en: Could not read file.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案。

en: Could not save draft
zh_TW: 無法儲存草案。

en: Could not save draft.
zh_TW: 無法儲存草案。

en: Could not save draft.
    Do you want to cancel exit or discard this email?
zh_TW: 無法儲存草案。
    請問是取消離開還是摒棄這封郵件？

en: Couldn't add GPG key %s, %s
zh_TW: 無法加入 GPG 密鑰 %s，%s

en: Couldn't attach a file (charset conversion failed).
zh_TW: 無法加入附屬應用程式(轉換字元集失敗)。

en: Couldn't call `compface`. Make sure it's in your $PATH.
zh_TW: 無法找到程式 `compface`。請確認它存在於您的 $PATH 所參照的路徑中。

en: Couldn't close decrypted file %s
zh_TW: 無法關閉已解密的檔案 %s

en: Couldn't close temporary file
zh_TW: 無法關閉暫時檔案。

en: Couldn't convert text data to any sane charset.
zh_TW: 無法將文字資料轉換到任意字元集。

en: Couldn't create destination directory %s.
zh_TW: 無法建立目標目錄 %s。

en: Couldn't create temporary file for news sending.
zh_TW: 傳送新聞期間無法建立暫時檔案。

en: Couldn't create temporary file, %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫時檔案，%s

en: Couldn't create temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫時檔案。

en: Couldn't create temporary file: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫時檔案: %s

en: Couldn't decrypt: %s
zh_TW: 無法解密：%s

en: Couldn't delete the old theme in %s.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s 中的舊主旨。

en: Couldn't encrypt the email: %s
zh_TW: 無法加密郵件: %s

en: Couldn't execute command: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行命令: %s

en: Couldn't export key.
zh_TW: 無法匯出密鑰。

en: Couldn't find the source folder.
zh_TW: 無法找到來源資料夾。

en: Couldn't generate a new key pair: %s
zh_TW: 無法產生新的密鑰對: %s

en: Couldn't generate a new key pair: unknown error
zh_TW: 無法產生新的密鑰對: 錯誤原因不明

en: Couldn't get data from message, %s
zh_TW: 無法取得郵件的資料，%s

en: Couldn't get text data.
zh_TW: 無法取得文字資料。

en: Couldn't initialize %s dictionary:
zh_TW: 無法初始化 %s 字典:

en: Couldn't initialize %s speller.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 %s 拼寫工具。

en: Couldn't initialize Enchant broker.
zh_TW: 無法初始化Enchant拼寫檢查器代理。

en: Couldn't initialize GPG context, %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化 GPG，%s

en: Couldn't initialize data, %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化資料，%s

en: Couldn't login to IMAP server %s.
zh_TW: 無法登入到 IMAP 伺服器 %s。

en: Couldn't login to IMAP server %s.
zh_TW: 無法登入到 IMAP 伺服器 %s。

en: Couldn't open decrypted file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟已解密的檔案 %s

en: Couldn't open file %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s。

en: Couldn't open temporary file
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫時檔案。

en: Couldn't parse decrypted file parts.
zh_TW: 無法讀取已解密的部分。

en: Couldn't parse decrypted file.
zh_TW: 無法讀取已解密的檔案。

en: Couldn't parse mime part.
zh_TW: 無法讀取郵件的 MIME 部分。

en: Couldn't save the file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案『%s』。

en: Couldn't save the part of multipart message: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存複合郵件的此一部分: %s

en: Couldn't scan decrypted file parts.
zh_TW: 無法掃描已經解密的部分。

en: Couldn't scan decrypted file.
zh_TW: 無法掃描已解密的檔案。

en: Couldn't scan folder %s
zh_TW: 無法掃描資料夾 %s

en: Couldn't set GPG protocol, %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 GPG 協定，%s

en: Couldn't write to decrypted file %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入已解密的檔案 %s

en: Couldn't write to temporary file
zh_TW: 無法寫入暫時檔案。

en: Create Directory
zh_TW: 產生目錄

en: Create _filter rule
zh_TW: 建立過濾器規則(_F)

en: Create _new account...
zh_TW: 建立新帳號(_N)…

en: Create _new folder...
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾(_N)…

en: Create bug report
zh_TW: 產生除錯報告

en: Create processing rule
zh_TW: 建立處理規則

en: Creation of the mailbox failed.
    Maybe some files already exist, or you don't have the permission to write there.
zh_TW: 無法產生信箱資料夾。
    可能是因為同樣名稱的檔案已經存在，或者是你沒有權限可以開新資料夾。

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: Current action list
zh_TW: 目前動作清單

en: Current actions
zh_TW: 目前動作

en: Current condition rules
zh_TW: 目前條件規則

en: Current custom headers
zh_TW: 目前自訂信頭

en: Current folder:
zh_TW: 現行資料夾:

en: Current templates
zh_TW: 目前使用的模組

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自行設定

en: Custom header configuration
zh_TW: 自訂信頭

en: Custom-2
zh_TW: 自行設定之二

en: Custom-3
zh_TW: 自行設定之三

en: Custom-4
zh_TW: 自行設定之四

en: Cycle quote colors
zh_TW: 循環使用引文顏色

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-U)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語 (KOI8-U)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語 (Windows-1251)

en: D_on't sort
zh_TW: 不排序(_O)

en: D_uplicate
zh_TW: 仿製品(_U)

en: Dark pink
zh_TW: 暗粉

en: Dark red
zh_TW: 暗紅

en: Data signing failed due to invalid signer: %s
zh_TW: 資料加密失敗: 無效的簽名: %s

en: Data signing failed, %s
zh_TW: 資料加密失敗，%s

en: Data signing failed, no contents.
zh_TW: 資料加密失敗，內容為空。

en: Data signing failed, no results.
zh_TW: 資料加密失敗，結果為空。

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date format help
zh_TW: 日期格式說明

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期:

en: Debug log
zh_TW: 除錯記錄

en: Decode
zh_TW: 解碼

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Inbox
zh_TW: 預設收信夾

en: Default account
zh_TW: 預設帳號

en: Default alternate dictionary
zh_TW: 預設的備選字典

en: Default dictionary
zh_TW: 預設字典

en: Default internal theme
zh_TW: 預設內建布景

en: Default privacy system
zh_TW: 預設隱私系統

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設

en: Defers moving, copying and deleting of messages until you choose 'Tools/Execute'
zh_TW: 將移動、複製和刪除作業延遲到選擇了'工具/執行'之後再處理

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Message
zh_TW: 刪除郵件

en: Delete _all
zh_TW: 全部刪除(_A)

en: Delete a character backward
zh_TW: 往後刪除一字元

en: Delete a character forward
zh_TW: 往前刪除一字元

en: Delete a word backward
zh_TW: 往後刪除一字

en: Delete a word forward
zh_TW: 往前刪除一字

en: Delete account
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

en: Delete action
zh_TW: 刪除指令

en: Delete address
zh_TW: 刪除郵件位址

en: Delete address(es)
zh_TW: 刪除通訊紀錄

en: Delete all actions
zh_TW: 刪除所有動作

en: Delete all attribute names
zh_TW: 刪除所有屬性？

en: Delete all messages in trash folders?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除所有被刪除的郵件？

en: Delete all messages in trash?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除所有被刪除的郵件？

en: Delete all rules
zh_TW: 刪除所有規則

en: Delete all tags
zh_TW: 刪除所有標籤

en: Delete all templates
zh_TW: 刪除所有模板

en: Delete attribute name
zh_TW: 刪除屬性

en: Delete certificate
zh_TW: 刪除認證

en: Delete du_plicated messages
zh_TW: 刪除重複郵件(_P)

en: Delete entry contents
zh_TW: 刪除條目內容

en: Delete folder
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾

en: Delete folder and _addresses
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾及位址資料

en: Delete group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Delete header
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾

en: Delete line
zh_TW: 刪除整列

en: Delete message(s)
zh_TW: 刪除郵件

en: Delete rule
zh_TW: 刪除規則

en: Delete tag
zh_TW: 刪除標籤

en: Delete template
zh_TW: 刪除郵件模板

en: Delete the selected action from the list
zh_TW: 從清單中刪除選取的動作

en: Delete the selected rule from the list
zh_TW: 從清單中刪除選取項

en: Delete the selected template from the list
zh_TW: 刪除清單中選取的模板

en: Delete to end of line
zh_TW: 從游標處起刪除至列尾

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Deleted %d duplicate message in %d folders.
     | Deleted %d duplicate messages in %d folders.
zh_TW[0]: 已於 %2$d 個資料夾中刪除 %1$d 封重覆的郵件。

en: Deleting duplicated messages...
zh_TW: 刪除重覆的郵件…

en: Deleting messages...
zh_TW: 正在刪除郵件…

en: Delivered-To
zh_TW: 投遞至

en: Delivered-To:
zh_TW: 投遞至：

en: Demo
zh_TW: 展示

en: Derive small and bold fonts from Folder and Message Lists font
zh_TW: 繼承資料夾和郵件摘要清單字型

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description of symbols
zh_TW: 特殊符號代表的意義

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Destination folder is not set.
    Import mbox file to the Inbox folder?
zh_TW: 未設定目標資料夾.
    是否要將mbox檔案匯入收信夾?

en: Destination folder:
zh_TW: 目的資料夾：

en: Destination is not set.
zh_TW: 未設目的。

en: Destination is same as current folder.
zh_TW: 目標資料夾與來源資料夾相同。

en: Destination to copy is same as current folder.
zh_TW: 目標資料夾與來源資料夾相同

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Apply tags
zh_TW: 套用標籤

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Edit attribute names
zh_TW: 編輯屬性名稱

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Open URLs
zh_TW: 開啟網路位址

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for 'color %d'
zh_TW: 選擇顏色 'color %d'

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for 1st level text
zh_TW: 選擇第一層引文顏色

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for 1st level text background
zh_TW: 選擇第一層引文的背景色

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for 2nd level text
zh_TW: 選擇第二層引文顏色

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for 2nd level text background
zh_TW: 選擇第二層引文的背景色

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for 3rd level text
zh_TW: 選擇第三層引文顏色

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for 3rd level text background
zh_TW: 選擇第三層引文的背景色

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾顏色

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for links
zh_TW: 選擇超級連結顏色

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for signatures
zh_TW: 選擇簽名的顏色

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for target folder
zh_TW: 選擇目標資料夾顏色

en: Dialogs
zh_TW: 對話方塊

en: Dictionary
zh_TW: 字典

en: Dictionary: %s
zh_TW: 字典: %s

en: Digitally signed message
zh_TW: 有數字簽名的郵件

en: Discard
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Discard cache
zh_TW: 擯棄快取

en: Discard folder cache
zh_TW: 擯棄郵件夾快取

en: Discard message
zh_TW: 刪掉郵件

en: Disk log
zh_TW: 日誌檔案

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display (X-)Face in message view
zh_TW: 顯示郵件的 (X-)Face

en: Display Face in message view
zh_TW: 顯示郵件的 Face

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Display header pane above message view
zh_TW: 在顯示郵件欄上方加入信頭資訊

en: Display headers in message view
zh_TW: 在郵件檢視顯示郵件的信頭

en: Display images inline
zh_TW: 內嵌顯示圖片

en: Display message number next to folder name
zh_TW: 在資料夾名稱後顯示郵件數

en: Display sender using address book
zh_TW: 以通訊錄中的名稱顯示寄件者

en: Display warning on start-up if GnuPG doesn't work
zh_TW: 若 GnuPG 無法運作，則在啟動時發出警告

en: Displayed Headers
zh_TW: 指定顯示信頭

en: Displayed columns
zh_TW: 顯示的項目

en: Displayed header configuration
zh_TW: 信頭欄位顯示配置

en: Disposition-Notification-To
zh_TW: 處置通知給

en: Disposition-Notification-To:
zh_TW: 處置通知給：

en: Distinguished Name
zh_TW: 唯一名稱(DN)

en: Distinguished Name (dn) :
zh_TW: 名

en: Distinguished Name (dn) is missing
zh_TW: 沒有提供DN

en: Do you really want to delete all attribute names?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除所有屬性嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete all tags?
zh_TW: 確定刪除所有標籤嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete all the actions?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除所有動作碼?

en: Do you really want to delete all the rules?
zh_TW: 確定刪除所有規則？

en: Do you really want to delete all the templates?
zh_TW: 確定刪除所有模板嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete the account '%s'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除帳號『%s』嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected message? | Do you really want to delete the %d selected messages?
zh_TW[0]: 您真要刪除選取的 %d 封郵件嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this action?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個指令嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this attribute name?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除此屬性嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this certificate?
zh_TW: 確定刪除這項認證？

en: Do you really want to delete this header?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這項規則嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this rule?
zh_TW: 確定刪除這項規則？

en: Do you really want to delete this tag?
zh_TW: 確定刪除這個標籤嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this template?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個郵件模板嗎？

en: Do you really want to discard the local cached data for this folder?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此郵件夾的本地快取？

en: Do you really want to replace all attribute names
    with the default set?
zh_TW: 您確定要套用預設的屬性清單覆寫目前的設定嗎？

en: Do you want to %s the '%s' folder?
zh_TW: 是否 %s 資料夾『%s』？

en: Do you want to delete '%s'?
    The addresses it contains will be lost.
zh_TW: 您想要刪除'%s'嗎？
    裡面的位址資料將會丟失。

en: Do you want to delete '%s'?
    The addresses it contains will not be lost.
zh_TW: 您想要刪除'%s'嗎？
    裡面的位址資料將會丟失。

en: Do you want to insert the contents of the file(s) into the message body, or attach it to the email?
zh_TW: 請問是將檔案的內容插入到郵件中，還是加入為附屬應用程式？

en: Do you want to install theme for all users?
zh_TW: 是否安裝此布景到系統資料夾以供所有使用者使用？

en: Do you want to search for unsubscribed subfolders of '%s'?
zh_TW: 是否要搜尋『%s』的尚未訂閱的子資料夾?

en: Do you want to synchronise your folders now?
zh_TW: 是否現在同步資料夾?

en: Do_n't encrypt
zh_TW: 不加密(_N)

en: Documentation team
zh_TW: 文件小組

en: Doing POP before SMTP...
zh_TW: POP 在 SMTP 之前…

en: Domain name
zh_TW: 網域名稱

en: Don't popup error dialog on receive error
zh_TW: 接收錯誤時不要開啟錯誤視窗。

en: Don't quit
zh_TW: 別放棄

en: Don't use SSL
zh_TW: 不使用 SSL

en: Don't use SSL (but, if necessary, use STARTTLS)
zh_TW: 不採用 SSL (但在必要的情況下將啟用 STARTTLS)

en: Done (%d message (%s) received) | Done (%d messages (%s) received)
zh_TW[0]: 完成 （已接收 %d 封郵件 (%s)）

en: Done (no new messages)
zh_TW: 完成（無新郵件）

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成

en: Down_load messages
zh_TW: 下載郵件(_L)

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Drafts
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Duplicate email addresses
zh_TW: 重複的電子郵件地址

en: Duplicated 'To:' header
zh_TW: 重複的『收件者：』信頭

en: E_mail from account
zh_TW: 按帳號寫新郵件(_M)

en: E_xecute
zh_TW: 執行(_X)

en: E_xit
zh_TW: 離開(_X)

en: E_xit Claws Mail
zh_TW: 離開 Claws Mail(_X)

en: E_xpand all threads
zh_TW: 展開所有郵件串列(_X)

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Addressbook
zh_TW: 編輯通訊紀錄

en: Edit Group Data
zh_TW: 編輯群組資料

en: Edit Group Details
zh_TW: 編輯群組詳細資料

en: Edit JPilot Entry
zh_TW: 編輯 JPilot 資料

en: Edit LDAP - Select Search Base
zh_TW: 編輯 LDAP 資料 - 選擇搜尋基點

en: Edit LDAP Server
zh_TW: 編輯 LDAP 伺服器

en: Edit Person Data
zh_TW: 編輯人物資料

en: Edit Person Details
zh_TW: 編輯人物詳細資料

en: Edit accounts
zh_TW: 編輯帳號設定

en: Edit custom attributes...
zh_TW: 編輯自訂屬性…

en: Edit filter action
zh_TW: 編輯過濾動作

en: Edit folder
zh_TW: 編輯資料夾

en: Edit search criteria
zh_TW: 編輯搜尋條件

en: Edit vCard Entry
zh_TW: 編輯 vCard 資料

en: Edit with e_xternal editor
zh_TW: 以外部編輯器編輯(_X)

en: Edit with external editor
zh_TW: 使用其他的編輯器

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Empty _trash...
zh_TW: 清空回收筒(_T)…

en: Empty all _Trash folders
zh_TW: 清空所有回收筒(_T)

en: Empty trash
zh_TW: 清空刪除的郵件

en: Empty trash on exit
zh_TW: 離開時清空刪除的郵件

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable SpamAssassin plugin
zh_TW: 啟用 SpamAssassin 外掛程式

en: Enable alternate dictionary
zh_TW: 啟用備選字典

en: Enable coloration of message text
zh_TW: 彩色顯示郵件內容

en: Enable coloration of text background
zh_TW: 允許彩色背景

en: Enable customisable keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 啟用選單項上的自訂快捷鍵功能

en: Enable logging of filtering/processing rules
zh_TW: 開啟過濾/處理的日誌功能

en: Enable secure connection to the LDAP server via SSL. If connection fails, be sure to check the correct configuration in ldap.conf (TLS_CACERTDIR and TLS_REQCERT fields).
zh_TW: 套用 SSL 方式安全連線到 LDAP 伺服器。如果連線失敗，請檢查配置檔案 ldap.conf 中的 TLS_CACERTDIR 和 TLS_REQCERT 兩項設定。

en: Enable secure connection to the LDAP server via TLS. If connection fails, be sure to check the correct configuration in ldap.conf (TLS_CACERTDIR and TLS_REQCERT fields).
zh_TW: 套用 TLS 方式安全連線到 LDAP 伺服器。如果連線失敗，請檢查配置檔案 ldap.conf 中的 TLS_CACERTDIR 和 TLS_REQCERT 兩項設定。

en: Enable spell checker
zh_TW: 啟用語法檢查器

[ctx: Enchant]
en: adds support for spell checking
zh_TW: 提供拼寫檢查功能

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Encrypt sent messages with your own key in addition to recipient's
zh_TW: 套用自己和收件者的密鑰進行雙重加密

en: Encrypted
zh_TW: 已加密

en: Encrypted message
zh_TW: 加密的郵件

en: Encrypted, has attachment(s)
zh_TW: 已加密，有附屬應用程式

en: Encryption failed, %s
zh_TW: 加密失敗，%s

en: Encryption warning
zh_TW: 加密警告

en: End of file encountered
zh_TW: 無下文

en: End of list reached; continue from beginning?
zh_TW: 搜尋已到結尾。要從開頭繼續搜尋嗎？

en: End of message reached; continue from beginning?
zh_TW: 搜尋已到尾端。要從頂端繼續搜尋嗎？

en: Enter another user or key ID:
zh_TW: 請輸入其他的使用者或金鑰識別碼:

en: Enter text to replace '%s'
zh_TW: 請輸入要替換'%s'的文字

en: Enter the argument for the following action:
    ('%%h' will be replaced with the argument)
      %s
zh_TW: 請輸入用於下述動作的參數:
    ('%%h' 將被所輸入的參數替換)
      %s

en: Enter the argument for the following action:
    ('%%u' will be replaced with the argument)
      %s
zh_TW: 請輸入用於下述動作的參數:
    ('%%u' 將被輸入的參數替換)
      %s

en: Enter the command-line to open file:
    ('%s' will be replaced with file name)
zh_TW: 請輸入用於開啟檔案的命令列：
    (『%s』 將被替換為檔案名稱)

en: Enter variable
zh_TW: 請輸入變數

en: Entry not saved
zh_TW: 項目未儲存

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error allocating memory
zh_TW: 記憶體分配錯誤

en: Error binding to LDAP server
zh_TW: 無法連線到LDAP伺服器

en: Error checking signature: %s
zh_TW: 檢查簽名時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error checking signature: no status
zh_TW: 檢查簽名時發生錯誤：無狀態

en: Error connecting to LDAP server
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器連接錯誤

en: Error creating HTML file
zh_TW: 建立 HTML 檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error creating LDIF file
zh_TW: 建立 LDIF 檔案發生錯誤

en: Error creating session with %s:%d
zh_TW: 以 %s 建立作業階段時發生錯誤：%d

en: Error importing MUTT file.
zh_TW: 輸入 MUTT 檔案失敗。

en: Error importing Pine file.
zh_TW: 輸入 Pine 檔案失敗。

en: Error in LDAP search criteria
zh_TW: LDAP搜尋標準錯誤

en: Error initializing LDAP
zh_TW: LDAP 起始錯誤

en: Error messages
zh_TW: 錯誤資訊

en: Error occurred while executing command: %s
zh_TW: 執行命令 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error occurred while posting the message to %s.
zh_TW: 發貼至 %s 時發生錯誤。

en: Error occurred while processing mail.
zh_TW: 處理郵件時發生錯誤。

en: Error occurred while processing mail:
    %s
zh_TW: 處理郵件時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Error occurred while sending the message.
zh_TW: 送信時發生錯誤。

en: Error occurred while sending the message:
    %s
zh_TW: 送信時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Error opening directory
zh_TW: 開啟目錄錯誤

en: Error opening file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案錯誤

en: Error reading file
zh_TW: 讀取檔案錯誤

en: Error searching LDAP database
zh_TW: 搜尋LDAP資料庫錯誤

en: Error setting secret key: %s
zh_TW: 設定密鑰時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error starting TLS connection
zh_TW: 建立TLS連結時發生錯誤

en: Error when writing temporary file for news sending.
zh_TW: 傳送新聞程序中寫往暫時檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Error writing to file
zh_TW: 檔案寫入錯誤

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Error: couldn't get theme status
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法取得主旨狀態

en: Event executed on click
zh_TW: 按滑鼠右鍵執行

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Exclude record if no Email Address
zh_TW: 忽略沒有電子郵件地址的聯絡人

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Execute immediately when moving or deleting messages
zh_TW: 移動或刪除郵件時立即執行

en: Execute untrusted binary?
zh_TW: 執行未信任的程式？

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Exit Claws Mail?
zh_TW: 離開 Claws Mail?

en: Exp_unge
zh_TW: 刪掉(_U)

en: Expire after
zh_TW: 期限:

en: Expired key from %s.
zh_TW: 來自 %s 的密鑰已過期。

en: Expired signature from %s.
zh_TW: 來自 %s 的簽名已過期。

en: Expired signature from uid "%s" (Validity: %s)
zh_TW: 來自 "%s" 的簽名已過期 (有效期: %s)

en: Expires on:
zh_TW: 有效期至:

en: Export Address Book to HTML File
zh_TW: 將通訊錄匯出成 HTML 檔

en: Export Address Book to LDIF File
zh_TW: 將通訊錄匯出成 LDIF 檔案

en: Export LDI_F...
zh_TW: 匯出為 LDI_F…

en: Export _HTML...
zh_TW: 匯出為 _HTML…

en: Export to mbox file
zh_TW: 以 mbox 格式匯出資料夾

en: Export to mbox has failed.
zh_TW: 匯出到 mbox 時失敗。

en: Exporting to mbox...
zh_TW: 正在匯出資料夾到 mbox 檔案…

en: Extended
zh_TW: 延伸設定

en: Extended Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: Extended Search allows the user to define criteria that messages must have in order to match and be displayed in the message list.
    The following symbols can be used:
zh_TW: 進階搜尋允許使用者自行定義較為複雜的條件。搜尋結果將顯示在郵件清單視窗。
    
    可以使用如下一些符號:

en: External Programs
zh_TW: 外部程式

en: External incorporation program
zh_TW: 外部合併程式

en: External program test
zh_TW: 外部程式測試

en: Face
zh_TW: 字體

en: Face:
zh_TW: 字體：

en: Failed installing theme
zh_TW: 安裝布景失敗

en: Failed to Create Directory
zh_TW: 產生目錄失敗

en: Failed to allocate memory for Plugin
zh_TW: 為外掛程式指派記憶體失敗

en: Failed to get username
zh_TW: 獲取使用者名稱失敗

en: Failed to import image: 
    %s
zh_TW: 匯入圖片失敗: 
    %s

en: Failed to register folder item update hook
zh_TW: 註冊資料夾項目更新鉤連時失敗

en: Failed to register folder update hook
zh_TW: 註冊資料夾更新鉤連時失敗

en: Failed to register log text hook
zh_TW: 註冊寫日誌鉤連時失敗

en: Failed to save image: 
    %s
zh_TW: 儲存圖片失敗: 
    %s

en: Faster
zh_TW: 較快

en: Faster switching with last used dictionary
zh_TW: 快速切換最後使用的字典

en: Fetch message bodies from the last
zh_TW: 提取郵件內容時從最後的郵件開始

en: Fetching message (%s)...
zh_TW: 正在收取郵件 (%s)…

en: Fetching message...
zh_TW: 擷取郵件中…

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File %s failed
    while installing theme.
zh_TW: 安裝布景時
    檔案 %s 失敗。

en: File %s failed
    while removing theme.
zh_TW: 刪除布景時
    檔案 %s 發生錯誤。

en: File %s is empty.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 是空的。

en: File '%s' already exists.
    Can't create folder.
zh_TW: '%s'已存在。
    無法建立資料夾。

en: File '%s' contained invalid characters
    for the current encoding, insertion may be incorrect.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 包含有不屬於目前編碼集的無效字元,
    插入部分可能不正確。

en: File '%s' could not be read.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案『%s』。

en: File Info
zh_TW: 檔案資訊

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔名

en: File Name :
zh_TW: 檔名：

en: File appears to be OK.
zh_TW: 檔案似乎沒有問題。

en: File does not appear to be JPilot format.
zh_TW: 檔案不是 JPilot 格式。

en: File does not appear to be a valid address book format.
zh_TW: 這個檔案似乎並非合法格式之通訊錄。

en: File does not appear to be vCard format.
zh_TW: 檔案並非 vCard 格式。

en: File doesn't exist or is empty.
zh_TW: 檔案不存在或者是空的。

en: File exported successfully.
zh_TW: 檔案匯出成功。

en: File imported.
zh_TW: 檔案已匯入

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔名

en: File not specified
zh_TW: 未指定檔案

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Filesize:
zh_TW: 檔案大小:

en: Filter _selected messages
zh_TW: 過濾選取的郵件(_S)

en: Filter action
zh_TW: 過濾動作

en: Filter messages on receiving
zh_TW: 接收郵件時進行過濾

en: Filtering
zh_TW: 正在過濾郵件…

[ctx: Filtering Account Menu]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Filtering Action: 'Execute'
zh_TW: 過濾動作: '執行'

en: Filtering Lo_g
zh_TW: 過濾日誌(_G)…

[ctx: Filtering Matcher Menu]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Filtering configuration
zh_TW: 過濾/處理 配置

en: Filtering messages...
zh_TW: 正在過濾郵件…

en: Filtering rules not saved
zh_TW: 過濾規則沒有儲存

en: Filtering...
zh_TW: 過濾中…

en: Filtering/Processing configuration
zh_TW: 過濾/處理 配置

en: Filtering/Processing debug log
zh_TW: 過濾/處理除錯日誌

en: Filtering/processing log
zh_TW: 過濾/過濾日誌

en: Find _all
zh_TW: 搜尋全部(_A)

en: Find address book email duplicates
zh_TW: 搜尋位址薄中重複的電子郵件地址

en: Find duplicates...
zh_TW: 搜尋重複…

en: Find groups:
zh_TW: 尋找新聞群組：

en: Find in current message
zh_TW: 在目前郵件中尋找

en: Find text:
zh_TW: 尋找文字：

en: Fingerprint:
zh_TW: 指紋:

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finished (%d new message) | Finished (%d new messages)
zh_TW[0]: 完成（%d 封新郵件）

en: Finished (no new messages)
zh_TW: 完成（沒有新郵件）

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: First Name, Last Name
zh_TW: 名，姓

en: First page
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: First, you have to set the location of mailbox.
    You can use existing mailbox in MH format
    if you have the one.
    If you're not sure, just select OK.
zh_TW: 首先，您必須選擇您存放郵件的位置。
    如果您已經有了一個 MH 格式的信箱，您可以
    直接使用。
    如果您不確定有沒有，請直接按下「確定」。

en: Flag
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Flagging messages...
zh_TW: 正在標記郵件…

en: Flags
zh_TW: 標記

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folder (normal, opened)
zh_TW: 資料夾(普通，已開啟)

en: Folder and Message Lists
zh_TW: 資料夾和郵件清單

en: Folder chmod
zh_TW: 修改資料夾權限:

en: Folder color
zh_TW: 資料夾顏色

en: Folder containing new messages
zh_TW: 有新郵件的資料夾

en: Folder contains marked messages
zh_TW: 含有已標記郵件的資料夾

en: Folder could not be opened.
zh_TW: 無法打開資料夾。

en: Folder for storing identified spam. Leave empty to use the trash folder.
zh_TW: 用於儲存無用郵件的資料夾，不設定時將預設使用回收筒

en: Folder for storing mail for which spam status is Unsure. Leave empty to use the Inbox folder.
zh_TW: 此資料夾用於儲存那些不能明確判定是否是無用的郵件，不設定時將預設使用收件匣

en: Folder list
zh_TW: 資料夾清單

en: Folder list columns configuration
zh_TW: 資料夾欄目設定

en: Folder synchronisation
zh_TW: 資料夾同步

en: Folder type
zh_TW: 資料夾類型

en: Folder with read messages hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏已讀郵件的資料夾

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Follow-up and reply to
zh_TW: 跟貼

en: Followup-To
zh_TW: 關注

en: Followup-To:
zh_TW: 關注:

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: For use by strftime (afternoon)]
en: PM
zh_TW: 下午

[ctx: For use by strftime (afternoon, lowercase)]
en: pm
zh_TW: 下午

[ctx: For use by strftime (default 12-hour time format)]
en: %I:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %p %I:%M:%S

[ctx: For use by strftime (default date format)]
en: %m/%d/%y
zh_TW: %y-%m-%d

[ctx: For use by strftime (morning)]
en: AM
zh_TW: 上午

[ctx: For use by strftime (morning, lowercase)]
en: am
zh_TW: 上午

en: For_ward as attachment
zh_TW: 做為附屬應用程式轉發(_W)

en: Forgotten %d password in %d accounts.
     | Forgotten %d passwords in %d accounts.
zh_TW[0]: 清除已記錄的 %d 個密碼(%d 個帳號)。

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Format Email Links
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址格式化為超連結

en: Format User Attributes
zh_TW: 將使用者性質格式化

en: Forward
zh_TW: 轉寄

en: Forward Message
zh_TW: 轉寄郵件

en: Forward Message options
zh_TW: 轉發郵件選項

en: Forward as attachment
zh_TW: 將郵件當成附件轉寄

en: Forwarded
zh_TW: 已轉寄

en: Forwarded messages: %d
zh_TW: 轉寄的郵件：%d

en: Forwarding
zh_TW: 轉發

en: From
zh_TW: 來源

en: From current _folder...
zh_TW: 從現行資料夾(_F)…

en: From selected _messages...
zh_TW: 從選取的郵件(_M)…

en: From, To or Subject
zh_TW: 寄件者、收件者或主旨

en: From, To or Subject:
zh_TW: 寄件者、收件者或主旨：

en: From/To/Subject/Tag
zh_TW: 寄件者/收件者/主旨/標籤

en: From:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: From: <i>%s</i>
zh_TW: 寄件者：<i>%s</i>

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整設定

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Full Name Format
zh_TW: 完整名稱

en: Full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Fw: multiple emails
zh_TW: 轉發: 多封郵件

en: GTK+ %d.%d.%d / GLib %d.%d.%d
    Locale: %s (charset: %s)
    Operating System: %s
zh_TW: GTK+版本: %d.%d.%d / GLib 版本: %d.%d.%d
    本地語言: %s (字元集: %s)
    作業系統: %s

en: GTK+ %d.%d.%d / GLib %d.%d.%d
    Locale: %s (charset: %s)
    Operating System: %s %s (%s)
zh_TW: GTK+版本: %d.%d.%d / GLib 版本: %d.%d.%d
    本地語言: %s (字元集: %s)
    作業系統: %s %s (%s)

en: GTK+ %d.%d.%d / GLib %d.%d.%d
    Locale: %s (charset: %s)
    Operating System: unknown
zh_TW: GTK+版本: %d.%d.%d / GLib版本: %d.%d.%d
    本地語言: %s (字元集: %s)
    作業系統: (不明)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate Message-ID
zh_TW: 產生郵件識別碼

en: Generate X-Mailer header
zh_TW: 產生 X-Mailer 信頭

en: Generate a new key pair
zh_TW: 產生新的密鑰對

en: Generating your new key pair... Please move the mouse around to help generate entropy...
zh_TW: 正在產生密鑰對…請晃動滑鼠以增加熵值 :-)…

en: Get
zh_TW: 檢查郵件

en: Get Mail
zh_TW: 收信

en: Get from _all accounts
zh_TW: 從所有帳號取得(_A)

en: Get from _current account
zh_TW: 從目前帳號取得(_C)

en: Get more dictionaries...
zh_TW: 取得更多字典…

en: Get more...
zh_TW: 下載更多…

en: Getting the number of new messages (LAST)...
zh_TW: 取得新郵件的數量中

en: Getting the number of new messages (STAT)...
zh_TW: 取得新郵件的數量中

en: Getting the number of new messages (UIDL)...
zh_TW: 取得新郵件的數量中

en: Getting the size of messages (LIST)...
zh_TW: 取得新郵件的數量中

en: GnuPG is not installed properly, or needs to be upgraded.
    OpenPGP support disabled.
zh_TW: GnuPG 的安裝不正常，或需要升級。
    OpenPGP 支援取消。

[ctx: GnuTLS]
en: adds support for encrypted connections to servers
zh_TW: 提供套用加密方式連線伺服器的功能

en: Go back to email
zh_TW: 回到郵件

en: Go back to the folder list
zh_TW: 回到郵件夾清單

en: Go back to the folder list (You have unread messages)
zh_TW: 回到郵件夾清單(您有未讀郵件)

en: Go to Inbox
zh_TW: 轉到收信夾

en: Go to Next Unread Message
zh_TW: 前往下一封未讀郵件

en: Go to Previous Unread Message
zh_TW: 前往上一封未讀郵件

en: Go to folder list
zh_TW: 轉到郵件夾清單

en: Gold
zh_TW: 金色

en: Good signature (untrusted) from %s.
zh_TW: 來自 "%s" 的簽名完好(但尚未被信任)。

en: Good signature from %s.
zh_TW: 來自 "%s" 的簽名正確。

en: Good signature from uid "%s" (Validity: %s)
zh_TW: "%s"的簽名完好 (有效期: %s)

en: Gpgme protocol '%s' is unusable (unknown problem)
zh_TW: GPGME 協定『%s』無法使用(不明錯誤)

en: Gpgme protocol '%s' is unusable: Engine '%s' isn't installed properly.
zh_TW: GPGME 協定『%s』無法使用:『%s』引擎未被正確安裝。

en: Gpgme protocol '%s' is unusable: Engine '%s' version %s is installed, but version %s is required.
zh_TW: GPGME 協定『%s』無法使用: 『%s』引擎雖已安裝，但目前版本為 %s(至少需要版本 %s)。

en: Grab input while entering a passphrase
zh_TW: 輸入密碼片語時擷取輸入

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_TW: 希臘語 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (ISO-8859-_7)
zh_TW: 希臘語 (ISO-8859-_7)

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Grey
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group Name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: HTML Output Directory '%s'
    does not exist. OK to create new directory?
zh_TW: HTML 輸出目錄 '%s'
    並不存在。是否產生新的目錄？

en: HTML Output File
zh_TW: HTML 輸出檔

en: HTML messages
zh_TW: HTML 郵件

en: Half page
zh_TW: 一次半頁

en: Ham
zh_TW: 非無用

en: Has attachment
zh_TW: 具有附件

en: Has attachment(s)
zh_TW: 有附屬應用程式

en: Hea_der
zh_TW: 郵件頭(_D)

en: Header
zh_TW: 郵件信頭設定

en: Header Fields
zh_TW: 信頭欄位

en: Header Name
zh_TW: 信頭名稱

en: Header is not set.
zh_TW: 未設定信頭名稱。

en: Header name
zh_TW: 郵件信頭設定

en: Header name is not set.
zh_TW: 信頭未設定

en: Headers
zh_TW: 郵件信頭

en: Headers part
zh_TW: 信頭

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh_TW: 希伯來語 (ISO-8859-8)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh_TW: 希伯來語 (Windows-1255)

en: Hello,\n
zh_TW: 您好，\n

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Hi_gh
zh_TW: 高(_G)

en: Hidden columns
zh_TW: 隱藏的項目

en: Hidden headers
zh_TW: 未指定信頭

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide at start-up
zh_TW: 啟動時隱藏 Claws-Mail

en: Hide deleted messages
zh_TW: 隱藏刪除的郵件

en: Hide read threads
zh_TW: 隱藏已讀郵件串

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Holding down Control key while pressing Enter
    will learn from mistake.
zh_TW: 學習功能: 按住 Control 鍵時按 Enter
    可以將被認為拼寫錯誤的單字加入到單字本。

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 機器名稱

en: Hostname or IP address of spamd server
zh_TW: spamd 服務的主機名或是 IP 位址

en: IMAP error on %s: APPEND error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：APPEND 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: CAPABILITY error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：CAPABILITY 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: CHECK error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：CHECK 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: CLOSE error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：CLOSE 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: COPY error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：COPY 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: CREATE error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：CREATE 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: DELETE error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：DELETE 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: EXAMINE error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：EXAMINE 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: EXPUNGE error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：EXPUNGE 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: EXTENSION error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：EXTENSION 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: FETCH error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：FETCH 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: INVAL error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：INVAL 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: LIST error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：LIST 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: LOGIN error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：LOGIN 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: LOGOUT error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：LOGOUT 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: LSUB error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：LSUB 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: NOOP error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：NOOP 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: RENAME error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：RENAME 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: SASL error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：SASL 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: SEARCH error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：SEARCH 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: SELECT error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：SELECT 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: SSL error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：SSL 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: STARTTLS error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：STARTTLS 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: STATUS error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：STATUS 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: STORE error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：STORE 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: SUBSCRIBE error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：SUBSCRIBE 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: UID COPY error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：UID COPY 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: UID FETCH error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：UID FETCH 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: UID SEARCH error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：UID SEARCH 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: UID STORE error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：UID STORE 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: UNSUBSCRIBE error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：UNSUBSCRIBE 錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: Unknown error [%d]
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：不明錯誤 [%d]

en: IMAP error on %s: authenticated
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：已認證

en: IMAP error on %s: bad state
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：錯誤的狀態

en: IMAP error on %s: connection not accepted
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：連接未被接受

en: IMAP error on %s: connection refused
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：連線被拒絕

en: IMAP error on %s: fatal error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：嚴重錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: memory error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：記憶體錯誤

en: IMAP error on %s: not authenticated
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：未授權

en: IMAP error on %s: parse error (very probably non-RFC compliance from the server)
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：剖析錯誤 (伺服器很可能並非遵循 RFC 規範)

en: IMAP error on %s: protocol error(very probably non-RFC compliance from the server)
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：協定錯誤 (很可能伺服器並非遵循 RFC 規範)

en: IMAP error on %s: stream error
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤發生於 %s：串流錯誤

en: IMAP server directory
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器目錄

en: IMAP server directory:
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器目錄：

en: IMAP4 connection broken
zh_TW: IMAP4連線已經中斷

en: IMAP4 connection to %s has been disconnected. Reconnecting...
zh_TW: 到 %s 的 IMAP4 連線被中斷了。重新連線中…

en: IMAP4 port
zh_TW: IMAP4 連接埠

en: IMAP4 server is not entered.
zh_TW: 未輸入接收郵件伺服器。

[ctx: IPv6]
en: adds support for IPv6 addresses, the new Internet addressing protocol
zh_TW: 提供對 IPv6 位址的支援，IPv6 是新一代的因特網定址協定

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Icon Legend
zh_TW: 圖示說明

en: Icon _Legend
zh_TW: 圖示說明(_L)

en: Icon text
zh_TW: 圖像文字

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: If 'Automatic' is selected, the optimal encoding for the current locale will be used
zh_TW: 如果選擇了「自動」，目前語區設定將被優先選用

en: If Bogofilter thought an email was spam or unsure, but it was whitelisted, learn it as ham.
zh_TW: 如果 Bogofilter 覺得某封電子郵件是垃圾信或是不確定，但是它被列在白名單上，就學習將它視為無用信件。

en: If checked, turns on logging of filtering and processing rules.
    The log is accessible from 'Tools/Filtering log'.
    Caution: enabling this option will slow down the filtering/processing, this might be critical when applying many rules upon thousands of messages.
zh_TW: 如果選取此項，郵件過濾和處理規則的日誌功能將開啟。
    您可以透過選單'工具/過濾日誌'存取此日誌。
    注意: 開啟此功能將降低過濾速度。當您有上千封郵件，過濾規則又比較多時，影響會很明顯

en: If checked, you can change the keyboard shortcuts of most of the menu items by focusing on the menu item and pressing a key combination.
    Uncheck this option if you want to lock all existing keyboard shortcuts.
zh_TW: 若選取此項，您可以直接設定選單項的快捷鍵: 當焦點在選單項上時，直接按下組合鍵即可。
    如果您想鎖定目前已有的快捷鍵，可關閉此項。

en: If there are more than 3 quote levels, the colors will be reused
zh_TW: 如果多餘三層，則重用這些顏色

en: If you leave these entries empty, the same user ID and password as receiving will be used.
zh_TW: 若是此欄空白，將使用接收時的帳號與密碼。

en: Ignore attachment
zh_TW: 忽略附件

en: Ignore thread
zh_TW: 忽略討論郵件串列

en: Ignored thread
zh_TW: 忽略討論郵件串列

en: Image Viewer
zh_TW: 圖片檢視器

en: Import LDIF file into Address Book
zh_TW: 將 LDIF 檔匯入通訊錄

en: Import MUTT file into Address Book
zh_TW: 將 MUTT 檔案輸入至通訊錄

en: Import M_utt file...
zh_TW: 匯入 M_utt 檔案…

en: Import Pine file into Address Book
zh_TW: 將 Pine 檔案輸入至通訊錄中

en: Import _LDIF file...
zh_TW: 匯入 _LDIF 檔案…

en: Import _Pine file...
zh_TW: 匯入 _Pine 檔案…

en: Import mbox file
zh_TW: 匯入 mbox 格式的郵件封包

en: Impossible to set the client certificate.
zh_TW: 無法設定客戶端憑證。

en: In _folder list...
zh_TW: 於資料夾清單(_F)…

en: In _message list...
zh_TW: 於郵件摘要清單(_M)…

en: In all folders
zh_TW: 全部資料夾

en: In reply to
zh_TW: 回覆

en: In reply to:
zh_TW: 回應：

en: In selected folder
zh_TW: 選取的資料夾

en: In-Reply-To
zh_TW: 回應

en: In-Reply-To:
zh_TW: 回應：

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件匣

en: Include server in dynamic search
zh_TW: 將伺服器包含在動態搜尋中

en: Include subfolders
zh_TW: 包括子資料夾

en: Incoming traffic
zh_TW: 內送流量

en: Incorporation cancelled
zh_TW: 動作已取消

en: Incorrect part
zh_TW: 不正確部分

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information about extended symbols
zh_TW: 擴充符號說明

en: Inherit properties from parent folder
zh_TW: 從上層資料夾繼承屬性

en: Input new name for '%s':
zh_TW: 輸入『%s』的新名稱:

en: Input password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Input password for %s on %s:
zh_TW: 請輸入 %s 在 %s 上的密碼：

en: Input password for %s:
zh_TW: 請輸入%s的密碼:

en: Input password:
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼:

en: Input the location of mailbox.
    If an existing mailbox is specified, it will be
    scanned automatically.
zh_TW: 請輸入信箱位置。
    如果指定已存在的信箱，它將會自動被掃描。

en: Input the name of new folder:
zh_TW: 請輸入新資料夾的名稱：

en: Input the name of new folder:
    (if you want to create a folder to store subfolders
    only and no mail, append '/' to the folder name)
zh_TW: 請輸入新資料夾的名稱:
    (如果想建立一個可包含子夾但不包含郵件的資料夾，
    請在名稱的後面加上'/')

en: Input the new name of folder:
zh_TW: 請輸入新的資料夾名稱：

en: Insecure connection
zh_TW: 不安全的連線

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert X-Bogosity header
zh_TW: 插入X-Bogosity郵件頭

en: Insert file
zh_TW: 插入檔案

en: Insert or attach?
zh_TW: 插入其內容還是加入附屬應用程式?

en: Insert si_gnature
zh_TW: 插入簽名(_G)

en: Insert sig.
zh_TW: 插入簽名

en: Insert signature
zh_TW: 插入簽章

en: Install new...
zh_TW: 安裝新布景…

en: Install theme '%s'
zh_TW: 安裝布景 '%s'

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Internal Function
zh_TW: 內部功能

en: Internal error: unexpected value for prefs_common.next_unread_msg_dialog
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：未預期的 prefs_common.next_unread_msg_dialog 賦值

en: Internal theme has %d icons
zh_TW: 內建布景包含有 %d 個圖示

en: Invalid MIME type.
zh_TW: 不合法的 MIME 類型。

en: Invalid filtering action(s):
    %s
zh_TW: 無效的過濾動作:
    %s

en: Item has no icon defined.
zh_TW: 按鈕未設定圖示。

en: Item has no text defined.
zh_TW: 按鈕未設定文字。

en: Item type
zh_TW: 按鈕類型

[ctx: JPilot]
en: adds support for PalmOS addressbooks
zh_TW: 提供 PalmOS 通訊錄支援

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh_TW: 日語 (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh_TW: 日語 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
zh_TW: 日語 (Shift_JIS)

en: KB into message body
zh_TW: KB 進入郵件內文時

en: Keep old configuration
zh_TW: 儲存舊版本的配置

en: Keep the original 'From' header when redirecting
zh_TW: 重新導向時保持原來的寄件者

en: Keeping a backup will allow you to go back to an older version, but may take a while if you have cached IMAP or News data, and will take some extra room on your disk.
zh_TW: 保留備份使得您可以轉回使用一個舊版本，但升級程序會多消耗一些時間(尤其是您有緩衝區的IMAP或是新聞討論區郵件的話)，並且會多佔用一些磁碟空間。

en: Key 0x%s not available to verify this signature.
zh_TW: 沒有匹配的密鑰0x%s，無法檢查此簽名。

en: Key ID
zh_TW: 金鑰識別碼

en: Key export isn't implemented in Windows.
zh_TW: 尚不支援 Windows 上匯出密鑰功能。

en: Key exported.
zh_TW: 完成密鑰匯出。

en: Key generated
zh_TW: 密鑰已產生

en: Key import
zh_TW: 匯入密鑰

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字：

en: Known certificate:
zh_TW: 已知的認證:

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_TW: 韓語 (EUC-KR)

[ctx: LDAP]
en: adds support for LDAP shared addressbooks
zh_TW: 提供 LDAP 共享通訊錄支援

en: LDAP Name
zh_TW: LDAP名稱

en: LDAP Query
zh_TW: LDAP 查詢

en: LDAP search terminated on request
zh_TW: LDAP已依請求終止

en: LDAP servers
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器

en: LDIF Field
zh_TW: LDIF 欄位

en: LDIF Field Name
zh_TW: LDIF 欄位名

en: LDIF Output Directory '%s'
    does not exist. OK to create new directory?
zh_TW: LDIF 輸出目錄 '%s'
    並不存在。是否建立新的目錄？

en: LDIF Output File
zh_TW: LDIF 輸出檔案

en: LDIF file imported successfully.
zh_TW: LDIF 檔案匯入完成。

en: LIST failed
zh_TW: LIST 失敗

en: La_yout
zh_TW: 版面設置(_Y)

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last Name, First Name
zh_TW: 姓，名

en: Last page
zh_TW: 最後一頁

en: Learn Spam or Ham
zh_TW: 訓練識別無用郵件的能力

en: Learn as _Ham
zh_TW: 標記為非無用郵件

en: Learn as _Spam
zh_TW: 標記為無用郵件

en: Learn as...
zh_TW: 學習…

en: Learn ham
zh_TW: 學習非無用郵件

en: Learn spam
zh_TW: 學習無用郵件

en: Learn whitelisted emails as ham
zh_TW: 學習將列在白名單上的電子郵件視為無用信件

en: Learning failed; `%s %s %s` returned with error:
    %s
zh_TW: 訓練失敗: `%s %s %s` 回傳錯誤:
    %s

en: Learning failed; `%s` returned with status %d.
zh_TW: 訓練失敗: `%s` 回傳狀態%d。

en: Libetpan does not support return code 480 so for now we choose to continue
zh_TW: Libetpan 不支援傳回碼 480，因此現在我們選擇繼續

en: Light brown
zh_TW: 亮褐

en: Line %d exceeds the line length limit (998 bytes).
    The contents of the message might be broken on the way to the delivery.
    
    Send it anyway?
zh_TW: 第 %d 列超過列長度限制 (998 位元組)。
    郵件內容可能會在遞送時毀損。
    
    無論如何都要傳送嗎？

en: Line space
zh_TW: 列間距

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List _URLs...
zh_TW: 列出所有_URL…

en: List-Archive
zh_TW: 論壇檔案庫

en: List-Archive:
zh_TW: 論壇檔案庫：

en: List-Help
zh_TW: 論壇說明

en: List-Help:
zh_TW: 論壇說明：

en: List-Owner
zh_TW: 論壇擁有者

en: List-Owner:
zh_TW: 論壇擁有者：

en: List-Post
zh_TW: 論壇張貼

en: List-Post:
zh_TW: 論壇張貼：

en: List-Subscribe
zh_TW: 論壇訂閱

en: List-Subscribe:
zh_TW: 論壇訂閱：

en: List-Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 論壇取消訂閱

en: List-Unsubscribe:
zh_TW: 論壇取消訂閱：

en: Lo_w
zh_TW: 低(_W)

en: Load Image
zh_TW: 載入圖片

en: Load...
zh_TW: 載入…

en: Loaded plugins
zh_TW: 已載入的外掛程式

en: Local
zh_TW: 本機

en: Local mailbox
zh_TW: 本地信箱

en: Local mbox file
zh_TW: 本地mbox檔案

en: Localhost
zh_TW: 本機

en: Locate the folder to export and specify the mbox file.
zh_TW: 指定要匯出的資料夾和輸出 mbox 檔案。

en: Locate the mbox file and specify the destination folder.
zh_TW: 請指定 mbox 檔案和目標資料夾。

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

en: Locked message
zh_TW: 已鎖定的郵件

en: Log filtering/processing when...
zh_TW: 記錄以下過濾/處理中的日誌…

en: Log level
zh_TW: 記錄量

en: Logging
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Logo
zh_TW: 徽標

en: Looking for subfolders of %s...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋 %s 的子資料夾…

en: Looking for unsubscribed folders in %s...
zh_TW: 正在 %s 中搜尋未訂閱的資料夾…

en: Lookup name:
zh_TW: 尋找名稱:

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: MH...
zh_TW: MH格式…

en: MIME Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: MIME type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: MIME-Version
zh_TW: MIME-版本

en: MIME-Version:
zh_TW: MIME-版本：

en: M_ove folder...
zh_TW: 移動資料夾(_O)…

en: M_ove...
zh_TW: 移動(_O)…

en: Magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅

en: Mail Handling
zh_TW: 郵件處理

en: Mail address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Mail address is not entered.
zh_TW: 未輸入電子郵件信箱。

en: Mail sent successfully.
zh_TW: 郵件已成功傳送。

en: Mailbox
zh_TW: 信箱

en: Mailbox is locked.
zh_TW: 信箱已被鎖定，可能前一次擷取未完成。

en: Mailbox is locked:
    %s
zh_TW: 信箱已被鎖定：%s

en: Mailbox setting
zh_TW: 信箱設定

en: Mailboxes
zh_TW: 信箱

en: Mailing _list
zh_TW: 郵遞論壇(_L)

en: Mailing-List
zh_TW: 郵遞論壇

en: Mailing-List:
zh_TW: 郵遞論壇:

en: Mailing-_List
zh_TW: 郵遞論壇(_L)

en: Main Window
zh_TW: 主視窗

en: Malformed header
zh_TW: 異常的信頭

en: Malformed message
zh_TW: 異常的郵件

en: Mapped event
zh_TW: 對應事件

en: Marginal
zh_TW: 最低限度的

en: Mark
zh_TW: 標記

en: Mark all as read
zh_TW: 設所有為已讀

en: Mark all re_ad
zh_TW: 標記所有郵件為已讀(_A)

en: Mark all read
zh_TW: 全部設為已讀

en: Mark as _ham
zh_TW: 標記為無用郵件(_H)

en: Mark as _spam
zh_TW: 標記為垃圾郵件(_S)

en: Mark as ham
zh_TW: 標記為非無用郵件

en: Mark as rea_d
zh_TW: 設為已讀(_D)

en: Mark as read
zh_TW: 標記為已讀

en: Mark as spam
zh_TW: 標記為無用郵件

en: Mark as unr_ead
zh_TW: 設為未讀(_E)

en: Mark as unread
zh_TW: 設為未讀

en: Mark cross-posted messages as read and color:
zh_TW: 將交叉投遞(cross-posted)的郵件表示為已讀和彩色:

en: Mark for deletion
zh_TW: 標記為待刪除

en: Mark for download
zh_TW: 標記為待下載

en: Mark message as read
zh_TW: 將郵件標記為已讀

en: Mark spam as read
zh_TW: 將無用郵件設定為已讀

en: Marked
zh_TW: 已標記

en: Marked message
zh_TW: 已標記的郵件

en: Match Type: 'Test'
zh_TW: 符合類型: 'Test'

en: Match all of the following
zh_TW: 下列所有條件均符合

en: Match any of the following
zh_TW: 下列任一條件符合

en: Match criteria:
zh_TW: 匹配條件:

en: Match names 'containing' search term
zh_TW: 符合項『包含』指定詞語

en: Max Query Age (secs)
zh_TW: 詢問時間上限(秒)

en: Maximum Entries
zh_TW: 項目最大值

en: Maximum amount of entries per folder within the newly created address book
zh_TW: 新建立的通訊錄中每個資料夾最多可容納的位址數

en: Maximum number of articles to download
zh_TW: 一次最多下載文章數量

en: Maximum size
zh_TW: 最大尺寸

en: Maximum time allowed for checking. If the check takes longer it will be aborted.
zh_TW: 允許無用郵件檢查的最大時限。超過此時間後將離開檢查。

en: Mbox file:
zh_TW: Mbox 檔案：

en: Mbox import has failed.
zh_TW: 匯入 mbox 檔案時失敗。

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Menu name
zh_TW: 選單項名稱

en: Menu name and command are too long.
zh_TW: 選單名稱與執行指令過長。

en: Menu name is not set.
zh_TW: 指令選單名稱未設定

en: Menu name is too long.
zh_TW: 選單名稱太長。

en: Mess_age source
zh_TW: 郵件原始碼(_A)

en: Message
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Message Printing
zh_TW: 列印

en: Message View
zh_TW: 郵件檢視

en: Message Window
zh_TW: 郵件視窗

en: Message doesn't conform to MIME standard. It may render wrongly.
zh_TW: 郵件不符合 MIME 標準。它也許會錯誤潤算。

en: Message flags
zh_TW: 郵件標記

en: Message has attachment(s)
zh_TW: 有附屬應用程式的郵件

en: Message has been forwarded
zh_TW: 已轉寄的郵件

en: Message has been forwarded and replied to
zh_TW: 已轉寄和已回覆的郵件

en: Message has been replied to
zh_TW: 已回覆的郵件

en: Message is encrypted and has attachment(s)
zh_TW: 加密且有附屬應用程式的郵件

en: Message is in a watched thread
zh_TW: 被監視的討論郵件串列

en: Message is in an ignored thread
zh_TW: 忽略討論郵件串列

en: Message is marked for copying
zh_TW: 待複製的郵件

en: Message is marked for deletion
zh_TW: 待刪除的郵件

en: Message is marked for moving
zh_TW: 待移動的郵件

en: Message is signed and has attachment(s)
zh_TW: 有簽名且有附屬應用程式的郵件

en: Message is spam
zh_TW: 無用郵件

en: Message is too big (Maximum size is %s)
zh_TW: 郵件太大(最大允許尺寸為%s)

en: Message list
zh_TW:  郵件摘要清單

en: Message list columns configuration
zh_TW: 郵件列表項目設定

en: Message must match
zh_TW: 郵件必須匹配

en: Message scroll
zh_TW: 郵件捲動

en: Message view
zh_TW: 郵件檢視

en: Message-ID
zh_TW: 郵件識別號

en: Message-ID:
zh_TW: 郵件識別號：

en: Message: %s
zh_TW: 郵件：%s

en: Messages
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Messages coming from your address book contacts will be received in the normal folder even if detected as spam
zh_TW: 如果郵件來自一個您通訊錄中已有的位址，則該郵件即使被識別為一個無用郵件，也將會儲存在普通郵件夾中

en: Messages larger than this will not be checked
zh_TW: 大於此值的郵件將不會被檢查

en: Messages over this limit will be partially retrieved. When selecting them you will be able to download them fully or delete them.
zh_TW: 大小超過此限制的郵件只會被部分收取，在您檢視它的時候可以選擇是否要全部收取或是刪除。

en: Metadata handling
zh_TW: 後設資料處理

en: Migrating configuration...
zh_TW: 正在遷移配置…

en: Migration failed!
zh_TW: 遷移失敗！

en: Migration of configuration
zh_TW: 設定資料轉移

en: Mime type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Missing filename
zh_TW: 缺少檔名

en: Missing required 'To:' header
zh_TW: 缺少必要的『收件者：』信頭

en: Missing required information
zh_TW: 缺乏必須的資訊

en: Misspelled word color
zh_TW: 錯誤單字的顏色

en: Mode reader failed, continuing nevertheless
zh_TW: 模式讀取裝置失敗，無論如何還是繼續

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多…

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move Email Addresses to or from Group with arrow buttons
zh_TW: 使用箭頭符號移動群組中的電子郵件帳號

en: Move a character backward
zh_TW: 後移一字元

en: Move a character forward
zh_TW: 前移一字元

en: Move a word backward
zh_TW: 後移一字

en: Move a word forward
zh_TW: 前移一字

en: Move deleted mails to trash and expunge immediately
zh_TW: 移動刪除的郵件到回收筒並立即刪掉

en: Move failed!
zh_TW: 移動失敗！

en: Move folder
zh_TW: 移動資料夾

en: Move mailboxes up or down to change the sort order in the Folder list.
zh_TW: 上下移動信箱以變更在資料夾清單中的排列順序。

en: Move one page down
zh_TW: 下移一頁

en: Move one page up
zh_TW: 上移一頁

en: Move selected action down
zh_TW: 將選取的項下移

en: Move the selected action up
zh_TW: 將選取的項上移

en: Move the selected rule down
zh_TW: 將選取項下移

en: Move the selected rule one page down
zh_TW: 將選取項下移一頁

en: Move the selected rule one page up
zh_TW: 將選取項上移一頁

en: Move the selected rule to the bottom
zh_TW: 將選取項移動到底部

en: Move the selected rule to the top
zh_TW: 將選取的項移到頂部

en: Move the selected rule up
zh_TW: 將選取項上移

en: Move the selected template down
zh_TW: 將選取的模板下移

en: Move the selected template to the bottom
zh_TW: 將選取的模板移動到底部

en: Move the selected template to the top
zh_TW: 將選取的模板移動到頂部

en: Move the selected template up
zh_TW: 將選取的模板上移

en: Move to _trash
zh_TW: 移動到回收筒(_T)

en: Move to beginning of line
zh_TW: 移到列開頭

en: Move to end of line
zh_TW: 移到列尾

en: Move to next line
zh_TW: 移到下一列

en: Move to previous line
zh_TW: 移到上一列

en: Moves deleted mails to trash instead of using the \Deleted flag without expunging.
zh_TW: 移動刪除的郵件到回收筒以代替使用 \已刪除 旗標而不需刪掉。

en: Moving %s to %s...
zh_TW: 將 %s 移到 %s…

en: Moving %s to %s...
zh_TW: 將 %s 移到%s…

en: Moving messages...
zh_TW: 正在移動郵件…

en: NNTP port
zh_TW: NNTP 連接埠

en: NNTP server is not entered.
zh_TW: 未輸入新聞伺服器。

en: N_ext unread message
zh_TW: 下一封未讀郵件(_E)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name already exists but is not a directory.
zh_TW: 這個名字已經有了但不是一個目錄名稱。

en: Name is too long.
zh_TW: 名字太長。

en: Name of account
zh_TW: 帳號名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 姓名：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名字

en: Ne_xt new message
zh_TW: 下一封新郵件(_X)

en: Network _Log
zh_TW: 網路日誌(_L)

en: Network log
zh_TW: 網路標記

en: Network protocol messages
zh_TW: 網路協定資訊

[ctx: NetworkManager]
en: adds support for detection of network connection changes
zh_TW: 提供偵測網路連線是否正常的功能

en: NetworkManager: network is offline.
zh_TW: 網路管理器: 網路已經離線。

en: NetworkManager: network is online.
zh_TW: 網路管理器: 網路已經連上。

en: Never
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: Never send Return Receipts
zh_TW: 永遠不請求傳送回執

en: New
zh_TW: 新的

en: New %d, Unread: %d, Total: %d
zh_TW: %d 封新郵件，%d 封未讀，共 %d 封

en: New Contacts
zh_TW: 加入聯絡人

en: New LDAP _Server
zh_TW: 增加新的 LDAP 伺服器

en: New _Address
zh_TW: 新增洽詢位址(_A)

en: New _Book
zh_TW: 新增通訊錄(_B)

en: New _Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾(_F)

en: New _Group
zh_TW: 新增群組(_G)

en: New _JPilot
zh_TW: 新增 _J-Pilot

en: New _vCard
zh_TW: 新增 _vCard

en: New attribute name:
zh_TW: 新屬性名稱:

en: New certificate:
zh_TW: 新的認證:

en: New folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: New folder name must not contain the namespace path separator
zh_TW: 新資料夾名稱並不能包含名稱空間分隔符號

en: New message
zh_TW: 新郵件

en: New message From format error.
zh_TW: 新郵件 『寄件者』 格式錯誤。

en: New message subject format error.
zh_TW: 新郵件 『主旨』 格式錯誤。

en: New tag:
zh_TW: 新標籤：

en: New user, could not save address book files.
zh_TW: 無法儲存通訊錄檔案。

en: New user, could not save index file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存索引檔案。

en: New/redirected messages: %d
zh_TW: 新/轉送的郵件：%d

en: NewFolder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: News (NNTP)
zh_TW: 新聞 (NNTP)

en: News server
zh_TW: 新聞伺服器

en: Newsgroup name
zh_TW: 新聞群組名稱：

en: Newsgroup subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱新聞群組

en: Newsgroups
zh_TW: 新聞群組

en: Newsgroups:
zh_TW: 新聞群組：

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一封

en: Next la_beled message
zh_TW: 下一封加入了顏色標籤的郵件(_B)

en: Next line
zh_TW: 下一列

en: Next m_arked message
zh_TW: 下一封標記過的郵件(_A)

en: Next opened message
zh_TW: 下一封已開啟郵件(_X)

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Next unread _folder
zh_TW: 下一個未讀資料夾(_F)

en: Nick Name
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 綽號

en: No
zh_TW: 無

en: No LDAP entries found for search criteria
zh_TW: LDAP搜尋沒有結果

en: No PGP key found
zh_TW: 找不到 PGP 密鑰

en: No SMTP AUTH method available
zh_TW: 無 SMTP AUTH 方法可用

en: No account for sending mails available!
zh_TW: 沒有發信所需的帳號！

en: No action was defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義動作。

en: No available address book.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的通訊錄。

en: No certificate issuer found
zh_TW: 未發現證書發布者

en: No dictionary selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何字典。

en: No disk space left.
zh_TW: 磁碟空間已滿。

en: No duplicate email addresses found in the address book
zh_TW: 通訊錄中沒有重複的電子郵件地址

en: No exact match for '%s'; please select the key.
zh_TW: 沒有 '%s' 的嚴格匹配，請選擇一個密鑰。

en: No info file available for this theme
zh_TW: 該布景沒有說明檔案

en: No information available
zh_TW: 沒有資訊

en: No labeled message found. Search from the beginning?
zh_TW: 沒有找到已標記顏色之郵件。要從開頭繼續搜尋嗎？

en: No labeled message found. Search from the end?
zh_TW: 沒有找到已標記顏色之郵件。要從尾部繼續搜尋嗎？

en: No labeled messages.
zh_TW: 沒有已標記顏色之郵件。

en: No marked message found. Go to next folder?
zh_TW: 沒有已標記的新郵件。要轉到下一個資料夾嗎？

en: No marked message found. Search from the end?
zh_TW: 沒有找到已標記郵件。要從尾部繼續搜尋嗎？

en: No marked messages.
zh_TW: 沒有已標記郵件。

en: No misspelled word found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現錯字。

en: No more labeled messages
zh_TW: 沒有已標記顏色之郵件

en: No more marked messages
zh_TW: 沒有其他已標記郵件

en: No more new messages
zh_TW: 沒有其他新郵件

en: No more unread messages
zh_TW: 沒有其他未讀郵件

en: No new message found. Go to next folder?
zh_TW: 沒有新郵件。要到下一個資料夾嗎？

en: No new message found. Search from the end?
zh_TW: 沒有找到新郵件。要從尾部繼續搜尋嗎？

en: No new messages.
zh_TW: 沒有新郵件。

en: No path specified
zh_TW: 未指定檔案路徑

en: No permissions to create directory.
zh_TW: 您沒有製造目錄的權限。

en: No posting allowed
zh_TW: 不允許發貼

en: No recipient keys defined.
zh_TW: 未定義收件者密鑰。

en: No secret key found.
zh_TW: 找不到密鑰。

en: No signature found
zh_TW: 未發現簽名

en: No specific account has been found to send, and an error happened during SMTP session.
zh_TW: 沒有發現可供傳送郵件的帳號，同時在 SMTP 作業階段中發生了一個錯誤。

en: No unread message found. Go to next folder?
zh_TW: 沒有未讀郵件。要到下一個資料夾嗎？

en: No unread message found. Search from the end?
zh_TW: 沒有找到未讀郵件。要從尾部繼續搜尋嗎？

en: No unread messages.
zh_TW: 沒有未讀郵件。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None (SMTP only)
zh_TW: 無 (僅SMTP)

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Not a text part
zh_TW: 不是文字部分

en: Not specified.
zh_TW: 不確定。

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無用

en: Notice
zh_TW: 注意

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

en: O_ther Attributes
zh_TW: 其他屬性(_T)

en: Offline _mode
zh_TW: 離線模式(_M)

en: Offline warning
zh_TW: 離線警告

en: Old address book converted successfully.
zh_TW: 轉換舊通訊錄格式完成。
    您可以開始使用新的通訊錄。

en: Old address book converted,
    could not save new address index file.
zh_TW: 舊通訊錄格式已轉換，
    但無法儲存新的索引檔案。

en: On %d\n%f wrote:\n\n%q
zh_TW: 於 %d\n%f 寫道:\n\n%q

en: On %d\n%f wrote:\n\n%q\n%X
zh_TW: 於 %d\n%f 寫道：\n\n%q\n%X

en: On exit
zh_TW: 離開設定

en: On_ly once
zh_TW: 僅一次(_L)

en: Only done for messages in MH folders
zh_TW: 只檢查MH格式的信箱

en: Only on manual receiving
zh_TW: 只在手動收取郵件時顯示

en: Only root can remove system themes
zh_TW: 只有 root 使用者才能刪除系統布景

en: Only the first megabyte of text is shown.
zh_TW: 僅顯示了文字內容的前面1M。

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open A_ddressbook
zh_TW: 開啟通訊錄(_D)

en: Open email
zh_TW: 開啟郵件

en: Open folder/Go to folder list
zh_TW: 開啟郵件夾/轉到郵件夾清單

en: Open in new _window
zh_TW: 在新增視窗中開啟(_W)

en: Open last opened folder at start-up
zh_TW: 在啟動時自動開啟上次存取的郵件夾

en: Open message when selected
zh_TW: 選取資料夾時開啟裡面的郵件

en: Open preferences
zh_TW: 開啟偏好設定

en: Open with
zh_TW: 以別的程式開啟

en: Open with Web Browser
zh_TW: 用網頁瀏覽器開啟

en: Opening folder %s...
zh_TW: 正在打開資料夾 %s…

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

en: Organization
zh_TW: 服務公司/組織

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 組織:

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 機構

en: Original %s part
zh_TW: 原來的 %s 部分

en: Othe_rs
zh_TW: 其他(_R)

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Outbox
zh_TW: 發信夾

en: Outgoing encoding
zh_TW: 輸出編碼

en: Outgoing traffic
zh_TW: 外送流量

en: Override From header. This doesn't change the account used to compose the new message.
zh_TW: 覆寫'From'(寄件者)欄位。此項設定並不影響郵件帳號設定。

en: Override From header. This doesn't change the account used to forward.
zh_TW: 覆寫寄件者欄位。此項設定並不影響郵件帳號設定。

en: Override From header. This doesn't change the account used to reply.
zh_TW: 覆寫'From'(寄件者)欄位。此項設定並不影響郵件帳號設定。

en: Override composing account's From header. This doesn't change the composing account.
zh_TW: 覆寫撰寫郵件所用帳號的'From'(寄件者)欄位。此項設定並不影響郵件帳號設定。

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Overwrite existing file '%s'?
zh_TW: 覆寫現有檔案『%s』嗎？

en: Overwrite existing file?
zh_TW: 您要取代已存在的檔案嗎？

en: Overwrite mbox file
zh_TW: 覆寫 mbox 檔案

en: Owner
zh_TW: 所有者

en: PGP Core: Can't get key - no gpg-agent running.
zh_TW: PGP Core: 無法獲取密鑰 - gpg-agent 沒有啟動執行

en: PGP/Core
zh_TW: PGP/核心

en: PGP/Inline
zh_TW: PGP/內聯

en: PGP/inline
zh_TW: PGP/內聯保存

en: POP authentication timeout:
zh_TW: POP 認證逾時限制

en: POP before SMTP
zh_TW: POP 在 SMTP 之前

en: POP3 port
zh_TW: POP3 連接埠

en: POP3 protocol error
zh_TW: POP3 協定有錯誤

en: POP3 server is not entered.
zh_TW: 未輸入接收郵件伺服器。

en: POP3: Deleting expired message %d [%s]
zh_TW: POP3: 刪除過期郵件 %d [%s]

en: POP3: Skipping message %d [%s] (%d bytes)
zh_TW: POP3: 略過舊郵件 %d [%s] (%d位元組)

en: P_references...
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_R)…

en: P_revious unread message
zh_TW: 上一封未讀郵件(_R)

en: Page %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 頁

en: Page Index
zh_TW: 頁面索引

en: Page setup...
zh_TW: 頁面設定…

en: Parent message
zh_TW: 討論郵件串列中的父郵件

en: Partially downloaded
zh_TW: 僅部分下載

en: Passphrase
zh_TW: 密碼片語

en: Passphrases did not match.
zh_TW: 密碼片語不符。

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Path of Unix socket
zh_TW: Unix 通訊端的路徑

en: Path to bogofilter executable
zh_TW: bogofilter 程式路徑

en: Person
zh_TW: 人名

en: Personal address
zh_TW: 私人通訊紀錄

en: Personal addresses
zh_TW: 個人郵件位址

en: Personal information
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Phishing attempt warning
zh_TW: 釣魚企圖警告

en: Photo
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Phrase
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Pick color for Target folder. Target folder is used when the option 'Execute immediately when moving or deleting messages' is turned off
zh_TW: 選擇目標資料夾的顏色。當'移動或刪除郵件時立即執行'選項關閉時有效。

en: Pick color for folder
zh_TW: 選資料夾的顏色

en: Pick color for folders containing new messages
zh_TW: 選擇有新郵件的資料夾顏色

en: Pick color for misspelled word
zh_TW: 為拼寫錯誤選擇色彩

en: Pick color for misspelled word. Use black to underline
zh_TW: 選擇拼寫錯誤時的顏色(黑色表示底線)

en: Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅色

en: Please enter the mailbox name.
zh_TW: 請輸入信箱名稱。

en: Please enter your SMTP server.
zh_TW: 請輸入 SMTP 伺服器名稱。

en: Please enter your SMTP username.
zh_TW: 請輸入 SMTP 使用者名稱。

en: Please enter your name and email address.
zh_TW: 按輸入您的名稱和郵件位址。

en: Please enter your receiving server and username.
zh_TW: 請輸入收信伺服器和使用者名稱。

en: Please enter your username.
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者名稱。

en: Please note that attachments are not encrypted by the PGP/Inline system, nor are email headers, like Subject.
zh_TW: 請注意PGP/Inline系統無法加密附屬應用程式，也無法加密郵件頭(比如郵件主旨)。

en: Please note that email headers, like Subject, are not encrypted by the PGP/Mime system.
zh_TW: 請注意 PGP/Mime 無法加密郵件頭(比如郵件主旨)。

en: Please note that email headers, like Subject, are not encrypted by the S/MIME system.
zh_TW: 請留意郵件標題這些郵件頭資訊沒有沒有被 S/MIME 加密。

en: Please select a file to import.
zh_TW: 請選擇輸入的檔案。

en: Please select a file.
zh_TW: 請選擇檔案：

en: Please select tags to apply/remove. Changes are immediate.
zh_TW: 請選擇要加入或是刪除的標籤(變化會立即生效)。

en: Please select the URL to open.
zh_TW: 請選擇要開啟的 URL

en: Please select the mail headers to search.
zh_TW: 請指定要搜尋的

en: Please specify address book name and file to import.
zh_TW: 請指定要匯入的通訊錄名稱與檔案

en: Please specify name for address book.
zh_TW: 請指定通訊錄的名稱。

en: Please specify output directory and LDIF filename to create.
zh_TW: 請指明所要建立的資料夾和 LDIF 檔案名稱。

en: Please specify output directory and file to create.
zh_TW: 請指明所要產生的資料夾與檔案。

en: Plu_gins...
zh_TW: 外掛程式(_G)

en: Plugin already loaded
zh_TW: 外掛程式已經載入

en: Plugin is not functional.
zh_TW: 該外掛程式不能工作。

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Port of spamd server
zh_TW: spamd 伺服器連接埠

en: Possible selections
zh_TW: 允許的選擇

en: Post
zh_TW: 發帖

en: Post-pro_cessing...
zh_TW: 後處理(_C)…

en: Pre-pr_ocessing...
zh_TW: 前處理(_O)…

en: Precedence
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Precedence:
zh_TW: 優先權：

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferences for new account
zh_TW: 新帳號設定

en: Press this button to lookup the name of available directory names on the server.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鈕檢索伺服器上可存取的目錄名稱。

en: Press this button to test the connection to the server.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鈕測試到伺服器的連線。

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一封

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Previous _labeled message
zh_TW: 上一封加入了顏色標籤的郵件(_L)

en: Previous _marked message
zh_TW: 上一封標記過的郵件(_M)

en: Previous line
zh_TW: 上一列

en: Previous ne_w message
zh_TW: 上一封新郵件(_W)

en: Previous opened message
zh_TW: 上一封已開啟郵件(_W)

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Previous team members
zh_TW: 以前的開發小群組成員

en: Primary key fingerprint:
zh_TW: 主密鑰指紋：

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print images
zh_TW: 列印圖片

en: Print preview
zh_TW: 預覽列印

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 私人資料

en: Privacy _System
zh_TW: 隱私系統(_S)

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Process mark
zh_TW: 郵件標記

en: Process messages on receiving
zh_TW: 接收郵件時進行過濾

en: Process these mail header fields
zh_TW: 檢索如下信頭欄位

en: Process_ing...
zh_TW: 處理(_I)…

en: Processing (%s)...
zh_TW: 處理中(%s)…

en: Processing (%s)...
zh_TW: 處理中 (%s)…

en: Processing configuration
zh_TW: 過濾處理配置

en: Processing configuration for folder %s
zh_TW: 正在處理資料夾的設定 %s

en: Processing messages...
zh_TW: 正在處理…

en: Processing rules to apply after folder rules
zh_TW: 在資料夾規則後套用的規則

en: Processing rules to apply before folder rules
zh_TW: 在資料夾規則前套用的規則

en: Program returns
zh_TW: 程式回傳

en: Properties
zh_TW: 內容

en: Properties for folder %s
zh_TW: 資料夾 %s 的內容

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: Protocol:
zh_TW: 通訊協定:

en: Put deleted messages in
zh_TW: 將刪除郵件存到

en: Put draft messages in
zh_TW: 將郵件草稿存到

en: Put into queue folder and send later
zh_TW: 放到佇列匣中稍後再送出

en: Put queued messages in
zh_TW: 置放已佇列郵件於

en: Put sent messages in
zh_TW: 將已送出之郵件存到

en: Queue
zh_TW: 佇列匣

en: Queue it anyway?
zh_TW: 確定要加入佇列？

en: Queued message header is broken.
zh_TW: 待傳送的郵件頭已經損壞

en: Queued messages
zh_TW: 有未送出郵件

en: Quitting
zh_TW: 離開

en: Quitting...
zh_TW: 離開中…

en: Quotation
zh_TW: 引文

en: Quotation mark
zh_TW: 引言符號

en: Quote
zh_TW: 引言

en: Quote format error at line %d.
zh_TW: 引文格式錯誤：第 %d 列

en: Quotes
zh_TW: 引文

en: R_ebuild folder tree
zh_TW: 重建資料夾樹(_E)

en: R_un processing rules
zh_TW: 執行處理規則(_U)

en: Re-_edit
zh_TW: 重新編輯(_E)

en: Re-check message when changing dictionary
zh_TW: 變更字典時重新檢查郵件

en: Really delete the address(es)?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這些紀錄嗎？

en: Really delete the group(s)?
    The addresses it contains will not be lost.
zh_TW: 您想要刪除這個群組嗎？
    裡面的位址資料將會丟失。

en: Really unsubscribe newsgroup '%s'?
zh_TW: 確定要退訂新聞群組『%s』？

en: Rebuild folder tree
zh_TW: 重建資料夾結構

en: Rebuilding folder tree...
zh_TW: 重建資料夾結構中…

en: Rebuilding the folder tree will remove local caches. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 重建資料夾樹將刪除原有的本地快取。是否要繼續?

en: Recei_ve
zh_TW: 接收(_V)

en: Receive
zh_TW: 接收設定

en: Receive Mail from all Accounts
zh_TW: 從所有帳號接收郵件

en: Receive Mail from current Account
zh_TW: 從目前帳號接收郵件

en: Receive Mail from selected Account
zh_TW: 從已選帳號接收郵件

en: Receive size limit
zh_TW: 接收郵件大小限制

en: Received
zh_TW: 已接收

en: Received messages: %d
zh_TW: 已接收的郵件：%d

en: Received:
zh_TW: 已接收：

en: Receiving
zh_TW: 郵件收取

en: Receiving mail
zh_TW: 接收郵件

en: Recipient
zh_TW: 回執

en: Recipient is not set.
zh_TW: 沒有指定收件者。

en: Recipient is not specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定收件者。

en: Records Imported :
zh_TW: 已導入的記錄:

en: Recursive
zh_TW: 搜尋子資料夾

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Redirec_t
zh_TW: 重新導向(_T)

en: Redirect
zh_TW: 郵件導向

en: References
zh_TW: 偏好

en: References:
zh_TW: 參考：

en: Regular expression (regexp) error:
    %s
zh_TW: 一般敘述錯誤 (regexp):
    %s

en: Relative DN
zh_TW: 相對唯一識別號

en: Remarks
zh_TW: 備註

en: Remember password for this session
zh_TW: 記住用於這個作業階段的密碼

en: Remember this
zh_TW: 不再詢問

en: Remo_ve references
zh_TW: 刪除參照(_V)

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Remove _mailbox...
zh_TW: 移除信箱(_M)…

en: Remove after
zh_TW: 在幾天後移除：

en: Remove mailbox
zh_TW: 移除信箱

en: Remove messages on server when received
zh_TW: 接收郵件時一併從伺服器上移除。

en: Remove older messages bodies
zh_TW: 刪除舊的郵件內文內容

en: Remove system theme '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除系統布景 '%s'

en: Remove theme '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除布景 '%s'

en: Removing theme directory failed.
zh_TW: 刪除布景資料夾失敗。

en: Rename folder
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾

en: Rename newsgroup folder
zh_TW: 重新命名新聞討論區資料夾

en: Render HTML messages as text
zh_TW: 將 HTML 郵件轉為純文字

en: Render HTML-only messages with plugin if possible
zh_TW: 如果可能的話呼叫外掛程式顯示 HTML 郵件

en: Repl_y to
zh_TW: 回覆給(_Y)

en: Replace the selected action in list with the action above
zh_TW: 將目前選取的動作用上一動作替換

en: Replace the selected rule in list with the rule above
zh_TW: 將選取的規則套用上面定義的替換

en: Replace the selected template in list with the template above
zh_TW: 用上面定義的模板替換目前選取的模板

en: Replace unknown word
zh_TW: 替換未知的字

en: Replace with...
zh_TW: 更換成…

en: Replied
zh_TW: 已回覆

en: Replied - click to see reply
zh_TW: 已回覆 - 點擊此處檢視回覆

en: Replied but also forwarded - click to see reply
zh_TW: 已回覆但也已轉寄 - 按一下以參看回覆

en: Replied messages: %d
zh_TW: 已回覆的郵件：%d

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply _mode
zh_TW: 回覆模式(_M)

en: Reply button invokes mailing list reply
zh_TW: 讀取郵遞論壇郵件時按下「回覆」鈕表示回覆給郵遞論壇

en: Reply to All
zh_TW: 回給所有人

en: Reply to All options
zh_TW: 回覆給所有人選項

en: Reply to Mailing-list
zh_TW: 回覆至郵遞論壇

en: Reply to Mailing-list options
zh_TW: 回覆給郵遞論壇選項

en: Reply to Message
zh_TW: 回應原文

en: Reply to Message options
zh_TW: 回覆選項

en: Reply to Sender
zh_TW: 回覆給發信者

en: Reply to Sender options
zh_TW: 回覆給寄件者選項

en: Reply will quote by default
zh_TW: 回信時引用原文

en: Reply without _quote
zh_TW: 不參照原文回信(_Q)

en: Reply-To
zh_TW: 回信地址

en: Reply-To:
zh_TW: 回信地址：

en: Replying
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Request Return Receipt
zh_TW: 請求回執

en: Required APOP timestamp not found in greeting
zh_TW: 在接觸通訊中找不到 APOP 的時間戳記。

en: Resend
zh_TW: 再次傳送

en: Resent-Bcc
zh_TW: 重發密件副本

en: Resent-Bcc:
zh_TW: 重發密件副本：

en: Resent-Cc
zh_TW: 重發副本

en: Resent-Cc:
zh_TW: 重發副本：

en: Resent-Date
zh_TW: 重發日期

en: Resent-Date:
zh_TW: 重發日期：

en: Resent-From
zh_TW: 重發寄件者

en: Resent-From:
zh_TW: 重發寄件者：

en: Resent-Message-ID
zh_TW: 重發郵件識別號

en: Resent-Message-ID:
zh_TW: 重發郵件識別號：

en: Resent-Sender
zh_TW: 重發傳送者

en: Resent-Sender:
zh_TW: 重發傳送者：

en: Resent-To
zh_TW: 重發寄件者

en: Resent-To:
zh_TW: 重發寄件者：

en: Reset to default
zh_TW: 恢復為預設值

en: Resize attached images by default
zh_TW: 預設將縮放附屬應用程式裡的圖片

en: Restrict the log window to
zh_TW: 限制日誌視窗資訊列數:

en: Result:
zh_TW: 結果：

en: Retrieving
zh_TW: 讀取中

en: Retrieving (%d message (%s) received) | Retrieving (%d messages (%s) received)
zh_TW[0]: 取得新郵件 (共 %d 封新郵件, (%s) 已接收）

en: Retrieving message (%d / %d) (%s / %s)
zh_TW: 取得新郵件 (%d / %d) (%s / %s)

en: Retrieving new messages
zh_TW: 取得新郵件中

en: Return Receipt Notification
zh_TW: 回傳回執

en: Return-Path
zh_TW: 回傳路徑

en: Return-Path:
zh_TW: 回傳路徑：

en: Return-Receipt-To
zh_TW: 回傳收執給

en: Return-Receipt-To:
zh_TW: 回傳收執給：

en: Revoked certificate
zh_TW: 已復原的證書

en: Rule
zh_TW: 規則

en: Run Processing rules at start-up
zh_TW: 啟動時執行處理規則

en: Run Processing rules when opening
zh_TW: 開啟時執行處理規則

en: Run binary
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run command
zh_TW: 執行命令

en: Run folder pr_ocessing rules
zh_TW: 執行資料夾的處理規則(_O)

en: Run on select
zh_TW: 選取時執行

en: SMTP Authentication (SMTP AUTH)
zh_TW: SMTP 認證 (SMTP AUTH)

en: SMTP password:
zh_TW: SMTP 密碼：

en: SMTP port
zh_TW: SMTP 連接埠

en: SMTP server (send)
zh_TW: SMTP 郵件伺服器 (發信)

en: SMTP server is not entered.
zh_TW: 未輸入發送郵件伺服器。

en: SMTP username:
zh_TW: SMTP 使用者名稱：

en: SSL cer_tificates
zh_TW: SSL 認證(_T)

en: SSL certificate for %s
zh_TW: %s的SSL認證

en: SSL handshake failed
zh_TW: SSL交握失敗

en: S_end
zh_TW: 傳送(_E)

en: S_mall screen
zh_TW: 小螢幕模式(_M)

en: S_ubscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱(_U)

en: Safer
zh_TW: 較安全

en: Safer mode asks the OS to write metadata to disk directly;
    it avoids data loss after crashes but can take some time.
zh_TW: 較安全模式會向作業系統要求直接寫入後設資料到磁碟；
    避免當機之後的資料漏失，但是可能會花費一點時間。

en: Save Message to
zh_TW: 將郵件儲存至

en: Save _all...
zh_TW: 全部儲存(_A)…

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存修改

en: Save copy of outgoing messages to this folder instead of Sent
zh_TW: 將發出的郵件儲存一份拷貝到此資料夾

en: Save crash information
zh_TW: 儲存當掉的資訊

en: Save sent encrypted messages as clear text
zh_TW: 將發出的加密郵件以明文儲存

en: Save sent messages to Sent folder
zh_TW: 將已經傳送的郵件儲存到已傳送資料夾

en: Save spam in
zh_TW: 儲存無用郵件到

en: Save to draft folder
zh_TW: 儲存至草稿資料夾

en: Save...
zh_TW: 儲存…

en: Saving mail on disk
zh_TW: 將郵件儲存到磁碟

en: Scan for new mail
zh_TW: 檢查新郵件

en: Scanning folder (%s)...
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾 (%s)…

en: Scanning folder tree...
zh_TW:  正在掃描資料夾…

en: Scope:
zh_TW: 範圍：

en: Score
zh_TW: 得分

en: Score is
zh_TW: 得分

en: Score is not set
zh_TW: 未指定積分

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 捲軸

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search '%s'
zh_TW: 搜尋 '%s'

en: Search Attributes
zh_TW: 搜尋屬性

en: Search Base
zh_TW: 搜尋基礎

en: Search failed
zh_TW: 搜尋失敗

en: Search finished
zh_TW: 搜尋結束

en: Search messages
zh_TW: 尋找郵件

en: Search pattern is not set.
zh_TW: 搜尋條件尚未設定。

en: Search recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴搜尋

en: Search string not found.
zh_TW: 找不到該字串。

en: Searches for names and addresses can be performed either using "begins-with" or "contains" search term. Check this option to perform a "contains" search; this type of search usually takes longer to complete. Note that for performance reasons, address completion uses "begins-with" for all searches against other address interfaces.
zh_TW: 您可以使用"begins-with"或是"contains"來搜尋名稱和位址。選取此選項表示將進行"contains"搜尋，這種方式將會多耗一點時間。注意: 為了效能方面的考慮, 同其它資料不一樣的是，對位址的自動完成將採用"begins-with"方式。

en: Searching in %s...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋(%s)…

en: Secret key not found (%s)
zh_TW: 找不到密鑰(%s)

en: Secret key specification is ambiguous
zh_TW: 密鑰存在二義性

en: Seen
zh_TW: 已閱

en: Seen:
zh_TW: 已閱：

en: Select Address Book Folder
zh_TW: 選擇通訊錄資料夾

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select HTML output file
zh_TW: 選擇 HTML 輸出檔案

en: Select JPilot File
zh_TW: 選擇 JPilot 檔案

en: Select Keys
zh_TW: 選擇金鑰

en: Select LDIF File
zh_TW: 選擇 LDIF 檔案

en: Select LDIF output file
zh_TW: 選擇 LDIF 輸出檔案

en: Select MUTT File
zh_TW: 選擇 MUTT 檔案

en: Select Pine File
zh_TW: 選擇 Pine 檔案

en: Select _all
zh_TW: 全選(_A)

en: Select _thread
zh_TW: 選擇郵件串列(_T)

en: Select account
zh_TW: 選擇帳號

en: Select and rename LDIF field names to import.
zh_TW: 請選擇要匯入的 LDIF 欄位名稱並改名

en: Select certificate file
zh_TW: 選擇許可檔案

en: Select columns to be displayed in the folder list. You can modify
    the order by using the Up / Down buttons or by dragging the items.
zh_TW: 請選擇要在資料夾清單視窗要顯示的欄位列。
    您可以用 上移/下移 按鈕或是直接拖曳來調整順序。

en: Select columns to be displayed in the message list. You can modify
    the order by using the Up / Down buttons or by dragging the items.
zh_TW: 選擇的項目會出現在郵件列表中。
    您可以用向上╱向下鍵來更改順序，或是直接用滑鼠拖曳這些選項。

en: Select destination folder
zh_TW: 選取目的資料夾

en: Select exporting file
zh_TW: 選擇匯出檔案：

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Select for Import
zh_TW: 選擇導入該項

en: Select importing file
zh_TW: 選擇匯入檔案

en: Select key by your email address
zh_TW: 根據你的電子郵件地址選擇金鑰

en: Select newsgroups for subscription:
zh_TW: 選擇要訂閱的新聞群組:

en: Select preset:
zh_TW: 選擇預設值

en: Select signature file
zh_TW: 選擇簽名檔案

en: Select stylesheet and formatting.
zh_TW: 選擇樣式表及格式。

en: Select the HTML part of multipart/alternative messages
zh_TW: 選擇複合郵件中的 HTML 部分

en: Select the LDIF field for import into the address book.
zh_TW: 選擇要導入到通訊錄的 LDIF 欄位

en: Select the LDIF file to import.
zh_TW: 請選擇要導入的 LDIF 檔案。

en: Select the Plugins to load
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的外掛程式

en: Select the level of detail of the logging.
    Choose Low to see when rules are applied, which conditions match or don't match and what actions are performed.
    Choose Medium to see more details about the message that is being processed, and why rules are skipped.
    Choose High to explicitly show the reason why all rules are processed or skipped, and why all conditions are matched or not matched.
    Caution: the higher the level, the greater the impact on performance.
zh_TW: 請選擇日誌詳細程度層級。
    低: 主要記錄過濾條件是否匹配、執行了哪些動作。
    中: 記錄郵件處理程序的詳細資訊，以及為什麼某個規則會被略過。
    高: 會記錄所有的處理程序日誌資訊，包含每一步的解釋。
    注意選擇高的層級時，效能方面受到的影響也越大。

en: Select theme folder
zh_TW: 選擇布景資料夾

en: Select vCard File
zh_TW: 選擇 vCard 檔案

en: Selected Action already set.
    Please choose another Action from List
zh_TW: 選取的動作已經被使用。
    請從清單中另外選取一個

en: Selected SMTP AUTH method not available
zh_TW: 已選 SMTP AUTH 方法不能使用

en: Selected account isn't NNTP: Posting is impossible.
zh_TW: 已選帳號不是 NNTP： 寄信是不可能的。

en: Selection on folder opening
zh_TW: 開啟郵件夾時選取

en: Selector
zh_TW: 選擇器

en: Self-signed certificate
zh_TW: 自簽名的證書

en: Send
zh_TW: 送出

en: Send (SMTP)
zh_TW: 送信設定 (SMTP)

en: Send Message
zh_TW: 寄送郵件

en: Send Queued Messages
zh_TW: 送出待傳送郵件

en: Send _later
zh_TW: 稍後再送(_L)

en: Send _queue...
zh_TW: 傳送佇列(_Q)…

en: Send account mail address in Message-ID
zh_TW: 在郵件識別碼中發送帳號郵件地址

en: Send all queued messages?
zh_TW: 送出所有待傳送郵件

en: Send it anyway?
zh_TW: 確定要傳送？

en: Send later
zh_TW: 稍後再送出

en: Send queued messages
zh_TW: 送出待傳送郵件

en: Send receipt
zh_TW: 傳送回執

en: Send to...
zh_TW: 傳送到…

en: Sender
zh_TW: 傳送者

en: Sender address to be used
zh_TW: 想要使用的傳送郵件位址

en: Sender:
zh_TW: 傳送者：

en: Sending
zh_TW: 送信中

en: Sending DATA...
zh_TW: 送出郵件資料 DATA…

en: Sending EHLO...
zh_TW: 送出 EHLO 信頭…

en: Sending HELO...
zh_TW: 送出 HELO 信頭…

en: Sending MAIL FROM...
zh_TW: 送出 MAIL FROM 信頭…

en: Sending RCPT TO...
zh_TW: 送出 RCPT TO 信頭…

en: Sending mail
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

en: Sending message
zh_TW: 送出郵件

en: Sending message (%d / %d bytes)
zh_TW: 送出新郵件 (%d / %d 位元組)

en: Sending message using command: %s
zh_TW: 使用命令 %s 送出郵件

en: Sending message...
zh_TW: 送出郵件中...

en: Sent
zh_TW: 寄件匣

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server Name :
zh_TW: 伺服器名:

en: Server for receiving
zh_TW: 接收郵件伺服器

en: Server information
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

en: Server logins are disabled.
zh_TW: 登入功能已被停用。

en: Server requires TLS to log in.
zh_TW: 需要 TLS 特性才能登入伺服器。

en: Session statistics
zh_TW: 作業階段統計

en: Session timed out. You may be able to recover by increasing the timeout value in Preferences/Other/Miscellaneous.
zh_TW: 作業階段逾時。您可以在'偏好設定/其他/雜項'中增大逾時時間。

en: Session timeout
zh_TW: 作業階段逾時

en: Set as default
zh_TW: 設為預設帳號

en: Set as default client
zh_TW: 設為預設程式

en: Set default selection when entering a folder
zh_TW: 進入資料夾時設定預設選取項

en: Set displayed _columns
zh_TW: 設定顯示列(_C)

en: Set label for 'color %d'
zh_TW: 設定'color %d'的文字

en: Set mailbox order
zh_TW: 設定信箱排序

en: Set score
zh_TW: 設定積分

en: Setting folder info...
zh_TW: 設定資料夾…

en: Setting summary from message data...
zh_TW: 產生郵件列表中…

en: Setting to '0' will store the passphrase for the whole session
zh_TW: 若設定為 '0' 則會在整個作業階段期內儲存密碼片語

en: Shell command
zh_TW: 執行命令

en: Show "no unread (or new) message" dialog
zh_TW: 顯示「沒有未讀 (新) 郵件」對話框

en: Show _ruler
zh_TW: 顯示尺規(_R)

en: Show all %s.
zh_TW: 顯示全部 %s。

en: Show all _headers
zh_TW: 顯示所有資訊頭(_H)

en: Show all unspecified headers
zh_TW: 顯示所有未指定的信頭

en: Show attachment descriptions (rather than names)
zh_TW: 顯示附屬應用程式的描述資訊(而不是附屬應用程式名稱)

en: Show duplicates in different books
zh_TW: 顯示不同通訊錄中的重複項

en: Show duplicates in the same book
zh_TW: 顯示同一通訊錄中的重複項

en: Show information on configuring actions
zh_TW: 組配動作時顯示資訊

en: Show information on configuring templates
zh_TW: 顯示配置模板的資訊

en: Show only subscribed _folders
zh_TW: 只顯示已訂閱的資料夾(_F)

en: Show only subscribed folders
zh_TW: 只顯示已訂閱的資料夾

en: Show or hi_de
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏(_D)

en: Show receive dialog
zh_TW: 顯示接收郵件的進度對話框

en: Show send dialog
zh_TW: 顯示傳送對話方塊

en: Show subscribed folders only
zh_TW: 只顯示已訂閱的資料夾

en: Show this message next time
zh_TW: 下次再提醒我

en: Show tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示提示

en: Si_gn
zh_TW: 簽名(_G)

en: Sign key
zh_TW: 簽名金鑰

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Signature boundary not found.
zh_TW: 找不到簽名。

en: Signature separator
zh_TW: 簽名分隔符號

en: Signature status:
zh_TW: 簽名狀況:

en: Signature status: %s
zh_TW: 簽名狀態: %s

en: Signatures
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Signed
zh_TW: 有簽名

en: Signed, has attachment(s)
zh_TW: 有簽名，有附屬應用程式

en: Signer
zh_TW: 歌者

en: Simplified Chinese (GB18030)
zh_TW: 簡化字漢語 (GB18030)

en: Simplified Chinese (GB2312)
zh_TW: 簡化字漢語 (GB2312)

en: Simplified Chinese (GBK)
zh_TW: 簡化字漢語 (GBK)

en: Simplify Subject RegExp
zh_TW: 簡化郵件標題的正規表示式

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size is
zh_TW: 大小為

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Skip these rules
zh_TW: 忽略這些規則

en: Sky blue
zh_TW: 天藍色

en: Small
zh_TW: 小字型

en: Smooth scroll
zh_TW: 平滑捲動

en: Socket I/O timeout
zh_TW: Socket I/O 逾時時間

en: Socket error on connection to %s:%d.
zh_TW: 連線 %s:%d 時發生通訊端錯誤.

en: Socket error.
zh_TW: 通訊端有錯誤

en: Some composing windows are open.
    Please close all the composing windows before editing the accounts.
zh_TW: 您正在撰寫郵件，
    請關掉所有撰寫中的郵件再進行帳號設定。

en: Some error(s) happened. Click here to view log.
zh_TW: 有錯誤發生，請點擊此處檢視日誌。

en: Some errors occurred while sending queued messages.
zh_TW: 送信時發生錯誤。

en: Some errors occurred while sending queued messages:
    %s
zh_TW: 傳送郵件時發生錯誤:
    %s

en: Some marks are left. Process them?
zh_TW: 某些郵件已做了待處理標記。是否進行處理？

en: Some unsent messages are queued. Exit now?
zh_TW: 有些郵件正在佇列匣中尚未送出。確定要離開嗎？

en: Sorting summary...
zh_TW: 郵件排序中…

en: Source and destination are the same.
zh_TW: 檔案來源和目的相同。

en: Source folder can't be left empty.
zh_TW: 來源資料夾不能為空。

en: Source folder:
zh_TW: 來源資料夾：

en: Source mbox filename can't be left empty.
zh_TW: 來源mbox檔案名稱不能為空。

en: Source of the message
zh_TW: 郵件原始碼

en: Sources
zh_TW: 來源

en: Spam
zh_TW: 無用郵件

en: Spam detection
zh_TW: 無用郵件偵測

en: Spam learning
zh_TW: 學習識別能力

en: SpamAssassin plugin couldn't connect to spamd.
zh_TW: SpamAssassin 外掛程式無法連線到 spamd 伺服器.

en: SpamAssassin plugin filtering failed.
zh_TW: SpamAssassin 外掛程式過濾失敗。

en: SpamAssassin plugin is disabled by its preferences.
zh_TW: SpamAssassin 外掛程式已經被設定為停用.

en: SpamAssassin plugin is loaded but disabled by its preferences.
zh_TW: SpamAssassin 外掛程式已經載入，但使用者選擇了停用。

en: SpamAssassin: filtering message...
zh_TW: SpamAssassin: 正在過濾郵件…

en: Specific tag
zh_TW: 指定標籤

en: Specifier
zh_TW: 特殊符號

en: Specify Content-Transfer-Encoding used when message body contains non-ASCII characters
zh_TW: 指定當郵件含有非 ASCII 字元時的郵件內容編碼方式

en: Specify key manually
zh_TW: 手動指定金鑰

en: Specify parameters to format distinguished name.
zh_TW: 指定建立唯一名稱 (DN) 的參數

en: Specify the name for the address book that will be created from the LDIF file data.
zh_TW: 指定通訊錄的名稱, 該通訊錄用於存放從 LDIF 檔案中導入的資料。

en: Spell Checking
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查

en: Spell check dictionaries
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查字典

en: Spell checker could not be started.
    %s
zh_TW: 拼字檢查無法啟動。
    %s

en: Standby
zh_TW: 等待處理中

en: Started: %s
zh_TW: 已啟始：%s

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status _bar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_B)

en: Status messages for filtering/processing log
zh_TW: 過濾/過濾日誌的狀態資訊

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Steel blue
zh_TW: 金屬藍

en: Step
zh_TW: 每次捲動

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 切換目錄時保持有效

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop filter
zh_TW: 停止過濾

en: Store passphrase in memory
zh_TW: 將密碼片語暫時存在記憶體中

en: Strong(er) authentication required
zh_TW: 需要更強的認證

en: Stylesheet
zh_TW: 樣式表

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Subject is empty. %s
zh_TW: 沒有標題。%s

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨：

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Suffix
zh_TW: 字尾

en: Suffix was not supplied
zh_TW: 未指定字尾

en: Summaries
zh_TW: 郵件清單

en: Sylpheed-Claws 1.0.5 (or older)
zh_TW: Sylpheed-Claws 1.0.5 或是更舊

en: Sylpheed-Claws 1.9.15 (or older)
zh_TW: Sylpheed-Claws 1.9.15 或是更舊

en: Sylpheed-Claws 2.6.0 (or older)
zh_TW: Sylpheed-Claws 2.6.0 或是更舊

en: Synchronise
zh_TW: 同步

en: Synchronise folders
zh_TW: 同步資料夾

en: Synchronise for offline use
zh_TW: 同步資料以便離線使用

en: Synchronise offline folders as soon as possible
zh_TW: 盡可能地同步離線郵件夾

en: Synchronising %s for offline use...
zh_TW: 正在同步 %s 以便離線使用…

en: TOP command unsupported
zh_TW: TOP命令不被支援

en: Ta_gs
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tag is not set.
zh_TW: 標籤尚未設定。

en: Tag name is empty.
zh_TW: 標籤名稱為空。

en: Tag_s...
zh_TW: 標籤(_S)…

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤:

en: Target addressbook/folder is not set.
zh_TW: 未輸入目標通訊錄/資料夾。

en: Target folder
zh_TW: 目的資料夾

en: Target mbox filename can't be left empty.
zh_TW: 目標 mbox 檔案名稱不能為空。

en: Template
zh_TW: 郵件模板

en: Template Bcc format error.
zh_TW: 模板中『密件副本』格式錯誤。

en: Template Cc format error.
zh_TW: 模板中『副本』格式錯誤。

en: Template From format error.
zh_TW: 模板中『寄件者』格式錯誤。

en: Template To format error.
zh_TW: 模板中『收件者』格式錯誤。

en: Template configuration
zh_TW: 模組設定

en: Template subject format error.
zh_TW: 模板中『主旨』格式錯誤。

en: Templates
zh_TW: 郵件模板設定

en: Templates list not saved
zh_TW: 模板清單未儲存

en: Test command is not set.
zh_TW: 未指定測試命令。

en: Test string:
zh_TW: 測試字串：

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Options
zh_TW: 文字選項

en: Text _below icons
zh_TW: 文字顯示在圖示下方(_B)

en: Text be_side icons
zh_TW: 文字顯示在圖示旁邊(_S)

en: Text editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

en: Th_read view
zh_TW: 按郵件串列檢視(_R)

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh_TW: 泰語 (TIS-620)

en: Thai (Windows-874)
zh_TW: 泰語 (Windows-874)

en: The "Bcc" field of the template contains an invalid email address.
zh_TW: 模板的「密件副本」欄位含有無效的電子郵件地址。

en: The "Cc" field of the template contains an invalid email address.
zh_TW: 模板的「副本」欄位含有無效的電子郵件地址。

en: The "From" field of the "Forward" template contains an invalid email address.
zh_TW: 「轉寄」模板的「寄件者」欄位含有無效的電子郵件地址。

en: The "From" field of the "New message" template contains an invalid email address.
zh_TW: 「新郵件」模板的「寄件者」欄位含有無效的電子郵件地址。

en: The "From" field of the "Reply" template contains an invalid email address.
zh_TW: 「回覆」模板的「寄件者」欄位含有無效的電子郵件地址。

en: The "From" field of the template contains an invalid email address.
zh_TW: 模板的「寄件者」欄位含有無效的電子郵件地址。

en: The "Quotation mark" field of the "Forward" template is invalid.
zh_TW: 「轉寄」模板的「引用記號」欄位無效。

en: The "Quotation mark" field of the "Reply" template is invalid.
zh_TW: 「回覆」模板的「引用記號」欄位無效。

en: The "Quotation mark" of the template is invalid.
zh_TW: 模板的「引用記號」無效。

en: The "Subject" field of the "New message" template is invalid.
zh_TW: 「新郵件」模板的「主旨」欄位無效。

en: The "Subject" field of the template is invalid.
zh_TW: 模板的「主旨」欄位無效。

en: The "To" field of the template contains an invalid email address.
zh_TW: 模板的「收件者」欄位含有無效的電子郵件地址。

en: The Actions feature is a way for the user to launch external commands to process a complete message file or just one of its parts.
zh_TW: '動作'此一功能使得使用者可以用外部命令來處理一封郵件的內容(或是只處理其中的一部分)。

en: The Bogofilter plugin couldn't filter a message. The command `%s %s %s` couldn't be run.
zh_TW: Bogofilter外掛程式無法過濾郵件: 無法執行命令 `%s %s %s`。

en: The Bogofilter plugin couldn't filter a message. The probable cause of the error is that it didn't learn from any mail.
    Use "/Mark/Mark as spam" and "/Mark/Mark as ham" to train Bogofilter with a few hundred spam and ham messages.
zh_TW: Bogofilter無法過濾郵件。很可能是因為它還沒有接受過訓練。
    請使用"標記/標記為無用郵件"和"標記/標記為非無用郵件"來訓練Bogofilter，一般得訓練幾百封郵件後才能有較高的識別率。

en: The Claws Mail Team
zh_TW: Claws Mail 開發小組

en: The LDAP user account name to be used to connect to the server. This is usually only used for protected servers. This name is typically formatted as: "cn=user,dc=claws-mail,dc=org". This is usually left empty when performing a search.
zh_TW: 用於連線LDAP伺服器的使用者名稱。這一般只在帶有保護的伺服器上使用。這個值的形式一般是這樣: "cn=user,dc=claws-mail,dc=com"。只用於搜尋時這項一般為空。

en: The LDIF field can be renamed to the User Attribute name.
zh_TW: LDIF 欄位可以重新命名為使用者屬性名稱.

en: The LDIF file contains several data records that are usually loaded into an LDAP server. Each data record in the LDIF file is uniquely identified by a "Distinguished Name" (or DN). The suffix is appended to the "Relative Distinguished Name" (or RDN) to create the DN. Please select one of the available RDN options that will be used to create the DN.
zh_TW: LDIF 檔案包含的多個資料記錄一般均可導入 LDAP 伺服器。LDIF 檔案中的資料記錄可用"Distinguished Name" (簡稱 DN)此一屬性唯一定位。一般在"Relative Distinguished Name" (簡稱 RDN) 後面加入字尾來建立 DN 唯一識別。請在可行的 RDN 選項中選擇一個用於建立 DN 唯一表示。

en: The SpamAssassin plugin couldn't filter a message. The probable cause of the error is an unreachable spamd daemon. Please make sure spamd is running and accessible.
zh_TW: SpamAssassin 無法過濾郵件，因為無法連線上 spamd 伺服程式。請確定該伺服器已經啟動並可存取。

en: The actions list has been modified. Close anyway?
zh_TW: 動作清單已經被修改，確定要關閉？

en: The address book Display Name is used to create a DN that is formatted similar to:
      cn=John Doe,ou=people,dc=claws-mail,dc=org
zh_TW: 用通訊錄裡面的顯示名稱產生 DN 資料，結果格式如下：
      cn=John Doe,ou=people,dc=claws-mail,dc=org

en: The address book Unique ID is used to create a DN that is formatted similar to:
      uid=102376,ou=people,dc=claws-mail,dc=org
zh_TW: 用通訊錄裡面的唯一 ID 產生 DN 資料，結果格式如下：
      uid=102376,ou=people,dc=claws-mail,dc=org

en: The addressbook may contain entries that were previously imported from an LDIF file. The "Distinguished Name" (DN) user attribute, if present in the address book data, may be used in the exported LDIF file. The RDN selected above will be used if the DN user attribute is not found.
zh_TW: 通訊錄中可能包含一些以前從 LDIF 格式的檔案中導入的條目。如果這些條目已經含有"Distinguished Name"(DN)資料，這裡可以直接使用它們。如果不能找到 DN 資料，則使用 RDN 資料。

en: The body of the "Forward" template has an error at line %d.
zh_TW: 「轉寄」模板的內文於第 %d 列出現錯誤。

en: The body of the "New message" template has an error at line %d.
zh_TW: 「新郵件」內容模板於第 %d 列出現錯誤。

en: The body of the "Redirect" template has an error at line %d.
zh_TW: 「重新導向」模板的內文於第 %d 列出現錯誤。

en: The body of the "Reply" template has an error at line %d.
zh_TW: 「回覆」模板的內文於第 %d 列出現錯誤。

en: The body of the template has an error at line %d.
zh_TW: 模板的內文於第 %d 列出現錯誤。

en: The chosen image isn't the correct size (48x48).
zh_TW: 選取的圖片大小不對(必須是 48x48)。

en: The command
    %s
    has a syntax error.
zh_TW: 這個指令
    %s
    的語法錯誤。

en: The command to view attachment as text failed:
        %s
    Exit code %d
zh_TW: 將附屬應用程式轉換為文字的命令執行出現錯誤:
        %s
    程式離開碼 %d

en: The default Inbox folder doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 預設的收信夾不存在。

en: The destination folder can only be used to store subfolders.
zh_TW: 目標資料夾只能用於存放子資料夾。

en: The display of standard headers (such as 'From:', 'Subject:') will be translated into your language.
zh_TW: 標準信頭(比如'From:'，'Subject')也將翻譯為您所套用的語言(比如『寄件者』，『主旨』)。

en: The domain name will be used in the generated Message-ID, and when connecting to SMTP servers.
zh_TW: 網域名稱將被用於產生郵件識別號以及連線到 SMTP 伺服器。

en: The entry was not saved.
    Close anyway?
zh_TW: 該項未儲存，
    確實關閉？

en: The entry was not saved. Close anyway?
zh_TW: 該項未儲存，真的離開？

en: The external editor is still working.
    Force terminating the process?
    process group id: %d
zh_TW: 外部編輯器仍然在工作中。
    要強迫結束該行程嗎？
    行程的群組代碼是：%d

en: The first Email Address belonging to a person is used to create a DN that is formatted similar to:
      mail=john.doe@domain.com,ou=people,dc=claws-mail,dc=org
zh_TW: 用該人所擁有的第一個郵件位址產生 DN 資料，結果格式如下：
      mail=john.doe@domain.com,ou=people,dc=claws-mail,dc=org

en: The folder '%s' already exists.
zh_TW: 資料夾 '%s' 已存在。

en: The folder could not be renamed.
    The new folder name is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不能重新命名該資料夾。
    新指定的資料夾名不合法。

en: The following error occurred while loading %s :
    
    %s
zh_TW: 載入外掛程式[%s]時發生如下錯誤:
    
    %s

en: The following file has been attached: 
    %s | The following files have been attached: 
    %s
zh_TW[0]: 已經加入下列檔案為附屬應用程式: 
    %s

en: The following plugin failed to load. Check the Plugins configuration for more information:
    %s | The following plugins failed to load. Check the Plugins configuration for more information:
    %s
zh_TW[0]: 以下外掛程式無法成功載入，請檢查外掛程式配置以獲取詳細資訊。
    %s

en: The following symbols and commands can be used:
zh_TW: 可以使用下述符號和命令:

en: The full file specification of the LDIF file to import.
zh_TW: 需要導入的 LDIF 檔案的位置

en: The image is too big; it must be maximum 725 bytes.
zh_TW: 圖片太大。不能超過 725 位元組。

en: The image isn't in the correct format (PNG).
zh_TW: 圖片格式不對。

en: The image isn't in the correct format (XBM).
zh_TW: 圖片格式不對。

en: The list of filtering rules have been modified. Close anyway?
zh_TW: 過濾規則清單已經修改，是否關閉視窗?

en: The mailbox '%s' already exists.
zh_TW: 信箱『%s』已經存在。

en: The maximum number of entries that should be returned in the search result.
zh_TW: 搜尋時回傳結果的最大條目數

en: The message was queued but could not be sent.
    Use "Send queued messages" from the main window to retry.
zh_TW: 郵件正在暫存資料夾中但無法傳送。
    請使用主視窗 "計送暫存郵件" 試一次。

en: The notification address to which the return receipt is
    to be sent does not correspond to the return path:
    Notification address: %s
    Return path: %s
    It is advised to not to send the return receipt.
zh_TW: 將要送出的回執中的通知位址與郵件中的回傳路徑並不一致:
     通知位址: %s
     回傳路徑: %s
    建議不傳送此回執。

en: The only recipient is the default BCC address. Send anyway?
zh_TW: 預設的密件副本位址是僅有的收信若，要傳送嗎？

en: The only recipient is the default CC address. Send anyway?
zh_TW: 預設的副本位址是僅有的收件者，要傳送嗎？

en: The password to be used when connecting as the "Bind DN" user.
zh_TW: 用"Bind DN"使用者連線時的密碼

en: The port number that the server listens on. Port 389 is the default.
zh_TW: 伺服器監聽的連接埠號碼。預設連接埠號碼為 389

en: The privacy system '%s' cannot be loaded. You will not be able to sign or encrypt this message.
zh_TW: 無法載入隱私系統『%s』，簽名和郵件加密功能將無法使用。

en: The real URL is different from the displayed URL.
    
    <b>Displayed URL:</b> %s
    
    <b>Real URL:</b> %s
    
    Open it anyway?
zh_TW: 真實URL與所顯示的 URL 不同。
    
    <b>顯示的 URL:</b> %s
    
    <b>實際的 URL:</b> %s
    
    真的要開啟嗎？

en: The selected action cannot be used in the compose window
    because it contains %%f, %%F, %%as or %%p.
zh_TW: 所選擇的動作不能用於郵件撰寫視窗
    因其包含 %%f, %%F, %%as 或是 %%p。

en: The signature can't be checked - %s
zh_TW: 該簽名無法被校驗 - %s。

en: The signature has not been checked.
zh_TW: 該簽名尚未被檢查。

en: The spell checker could not change dictionary.
    %s
zh_TW: 拼字檢查無法更換字典。
    %s

en: The spell checker could not change the alternate dictionary.
    %s
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查器切換字典失敗。
    %s

en: The suffix is used to create a "Distinguished Name" (or DN) for an LDAP entry. Examples include:
      dc=claws-mail,dc=org
      ou=people,dc=domainname,dc=com
      o=Organization Name,c=Country
zh_TW: 此字尾用於為 LDAP 條目建立唯一識別"Distinguished Name" (簡稱 DN)。範例:  
      dc=claws-mail,dc=org
      ou=people,dc=domainname,dc=com
      o=Organization Name,c=Country

en: The template's name is not set.
zh_TW: 模板名稱未設定。

en: The templates list has been modified. Close anyway?
zh_TW: 模板清單已經修改，真的要關閉？

en: The timeout period in seconds.
zh_TW: 逾時時間，單位為秒。

en: The translation team
zh_TW: 翻譯小組

en: Theme exists
zh_TW: 主旨已存在

en: Theme installed successfully.
zh_TW: 主旨安裝成功。

en: Theme removed successfully
zh_TW: 主旨刪除成功

en: Themes
zh_TW: 布景

en: There are no URLs in this email.
zh_TW: 此郵件中沒有網址。

en: There are some filtering rules that belong to an account.
    Please choose what to do with these rules:
zh_TW: 有些規則是專屬於某個帳號的。
    請選擇如何使用它們:

en: There is an action with this name already.
zh_TW: 已經存在一個同名的動作。

en: There is no filtering action set
zh_TW: 未設定過濾動作

en: This Header name is not allowed as a custom header.
zh_TW: 此名稱不能做為自訂信頭名稱。

en: This Plugin is only a demo of how to write plugins for Claws Mail. It installs a hook for new log output and writes it to stdout.
    
    It is not really useful.
zh_TW: 本外掛程式僅用於展示如何編寫 Claws Mail 外掛程式。它將為日誌輸出安裝一個鉤連以將日誌寫到標準輸出。
    
    它沒有什麼實際用途

en: This address data is readonly and cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 這分郵件地址是唯讀，不可刪除。

en: This attachment is an executable file. Executing untrusted binaries is dangerous and could probably lead to compromission of your computer.
    
    Do you want to run this file?
zh_TW: 該附屬應用程式是一個可執行檔案。執行不可靠的程式是很危險的，可能導致您的電腦受到損害
    
    您想要執行這個程式嗎？

en: This button will update the list above with the data supplied.
zh_TW: 此按鈕將把此處給出的資料更新到上面清單中去

en: This connection is configured to be secured using SSL, but SSL is not available in this build of Claws Mail. 
    
    Do you want to continue connecting to this server? The communication would not be secure.
zh_TW: 該連線已經被配置為使用 SSL 確保安全，但本版本的 Claws Mail 並沒有 SSL 功能(編譯時沒有加入)。
    請問是否要繼續連線該伺服器？如果繼續的話，並不能保證通訊是安全的。

en: This defines the maximum period of time (in seconds) that an address search result is valid for address completion purposes. Search results are stored in a cache until this period of time has passed and then retired. This will improve the response time when attempting to search for the same name or address on subsequent address completion requests. The cache will be searched in preference to performing a new server search request. The default value of 600 seconds (10 minutes), should be sufficient for most servers. A larger value will reduce the search time for subsequent searches. This is useful for servers that have slow response times at the expense of more memory to cache results.
zh_TW: 此處定義位址資料快取的最大有效時間(單位為秒)，超出後快取將重建。為方便自動符合並補齊位址，會在快取中儲存查詢到的結果，直到超出上述期限。資料快取將有效地提高根據同一姓名或是位址進行補齊時回應能力，因為在向伺服器提交新一輪搜尋之前，會先在快取中進行查詢。預設值為600秒(10分鐘), 這個數值應該對大多數伺服器是足夠的。如果採用更大的值，將可以進一步減少後面查詢所需要的時間。雖然要多消耗一點記憶體來儲存結果，但這在伺服器回應較慢的情況下是非常有用的。

en: This file already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 該檔案已經存在，是否要覆寫？

en: This file contains newlines.
zh_TW: 該檔案包含換列符號。

en: This file isn't an image.
zh_TW: 該檔案不是一個圖片。

en: This folder doesn't seem to be a theme folder.
    Install anyway?
zh_TW: 該資料夾似乎並不包含布景布景。
    繼續安裝嗎？

en: This folder is already subscribed and has no unsubscribed subfolders.
    
    If there are new folders, created and subscribed to from another client, use "Check for new folders" at the mailbox's root folder.
zh_TW: 已經訂閱此資料夾，且沒有尚未訂閱的子資料夾。
    
    如果有新資料夾(套用其他客戶端建立或是訂閱的)，可用信箱根資料夾的"檢查新資料夾"命令。

en: This header is already in the list.
zh_TW: 這個信頭已存在。

en: This is the hostname of the server. For example, "ldap.mydomain.com" may be appropriate for the "mydomain.com" organization. An IP address may also be used. You may specify "localhost" if running an LDAP server on the same computer as Claws Mail.
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器的機器名稱。例如 "ldap.mydomain.com"很可能就是機構"mydomain.com"的 LDAP 伺服器名稱。也可以填入 IP 位址。如果 LDAP 服務與 Claws Mail 在同一台機器上執行，則可以填入"localhost"。

en: This key is not in your keyring. Do you want Claws Mail to try and import it from a keyserver?
zh_TW: 該密鑰上不在您的密鑰環內，是否連線密鑰伺服器匯入它？

en: This message asks for a return receipt.
zh_TW: 該郵件要求回傳回執

en: This message has been modified. Discard it?
zh_TW: 這封郵件已被變更，是否擯棄？

en: This message has been modified. Save the latest changes?
zh_TW: 這封郵件已被變更，是否儲存最後的修改？

en: This message has been partially retrieved,
    and has been deleted from the server.
zh_TW: 這封郵件只有部分被收取, 
    並已經從伺服器刪除了。

en: This message has been partially retrieved;
    it is %s and will be deleted.
zh_TW: 這封郵件只有部分被收取；
    它 %s 並將會被刪除。

en: This message has been partially retrieved;
    it is %s and will be downloaded.
zh_TW: 這封郵件只有部分被收取；
    它 %s 並將會被下載。

en: This message has been partially retrieved;
    it is %s.
zh_TW: 這封郵件只有部分被收取；
    它是 %s

en: This message is asking for a return receipt notification
    but according to its 'To:' and 'CC:' headers it was not
    officially addressed to you.
    It is advised to not to send the return receipt.
zh_TW: 該郵件要求回傳郵件收到通知。
    但您的郵件位址並未在來信的'收件者(To:)'和'副本(CC:)'中被指定。
    
    建議不傳送回執。

en: This mode uses less bandwidth, but can be slower with some servers.
zh_TW: 此模式將使用較少頻寬，但在某些伺服器上可能會慢一些。

en: This module is for Claws Mail GTK1.
zh_TW: 該模組是為 GTK1 版本的 Claws Mail。

en: This module is not licensed under a GPL v3 or later compatible license.
zh_TW: 該模組的版權協定並不與通用許可協定(GPL)v3或是更高版本相容。

en: This name is used as the Menu item
zh_TW: 該名稱已經用於選單項

en: This option enables MIME parts to be displayed in the message view via a script when using the 'Display as text' contextual menu item
zh_TW: 此選項使得郵件的MIME部分可以透過一個指令稿轉化為文字格式顯示在郵件內容上。(您仍然需要使用'以文字方式顯示'選單項來執行這個指令稿)

en: This plugin can check all messages that are received from an IMAP, LOCAL or POP account for spam using Bogofilter. You will need Bogofilter installed locally.
    
    Before Bogofilter can recognize spam messages, you have to train it by marking a few hundred spam and ham messages with the use of "/Mark/Mark as spam" and "/Mark/Mark as ham".
    
    When a message is identified as spam it can be deleted or saved in a specially designated folder.
    
    Options can be found in /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/Bogofilter
zh_TW: 本外掛程式用Botofilter程式檢查所有從IMAP，LOCAL或是POP帳號收到的郵件，以判斷來信是否是無用郵件。您需要先在本機安裝Bogofilter。
    
    在Bogofilter能夠正確識別無用郵件之前，您得先對它進行一下訓練。訓練方法就是先告訴它哪些是無用郵件("標記/標記為無用郵件")，哪些不是("標記/標記為非無用郵件")。
    
    如果一個郵件被判斷為無用郵件，它將會被刪除或是儲存到一個特殊資料夾。
    
    相關選項可以在'/配置/偏好/外掛程式/Bogofilter'中設定

en: This plugin can check all messages that are received from an IMAP, LOCAL or POP account for spam using a SpamAssassin server. You will need a SpamAssassin Server (spamd) running somewhere.
    
    It can also be used for marking messages as Ham or Spam.
    
    When a message is identified as spam it can be deleted or saved in a specially designated folder.
    
    Options can be found in /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/SpamAssassin
zh_TW: 本外掛程式用 SpamAssassin 伺服器檢查所有從IMAP，LOCAL 或是 POP 帳號收到的郵件，以判斷來信是否是無用郵件。您需要一個在某處執行的 SpamAssassin 伺服器(spamd)。
    
    它也可以用於手動識別無用郵件。
    
    如果一個郵件被判斷為無用郵件，它將會被刪除或是儲存到一個特殊資料夾。
    
    相關選項可以在『/配置/偏好/外掛程式/SpamAssassin』中設定

en: This plugin handles PGP core operations, it is used by other plugins, like PGP/Mime.
    
    Options can be found in /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/GPG and /Configuration/[Account Preferences]/Plugins/GPG
    
    The plugin uses the GPGME library as a wrapper for GnuPG.
    
    GPGME is copyright 2001 by Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>
zh_TW: 本外掛程式負責提供 PGP 核心作業，它一般被其他外掛程式(比如PGP/Mime)使用。
    
    您可以在『/配置/偏好/外掛程式/GPG』和『/配置/偏好/[帳號設定]/外掛程式/GPG』設定相關選項。
    
    本外掛程式使用了 GPGME，它是 GnuPG 的一個轉包函式庫。
    
    GPGME 的版權歸 Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>所有(2001)

en: This plugin handles PGP/MIME signed and/or encrypted mails. You can decrypt mails, verify signatures or sign and encrypt your own mails.
    
    It can be selected as the Default Privacy System in /Configuration/[Account Preferences]/Privacy and when composing a message from /Options/Privacy System
    
    The plugin uses the GPGME library as a wrapper for GnuPG.
    
    GPGME is copyright 2001 by Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>
zh_TW: 本外掛程式可以讓您處理套用 PGP/MIME 方式加密或是簽名的郵件。您可以對郵件解密、驗證簽名或是加密、簽名您自己的郵件.
    
    它也可驗證用於 S/MIME 簽名。
    
    它可以做為預設的隱私系統使用，您可以在『/配置/[帳號偏好]/隱私』中設定；也可以在撰寫郵件時透過『/選項/隱私系統』選擇。
    
    本外掛程式套用了 GPGME 函式庫做為 GnuPG 的轉包，它的版權歸 Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>所有(2001)

en: This plugin handles S/MIME signed and/or encrypted mails. You can decrypt mails, verify signatures or sign and encrypt your own mails.
    
    It can be selected as the Default Privacy System in /Configuration/[Account Preferences]/Privacy and when composing a message from /Options/Privacy System
    
    This plugin uses the GPGME library as a wrapper for GnuPG.
    This plugin also needs gpgsm, gnupg-agent and dirmngr installed and configured.
    
    Information about how to get S/MIME certificates working with GPGSM can be found at:
    http://www.claws-mail.org/faq/index.php/S/MIME_howto
    
    GPGME is copyright 2001 by Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>
zh_TW: 本外掛程式可以讓您處理套用 S/MIME 方式加密或是簽名的郵件。您可以對郵件解密、驗證簽名或是加密、簽名您自己的郵件.
    
    它可以做為預設的隱私系統使用，您可以在『/配置/[帳號偏好]/隱私』中設定；也可以在撰寫郵件時透過『/選項/隱私系統』選擇。
    
    本外掛程式套用了 GPGME 函式庫做為 GnuPG 的轉包。
    關於如何獲得可用於 GPGSM 的 S/MIME 證書，可在如下位址找到:
    http://www.claws-mail.org/faq/index.php/S/MIME_howto
    
    GPGME 函式庫的版權歸 Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>所有 2001

en: This plugin handles the deprecated Inline method of signing and/or encrypting mails. You can decrypt mails, verify signatures or sign and encrypt your own mails.
    
    It can be selected as the Default Privacy System in /Configuration/[Account Preferences]/Privacy and when composing a message from /Options/Privacy System
    
    The plugin uses the GPGME library as a wrapper for GnuPG.
    
    GPGME is copyright 2001 by Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>
zh_TW: 本外掛程式可以讓您處理套用內聯方式(該方式已經過時)加密或是簽名的郵件。您可以對郵件解密、驗證簽名或是加密、簽名您自己的郵件.
    
    它可以做為預設的隱私系統使用，您可以在『/配置/[帳號偏好]/隱私』中設定；也可以在撰寫郵件時透過『/選項/隱私系統』選擇。
    本外掛程式套用 GPGME 函式庫(做為 GnuPG 的轉包)。
    
    GPGME 的版權歸 Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>所有(2001)

en: This plugin provides %s (%s), which is already provided by the %s plugin.
zh_TW: 該帳號提供 %s(%s) 功能，但 %s 外掛程式已經提供了此功能。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: 散佈這個程式的目的是希望它會有用，但沒有任何使用保證；甚至不會暗示地保證可售性或適用於任何特定目的。請參閱 GNU General Public License 獲取更多條款細節。

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 3, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: 本程式為自由軟體；您可以任意傳播或是修改它，但需遵循自由軟體基金會發布的 GNU 通用許可協定(可以是第三版或是更高版本)中列出的項。

en: This resets the attribute names to a default value that should find most names and addresses during a name or address search process.
zh_TW: 重置屬性名稱。預設值能夠在搜尋中發現絕大多數名稱和位址。

en: This server requires authentication
zh_TW: 這個伺服器需要認證

en: This specifies the name of the directory to be searched on the server. Examples include:
      dc=claws-mail,dc=org
      ou=people,dc=domainname,dc=com
      o=Organization Name,c=Country
zh_TW: 指定要在伺服器上搜尋的目錄名稱。例如：dc=claws-mail,dc=org
      ou=people,dc=domainname,dc=com
      o=Organization Name,c=Country

en: Thread
zh_TW: 討論郵件串列

en: Thread using subject in addition to standard headers
zh_TW: 建立郵件串列時也採用郵件主旨（除了標準信頭中的資訊）

en: Threads
zh_TW: 討論郵件串列

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Timeout (secs)
zh_TW: 逾時 (秒)

en: Timeout performing LDAP operation
zh_TW: 超過LDAP運作時間

en: Timestamp syntax error in greeting
zh_TW: 接觸通訊中的時間戳記語法錯誤

en: Timestamp syntax error in greeting (not ASCII)
zh_TW: 交握資訊中時間戳記格式錯誤(並非ASCII格式)

en: To
zh_TW: 收件者

en: To be copied
zh_TW: 待複製

en: To be moved
zh_TW: 待移動

en: To or Cc
zh_TW: 收件者或副本

en: To or Cc:
zh_TW: 收件者或副本：

en: To:
zh_TW: 收件者：

en: Toggle multiple selection
zh_TW: 切換多選模式

en: Toggle quick search bar
zh_TW: 切換快速搜尋條顯示狀態

[ctx: Toolbar]
en: Compose
zh_TW: 撰寫

[ctx: Toolbar]
en: Sender
zh_TW: 發送者

[ctx: Toolbar]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收筒

en: Toolbar item
zh_TW: 工具條按鈕

en: Toolbar item icon
zh_TW: 工具條按鈕圖示

en: Toolbar text
zh_TW: 工具列文字

en: Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for 'color %d'
zh_TW: 選擇顏色 'color %d'

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for 1st level text
zh_TW: 選擇第一層引文顏色

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for 1st level text background
zh_TW: 選擇第一層引文的背景色

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for 2nd level text
zh_TW: 選擇第二層引文顏色

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for 2nd level text background
zh_TW: 選擇第二層引文的背景色

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for 3rd level text
zh_TW: 選擇第三層引文顏色

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for 3rd level text background
zh_TW: 選擇第三層引文的背景色

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for links
zh_TW: 選擇超級連結的顏色

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for signatures
zh_TW: 選擇簽名的顏色

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total outgoing messages: %d
zh_TW: 外送郵件總計：%d

en: Traditional Chinese (Big5)
zh_TW: 傳統字漢語 (Big5)

en: Traditional Chinese (EUC-TW)
zh_TW: 傳統字漢語 (EUC-TW)

en: Transfer encoding
zh_TW: 傳送的編碼

en: Translate header names
zh_TW: 翻譯信頭名稱

en: Transport
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Trash
zh_TW: 刪除的郵件

en: Trash Message
zh_TW: 刪除的郵件

en: Treat these characters as quotation marks:
zh_TW: 將這些字元做為引文識別

en: Trust
zh_TW: 信任密鑰

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_TW: 土耳其語 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-_9)
zh_TW: 土耳其語 (ISO-8859-_9)

en: Turn this off if you have SSL connection problems
zh_TW: 如果您在 SSL 連線上遇到問題請關閉本項試試

en: Turn this option on if mail is delivered directly to this folder by server side filtering on IMAP or by an external application
zh_TW: 如果 IMAP 的伺服器端過濾程式或是其他應用程式會將郵件直接存放到郵件資料夾下，應該開啟此選項

en: Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Type of transport
zh_TW: 傳輸方式

en: Type-ahead
zh_TW: 遞增式

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: URI link
zh_TW: 超連結

en: Ultimate
zh_TW: 極限的

en: Unable to reply. The original email probably doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 無法回覆。原始的電子郵件地址可能不存在。

en: Uncheckable
zh_TW: 無法檢查的

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Undo level
zh_TW: 復原紀錄

en: Unfiltered messages will be stored in this folder
zh_TW: 未被過濾的郵件將放入該資料夾

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 萬國碼 (UTF-8)

en: Unicode (_UTF-8)
zh_TW: 萬國碼 (_UTF-8)

en: Unignore thread
zh_TW: 取消忽略郵件串列

en: Unique ID
zh_TW: 唯一識別號

en: Unix Socket
zh_TW: Unix 通訊端

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明錯誤

en: Unknown option
zh_TW: 不明選項

en: Unload
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Unload the selected plugin
zh_TW: 卸載選取的外掛程式

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Unmark
zh_TW: 不設定

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

en: Unread and Total messages
zh_TW: 未讀郵件和郵件總數

en: Unread message
zh_TW: 未讀郵件

en: Unread messages
zh_TW: 未讀郵件

en: Unset tag
zh_TW: 去除標籤

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 退訂

en: Unsubscribe newsgroup
zh_TW: 退訂新聞群組

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Unwatch thread
zh_TW: 取消監視此郵件郵件串列

en: Update all local folders
zh_TW: 更新所有本地資料夾

en: Update failed. Changes not written to Directory.
zh_TW: 更新失敗。所做變更未能寫入目錄。

en: Updating cache for %s...
zh_TW: 正在更新目錄 %s 的快取…

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]…

en: Use / in menu name to make submenus.
zh_TW: 選單項名稱中可以用斜線(/)識別子選單項

en: Use <tab> to autocomplete from addressbook
zh_TW: 可以使用 <tab> 自動完成位址

en: Use DN attribute if present in data
zh_TW: 使用資料中已有的DN屬性

en: Use SSL for IMAP4 connection
zh_TW: IMAP4 連線時使用 SSL

en: Use SSL for NNTP connection
zh_TW: NNTP 連線時使用 SSL

en: Use SSL for POP3 connection
zh_TW: POP3 連線時使用 SSL

en: Use SSL for SMTP connection
zh_TW: SMTP 連線時使用 SSL

en: Use SSL to connect to SMTP server
zh_TW: 採用 SSL 連線 SMTP 伺服器

en: Use SSL to connect to receiving server
zh_TW: 採用 SSL 連線伺服器收取郵件

en: Use SSL via STARTTLS
zh_TW: 透過 STARTTLS 使用 SSL

en: Use STARTTLS command to start SSL session
zh_TW: 用 STARTTLS 命令來啟動 SSL

en: Use alternate (%s)
zh_TW: 用另一個(%s)

en: Use authentication
zh_TW: 使用認證

en: Use both dictionaries
zh_TW: 使用兩個字典

en: Use command to communicate with server
zh_TW: 使用命令與伺服器通訊

en: Use default GnuPG key
zh_TW: 使用預設的 GnuPG 金鑰

en: Use different font for printing
zh_TW: 以不同的字型列印

en: Use external program for receiving mail
zh_TW: 使用外部程式收取郵件

en: Use gpg-agent to manage passwords
zh_TW: 套用 gpg-agent 管理密碼

en: Use mail command rather than SMTP server
zh_TW: 使用 mail 命令而不是 SMTP 伺服器

en: Use non-blocking SSL
zh_TW: 使用非阻滯 SSL

en: Use regexp
zh_TW: 使用正規運算式

en: Use secure authentication (APOP)
zh_TW: 使用安全認證（APOP）

en: Use secure file deletion if possible
zh_TW: 盡量套用安全刪除

en: Use secure file deletion if possible
    (the 'shred' program is not available)
zh_TW: 盡量套用安全刪除
    (偵測不到 'shred' 程式)

en: Use system defaults when possible
zh_TW: 系統有預設設定時套用該設定

en: Use template when composing new messages
zh_TW: 撰寫新郵件時使用模板

en: Use template when forwarding messages
zh_TW: 轉發郵件時使用模板

en: Use template when replying to messages
zh_TW: 回覆郵件時使用模板

en: Use the 'shred' program to overwrite files with random data before deleting them. This slows down deletion. Be sure to read shred's man page for caveats.
zh_TW: 刪除檔案前，呼叫 'shred' 程式對檔案套用亂數據覆寫，以使檔案無法恢復。這將導致刪除作業變慢。請檢視 shred 的手冊獲得詳細資訊。

en: Use this
zh_TW: 採用此布景

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者識別號

en: User Action
zh_TW: 自訂動作

en: User ID
zh_TW: 帳號

en: User ID is not entered.
zh_TW: 未輸入使用者帳號。

en: User or key ID:
zh_TW: 使用者代號或金鑰的識別碼：

en: User to use with spamd server
zh_TW: 用於使用 spamd 伺服器的使用者名稱

en: User-Agent
zh_TW: 使用者代理

en: User-Agent:
zh_TW: 使用者代理：

en: Using 'Get Mail' will retrieve messages from your Accounts in the order given, the checkbox indicates which accounts will be included. Bold text indicates the default account.
zh_TW: 用'收信'收取郵件時將按以下順序進行，構選框表示要收取該帳號的郵件。粗體顯示的是預設帳號。

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Value:
zh_TW: 值:

en: Verified signer's address is "%s"
zh_TW: 經驗證的簽名者位址是"%s"

en: View archive
zh_TW: 檢視命令歷程郵件

en: View full information
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊

en: WARNING: Signer's address "%s" does not match DNS entry
zh_TW: 警告: 簽名者的位址"%s"與DNS中的資料並不相符

en: W_ide message list
zh_TW: 寬郵件摘要清單(_I)

en: Warn if there are queued messages
zh_TW: 離開時若有尚未送出之郵件即發出警告

en: Warn when inserting a file larger than
zh_TW: 警告當插入檔案大於

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning messages
zh_TW: 警告資訊

en: Watch thread
zh_TW: 監視郵件郵件串列

en: Watched thread
zh_TW: 監看此話題

en: Web browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

[ctx: Welcome Mail Subject]
en: Welcome to Claws Mail
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Claws Mail

en: Welcome to Claws Mail
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Claws Mail

en: Welcome to the Claws Mail setup wizard.
    
    We will begin by defining some basic information about you and your most common mail options so that you can start to use Claws Mail in less than five minutes.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Claws Mail 設定精靈
    
    看來這是您第一次使用 Claws Mail。所以我們需要先確定一下關於您和您的信箱的一些基本資訊，您可以在五分鐘之內開始使用 Claws Mail。

en: Western European
zh_TW: 西歐語系

en: Western European (ISO-8859-1)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western European (ISO-8859-15)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (ISO-8859-15)

en: When dropping files into the Compose window
zh_TW: 拖曳檔案到編寫郵件視窗時

en: When message view is visible
zh_TW: 當郵件檢視可見時

en: When unsure, move to
zh_TW: 如果不確定，移動到

en: Whitelist senders found in address book/folder
zh_TW: 將通訊錄中的位址做為白名單

en: Whole message
zh_TW: 完整郵件

en: Wrap all
zh_TW: 全部折列

en: Wrap all long _lines
zh_TW: 分割所有超長的列(_L)

en: Wrap all long lines
zh_TW: 折換所有過長的文字列

en: Wrap long lines of current paragraph
zh_TW: 分割目前段落中超長的列

en: Wrap para.
zh_TW: 段落折列

en: Wrap pasted text
zh_TW: 貼上的文字也折列

en: Wrap quotation
zh_TW: 折列時顯示符號

en: Wrap text at
zh_TW: 文字換列於

en: Wrapping
zh_TW: 自動折列

en: Write the following information to disk...
zh_TW: 將以下資訊寫入磁碟…

en: Writing
zh_TW: 正在寫入

en: X-Face
zh_TW: X-字體

en: X-Face:
zh_TW: X-字體：

en: X-Label
zh_TW: X-標籤

en: X-Label:
zh_TW: X-標籤：

en: X-Mailer
zh_TW: X-郵件程式

en: X-Mailer:
zh_TW: X-郵件程式：

en: X-No-Archive
zh_TW: X-無檔案庫

en: X-No-Archive:
zh_TW: X-無檔案庫：

en: X-Status
zh_TW: X-狀態

en: X-Status:
zh_TW: X-狀態：

en: You are about to insert a file of %s in the message body. Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_TW: 您即將在郵件內文中插入 %s 的檔案。確定要那樣做？

en: You are about to print %d messages, one by one. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您想要列印 %d 封郵件。是否繼續？

en: You are about to reply to %d messages. Opening the windows could take some time. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您想要回覆 %d 封郵件。開啟這些視窗需要一定時間。是否繼續？

en: You are offline. Click the icon to go online
zh_TW: 目前離線。點擊圖示前往線上狀態。

en: You are online. Click the icon to go offline
zh_TW: 目前線上。點擊圖示前往離線模式。

en: You asked for a return receipt in this message.
zh_TW: 該郵件要求回傳回執。

en: You can also modify each menu shortcut by pressing
    any key(s) when focusing the mouse pointer on the item.
zh_TW: 提示: 在滑鼠移動到選單項上面時，
    您可以透過按鍵來修改該選單項的快捷鍵。

en: You can also specify an absolute path, for example: "/home/john/Documents/Mail"
zh_TW: 您可以指定一個絕對路徑，比如："/home/john/Documents/Mail"

en: You can specify the port number by appending it at the end: "mail.example.com:110"
zh_TW: 您可以在尾端指定連接埠號碼："mail.example.com:110"

en: You can specify the port number by appending it at the end: "mail.example.com:25"
zh_TW: 您可以在尾端指定連接埠號碼: "mail.example.com:25"

en: You entered a reserved tag name, please choose another instead.
zh_TW: 您輸入了保留的標記名稱，請選擇另一個做為替代。

en: You got a return receipt for this message : it has been displayed by the recipient.
zh_TW: 您已經收到該郵件的一個回執，已經顯示在回執處。

en: You have one or more IMAP accounts defined. However this version of Claws Mail has been built without IMAP support; your IMAP account(s) are disabled.
    
    You probably need to install libetpan and recompile Claws Mail.
zh_TW: 您定義了多個 IMAP 帳號，但目前的這個 Claws Mail 編譯時並沒有加入 IMAP 支援，故 IMAP 帳號將被停用。
    
    您需要安裝 libetpan 並重新編譯 Claws Mail。

en: You have one or more News accounts defined. However this version of Claws Mail has been built without News support; your News account(s) are disabled.
    
    You probably need to install libetpan and recompile Claws Mail.
zh_TW: 您定義了多個新聞討論區 (News) 帳號，但目前的這個 Claws Mail 編譯時並沒有加入新聞討論區支援，故新聞討論區帳號將被停用。
    
    您可能需要安裝 libetpan 並重新編譯 Claws Mail。

en: You have to save the account's information with "OK" before being able to generate a key pair.
zh_TW: 您必須先點擊"確定"按鈕儲存帳號資訊，然後才能產生一個密鑰對。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program. If not, see <
zh_TW: 您應該隨同本程式收到一份 GNU 通用公共許可(GPL)。如未收到，請存取:

en: You're not the author of the article.
zh_TW: 您不是這篇文章的作者。

en: You're working offline. Override?
zh_TW: 您正離線工作中。是否更改？

en: Your new key pair has been generated. Its fingerprint is:
    %s
    
    Do you want to export it to a keyserver?
zh_TW: 新的密鑰對已經產生，其指紋為:
    %s
    
    是否要將其輸出到一個密鑰伺服器上？

en: Your organization:
zh_TW: 您所在的組織

en: Your version of Claws Mail is newer than the version the '%s' plugin was built with.
zh_TW: 您的 Claws Mail 版本比編譯 '%s' 外掛程式所套用的版本更新。

en: Your version of Claws Mail is newer than the version the plugin was built with.
zh_TW: 您的 Claws Mail 版本比編譯此外掛程式所套用的版本更新。

en: Your version of Claws Mail is too old for the '%s' plugin.
zh_TW: 您的 Claws Mail 版本太老，不能使用 '%s' 外掛程式。

en: Your version of Claws Mail is too old for the plugin.
zh_TW: 您的 Claws Mail 版本太老，不能使用此外掛程式。

en: Zoom 100%
zh_TW: 恢復原始大小

en: Zoom fit
zh_TW: 最合適大小

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: [%s  %s (%d bytes)]
zh_TW: [%s %s (%d 位元組)]

en: [%s (%d bytes)]
zh_TW: [%s (%d 位元組)]

en: [Error decoding BASE64]
zh_TW: [BASE64 解碼錯誤]

en: [no subject] - Compose message%s
zh_TW: [無主旨] - 撰寫新郵件%s

en: [no user id]
zh_TW: [找不到使用者]

en: \n\nBegin forwarded message:\n\n?d{Date: %d\n}?f{From: %f\n}?t{To: %t\n}?c{Cc: %c\n}?n{Newsgroups: %n\n}?s{Subject: %s\n}\n\n%M
zh_TW: \n\n===== 轉發郵件:\n\n?d{日期: %d\n}?f{寄件者：%f\n}?t{收件者：%t\n}?c{副本: %c\n}?n{新聞討論區: %n\n}?s{主旨: %s\n}\n\n%M

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Accept
zh_TW: 接受(_A)

en: _Accept and save
zh_TW: 接受並儲存(_A)

en: _Actions...
zh_TW: 動作(_A)…

en: _Add mailbox
zh_TW: 加入信箱(_A)

en: _Add...
zh_TW: 新增(_A)…

en: _Address book
zh_TW: 通訊錄(_A)

en: _All
zh_TW: 全部(_A)

en: _Append
zh_TW: 附加(_A)

en: _Attach
zh_TW: 附加檔案(_A)

en: _Attach file
zh_TW: 附加檔案(_A)

en: _Attachments
zh_TW: 附屬應用程式(_A)

en: _Attract by subject
zh_TW: 按主旨分組(_A)

en: _Authors
zh_TW: 作者(_A)

en: _Auto detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測(_A)

en: _Automatic
zh_TW: 自動(_A)

en: _Automatically
zh_TW: 自動(_A)

en: _Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄(_B)

en: _Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)

en: _Browse Entry
zh_TW: 檢視項目(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Cancel connection
zh_TW: 取消連線(_C)

en: _Cancel exit
zh_TW: 取消離開(_C)

en: _Check all or check selection
zh_TW: 檢查全文或選取區域(_C)

en: _Check for new messages
zh_TW: 檢查新郵件(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Collapse all
zh_TW: 全部摺疊(_C)

en: _Configuration
zh_TW: 設定(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Copy...
zh_TW: 複製(_C)…

en: _Create filter rule
zh_TW: 建立郵件過濾規則(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Delete book
zh_TW: 刪除通訊錄(_D)

en: _Delete folder...
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾(_D)…

en: _Delete thread
zh_TW: 刪除郵件串列(_D)

en: _Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)…

en: _Discard
zh_TW: 擯棄(_D)

en: _Discard email
zh_TW: 擯棄郵件(_D)

en: _Don't Send
zh_TW: 不傳送(_D)

en: _Don't save
zh_TW: 不儲存(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Edit accounts...
zh_TW: 編輯帳號設定(_E)…

en: _Edit book
zh_TW: 編輯通訊錄(_E)

en: _Email
zh_TW: 寫新郵件(_E)

en: _Email Addresses
zh_TW: 電子郵件帳號(_E)

en: _Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密(_E)

en: _Export selected to mbox file...
zh_TW: 以mbox格式匯出選取的郵件(_E)…

en: _Export to mbox file...
zh_TW: 以 mbox 格式匯出(_E)…

en: _Features
zh_TW: 特性(_F)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Filter
zh_TW: 過濾(_F)

en: _Filter all messages in folder
zh_TW: 過濾資料夾中所有郵件(_F)

en: _Filtering...
zh_TW: 過濾(_F)…

en: _Find
zh_TW: 傳送(_F)

en: _Find in current message...
zh_TW: 在目前郵件中搜尋(_F)…

en: _Forget all session passwords
zh_TW: 清除本次執行記錄的所有密碼(_F)

en: _Forward
zh_TW: 轉發(_F)

en: _Forward to next misspelled word
zh_TW: 向前檢查拼錯的單字(_F)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 小螢幕模式(_F)

en: _Get Mail
zh_TW: 收信(_G)

en: _Go to
zh_TW: 轉到(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(_H)

en: _Hide read messages
zh_TW: 隱藏已讀郵件(_H)

en: _Highest
zh_TW: 最高(_H)

en: _Highlight all misspelled words
zh_TW: 顯示所有拼錯的單字(_H)

en: _Icons only
zh_TW: 只顯示圖示(_I)

en: _Import mbox file...
zh_TW: 匯入 mbox 格式的郵件封包(_I)…

en: _Info
zh_TW: 說明(_I)

en: _Information
zh_TW: 資訊(_I)

en: _Insert
zh_TW: 插入(_I)

en: _Insert file
zh_TW: 插入檔案(_I)

en: _License
zh_TW: 使用授權(_L)

en: _Lowest
zh_TW: 最低(_L)

en: _Mail To
zh_TW: 傳送郵件(_M)

en: _Mailing-list
zh_TW: 郵遞論壇(_M)

en: _Manual
zh_TW: 手冊(_M)

en: _Mark
zh_TW: 標記(_M)

en: _Message
zh_TW: 郵件(_M)

en: _Message view
zh_TW: 郵件檢視(_M)

en: _Next message
zh_TW: 下一封郵件(_N)

en: _None
zh_TW: 無(_N)

en: _Normal
zh_TW: 普通(_N)

en: _Online User-contributed FAQ
zh_TW: 線上FAQ(_O)

en: _Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Open image
zh_TW: 開啟圖片(_O)

en: _Open in web browser
zh_TW: 用網頁瀏覽器開啟(_O)

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項(_O)

en: _Other
zh_TW: 其他(_O)

en: _Other folder...
zh_TW: 其他資料夾(_O)…

en: _Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(_O)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Preferences for current account...
zh_TW: 目前帳號的偏好設定(_P)…

en: _Previous message
zh_TW: 上一封郵件(_P)

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印(_P)

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印(_P)…

en: _Priority
zh_TW: 優先等級(_P)

en: _Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)…

en: _Quick search
zh_TW: 快速搜尋(_Q)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 紅色(_R)

en: _Release Notes
zh_TW: 釋出說明(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 刪除(_R)

en: _Rename folder...
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾(_R)…

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 置換(_R)

en: _Reply
zh_TW: 回覆(_R)

en: _Reply to this address
zh_TW: 回覆到這個地址(_R)

en: _Reply with quote
zh_TW: 參照原文回信(_R)

en: _Request Return Receipt
zh_TW: 請求回執(_R)

en: _Reset to default
zh_TW: 恢復到預設值(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Save as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_S)…

en: _Save image...
zh_TW: 儲存圖片(_S)…

en: _Save to Drafts
zh_TW: 存為草案(_S)

en: _Search folder...
zh_TW: 在資料夾中搜尋(_S)…

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)

en: _Select all
zh_TW: 全選(_S)

en: _Send
zh_TW: 發送(_S)

en: _Send Notification
zh_TW: 傳送通知(_S)

en: _Send queued messages
zh_TW: 發送已佇列郵件(_S)

en: _Sender
zh_TW: 傳送者(_S)

en: _Set picture
zh_TW: 設定圖片(_P)

en: _Sort
zh_TW: 排序(_S)

en: _Special paste
zh_TW: 選擇性貼上(_S)

en: _Spelling
zh_TW: 拼寫(_S)

en: _Standard
zh_TW: 標準(_S)

en: _Statistics
zh_TW: 統計(_S)

en: _Subscribe to newsgroup...
zh_TW: 訂閱新聞討論區(_S)…

en: _Subscribe...
zh_TW: 訂閱(_S)…

en: _Template
zh_TW: 模板(_T)

en: _Templates...
zh_TW: 模板(_T)…

en: _Text only
zh_TW: 只顯示文字(_T)

en: _Three columns
zh_TW: 三列模式(_T)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具條(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 撤銷(_U)

en: _Unmark
zh_TW: 取消標記(_U)

en: _Unset picture
zh_TW: 清除圖片(_U)

en: _Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 退訂新聞討論區(_U)

en: _Unsubscribe newsgroup
zh_TW: 退訂新聞討論區(_U)…

en: _Unsubscribe...
zh_TW: 退訂(_U)…

en: _Unwrapped
zh_TW: 未自動折列(_U)

en: _Update summary
zh_TW: 更新郵件摘要資訊(_U)

en: _User Data
zh_TW: 使用者資料(_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _View certificate
zh_TW: 檢視證書(_V)

en: _View certificates
zh_TW: 檢視證書(_V)

en: _View log
zh_TW: 檢視日誌檔案(_V)

en: _Wide message
zh_TW: 寬郵件檢視(_W)

en: _Work Offline
zh_TW: 離線工作(_W)

en: _Wrap current paragraph
zh_TW: 將目前段落折列(_W)

en: _Wrapped
zh_TW: 已自動折列(_W)

en: a MIME parser
zh_TW: MIME解析器

en: a notifier
zh_TW: 通知器

en: a privacy interface
zh_TW: 隱私系統

en: a viewer
zh_TW: 圖片檢視器

en: account property: account name
zh_TW: 帳號屬性: 帳號名稱

en: account property: default dictionary
zh_TW: 帳號屬性: 帳號名稱

en: account property: organization
zh_TW: 帳號屬性: 組織名稱

en: account property: signature
zh_TW: 帳號屬性: 您的簽名

en: account property: signature path
zh_TW: 帳號屬性: 簽名路徑

en: account property: your email address
zh_TW: 帳號屬性: 您的郵件位址

en: account property: your name
zh_TW: 帳號屬性: 您的名稱

en: address
zh_TW: 位址

en: address added by claws-mail
zh_TW: claws-mail 已加入地址

en: address book <span style="oblique">completion</span>: Cc
zh_TW: 通訊錄<span style="oblique">補齊</span>: Cc

en: address book <span style="oblique">completion</span>: From
zh_TW: 通訊錄<span style="oblique">補齊</span>: From

en: address book <span style="oblique">completion</span>: To
zh_TW: 通訊錄<span style="oblique">補齊</span>: To

en: after automatic check
zh_TW: 自動檢查後

en: after manual check
zh_TW: 手動檢查後

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: all addresses in all headers
zh_TW: 所有信頭中的所有位址

en: all filtering expressions are allowed
zh_TW: 允許使用所有過濾運算式

en: all messages
zh_TW: 所有郵件

en: an utility
zh_TW: 工具

en: any address in any header
zh_TW: 任意信頭中的任意位址

en: apply filtering actions between {} to selected messages
zh_TW: 對選取的郵件執行{}中的過濾動作

en: at least one
zh_TW: 至少一個

en: attach file:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span> is evaluated as the path of the file to attach
zh_TW: 附加檔案:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span>將被替換為要插入的附屬應用程式檔案名稱

en: bad SMTP response
zh_TW: SMTP 回覆錯誤

en: body line
zh_TW: 內文列

en: body part
zh_TW: 內容部分

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組數

en: can't copy message %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法將郵件從 %s 搬移到 %s。

en: can't create mailbox
zh_TW: 無法產生信箱

en: can't create mailbox: LIST failed
zh_TW: 無法產生信箱：LIST 失敗

en: can't delete mailbox
zh_TW: 無法刪除信箱

en: can't expunge
zh_TW: 無法刪除

en: can't rename mailbox: %s to %s
zh_TW: 信箱 %s 無法更名為 %s

en: can't select folder: %s
zh_TW: 無法選擇資料夾：%s

en: can't set deleted flags
zh_TW: 不能設定刪除標記

en: can't set deleted flags: %d
zh_TW: 不能設定刪除標記: %d

en: case sensitive search
zh_TW: 區分大小寫的搜尋

en: characters
zh_TW: 個字元

en: checking if message matches [ %s ]
zh_TW: 正在檢查郵件是否匹配 [ %s ]

en: command not supported
zh_TW: 命令未支援

en: command to send mails
zh_TW: 傳送郵件的命令

[ctx: compface]
en: adds support for the X-Face header
zh_TW: 提供 X-Face 郵件頭的支援

en: completion from address book only works with the first
    address of the header, it outputs the full name
    of the contact if that address matches exactly
    one contact in the address book
zh_TW: 根據通訊錄補齊只可用於第一個位址。
    如果該位址與通訊錄中的聯絡人匹配，
    將輸出該聯絡人的全名稱

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: content is
zh_TW: 內容為

en: couldn't get xhdr
zh_TW: 無法取得 xhdr

en: couldn't get xover
zh_TW: 無法取得 xover

en: couldn't select group: %s
zh_TW: 無法選擇新聞討論區: %s

en: couldn't set group: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定群組: %s

en: couldn't start TLS session
zh_TW: 無法啟動TLS作業階段

en: current dictionary
zh_TW: 現行字典

en: cursor position
zh_TW: 游標位置

en: customized date format (see 'man strftime')
zh_TW: 自訂日期顯示格式 (請檢視 strftime 的手冊頁)

en: date of birth
zh_TW: 生日

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: deleted messages
zh_TW: 刪除的郵件

en: doesn't contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: either AM or PM
zh_TW: 上午或下午

en: email address of sender
zh_TW: 寄件者郵件位址

en: error occurred on POP3 session
zh_TW: 使用 POP3 通訊協定時發生錯誤

en: error occurred on SMTP session
zh_TW: SMTP 認證時發生錯誤

en: error occurred on authentication
zh_TW: 認證時發生錯誤

en: escape character for quotes
zh_TW: 引文逃逸字元

en: exactly
zh_TW: 精確

en: fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: filename (should not be modified)
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(請勿更動)

en: filtering
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: filtering at incorporation
zh_TW: 合併時也執行過濾

en: filtering log disabled
zh_TW: 已經關閉過濾日誌功能

en: filtering log enabled
zh_TW: 已經開啟過濾日誌功能

en: first email in the list
zh_TW: 清單中的第一封郵件

en: first marked email
zh_TW: 第一個標記過的郵件

en: first name of sender
zh_TW: 寄件者的姓

en: first new email
zh_TW: 第一個新郵件

en: first unread email
zh_TW: 第一封未讀郵件

en: folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: for a literal %
zh_TW: % 實字本身

en: for a user provided argument
zh_TW: 使用者提供的參數

en: for a user provided hidden argument (e.g. password)
zh_TW: 使用者提供的隱藏參數(例如：密碼)

en: for the file of the selected decoded message MIME part
zh_TW: 所選中的MIME part(解碼後)

en: for the file of the selected message in RFC822/2822 format
zh_TW: 所選中郵件檔案(RFC822/2822格式)

en: for the list of the files of the selected messages in RFC822/2822 format
zh_TW: 所選中的多個郵件檔案(RFC822/2822格式)

en: for the text selection
zh_TW: 選取的文字

en: forwarded messages
zh_TW: 已轉寄的信

en: found
zh_TW: 找到

en: full name of sender
zh_TW: 寄件者全名稱

en: g_thread is not supported by glib.
zh_TW: glib 不支援 g_thread。

en: getting xover %d - %d in %s...
zh_TW: 正在擷取 xover %d - %d 於 %s…

en: greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: header
zh_TW: 郵件頭

en: header line
zh_TW: 信頭列

en: headers part
zh_TW: 信頭部分

en: higher than
zh_TW: 高於

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: iconv]
en: allows converting to and from different character sets
zh_TW: 提供在不同字元集之間的轉換功能

en: ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略的

en: in
zh_TW: 於

en: incomplete messages (not entirely downloaded)
zh_TW: 不完整的郵件(未完全下載)

en: initials of sender
zh_TW: 寄件者縮寫

en: insert <span style="oblique">expr</span> if x is not set, where x is one of
    the [dfNFLIstcnriT, ad, af, ao, as, asp, aT, ABc, ABf, ABt]
    symbols (or their long equivalent)
zh_TW: 當 x 標記未被設定時，插入<span style="oblique">expr</span>。
    其中 x 為 [dfNFLIstcnriT，ad，af，ao，as，asp，aT，ABc，ABf，ABt]
    中的任何一個(或是它們的長運算式)

en: insert <span style="oblique">expr</span> if x is set, where x is one of
    the [dfNFLIstcnriT, ad, af, ao, as, asp, aT, ABc, ABf, ABt]
    symbols (or their long equivalent)
zh_TW: 當 x 標記已經設定時，插入<span style="oblique">expr</span>。
    其中 x 為 [dfNFLIstcnriT，ad，af，ao，as，asp，aT，ABc，ABf，ABt]
    中的任何一個(或是它們的長運算式)

en: insert file:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span> is evaluated as the path of the file to insert
zh_TW: 插入檔案:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span>將被替換為要插入的檔案名稱

en: insert program output:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span> is evaluated as a command-line to get
    the output from
zh_TW: 插入程式輸出:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span>將被替換為一命令列，
    該命令列被用於獲取輸出

en: insert user input:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span> is a variable to be replaced by
    user-entered text
zh_TW: 插入使用者輸入:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span>將被替換為使用者輸入的文字

en: invalid UIDL response: %s
zh_TW: UIDL 回應錯誤：%s

en: invalid article range: %d - %d
zh_TW: 錯誤的文章範圍：%d - %d

en: invalid xover line
zh_TW: 無效的 xover 列

en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: kilobytes
zh_TW: 千位元組數

en: last email in the list
zh_TW: 清單中的最後一封郵件

en: last name of sender
zh_TW: 寄件者的名稱

en: last opened email
zh_TW: 最後開啟的郵件

en: less than
zh_TW: 少於

en: letters
zh_TW: 個字母

[ctx: libSM]
en: adds support for session handling
zh_TW: 提供作業階段管理介面

[ctx: libetpan]
en: adds support for IMAP and NNTP servers
zh_TW: 提供連線 IMAP 和 NNTP 伺服器的功能

en: lines
zh_TW: 列

en: literal %
zh_TW: 實字 %

en: literal backslash
zh_TW: 反斜線實字

en: literal closing curly brace
zh_TW: 右大括弧

en: literal exclamation mark
zh_TW: 驚嘆號實字

en: literal opening curly brace
zh_TW: 左大括弧實字

en: literal pipe
zh_TW: 豎線實字

en: literal question mark
zh_TW: 問號實字

en: local mailbox filename is not entered.
zh_TW: 尚未輸入本地信箱名稱

en: locked messages
zh_TW: 上鎖的郵件

en: logical AND operator
zh_TW: 邏輯運算 AND

en: logical NOT operator
zh_TW: 邏輯運算 NOT

en: logical OR operator
zh_TW: 邏輯運算 OR

en: lower than
zh_TW: 低於

en: mail command is not entered.
zh_TW: 尚未輸入郵件命令

en: mailbox is locked
zh_TW: 信箱已被鎖定，可能前一次擷取未完成。

en: manually filtering
zh_TW: 手動過濾

en: marked messages
zh_TW: 標記得郵件

en: megabytes
zh_TW: 百萬位元組數

en: message body
zh_TW: 郵件內容

en: message body without signature
zh_TW: 郵件內容(不含簽名)

en: message does not match
zh_TW: 郵件不匹配

en: message is either to: or cc: to S
zh_TW: 寄給或是副本抄送給 S 的郵件

en: message matches
zh_TW: 郵件匹配

en: message tags
zh_TW: 郵件標籤

en: messages carbon-copied to S
zh_TW: 被副本給 S 的郵件

en: messages originating from user S
zh_TW: 由 S 所發出的信

en: messages returning 0 when passed to command - %F is message file
zh_TW: 郵件傳送給命令進行處理時回傳 0 - %F 為郵件檔案名稱

en: messages which are in newsgroup S
zh_TW: 在新聞群組 S 中的郵件

en: messages which are marked with color #
zh_TW: 帶有顏色標記 # 的郵件

en: messages which contain S in In-Reply-To header
zh_TW: 在回應信頭中包含 S 的郵件

en: messages which contain S in Message-ID header
zh_TW: 在郵件信頭中包含 S 的郵件

en: messages which contain S in References header
zh_TW: 在References資訊頭裡含有 S 的郵件

en: messages which contain S in X-Label header
zh_TW: 在 X-Label 資訊頭裡含有 S 的郵件

en: messages which contain S in subject
zh_TW: 主旨中包含S的郵件

en: messages which contain S in the Sender field
zh_TW: 在傳送者欄中包含 S 的郵件

en: messages which contain S in the message body
zh_TW: 在文件內文中包含 S 的郵件

en: messages which contain S in the whole message
zh_TW: 整篇文章中包含S的郵件

en: messages which contain header S
zh_TW: 在信頭中包含 S 的郵件

en: messages which have attachments
zh_TW: 包含附件的郵件

en: messages which have been replied to
zh_TW: 已回覆的郵件

en: messages which have been sent to S
zh_TW: 已經送給 S 的郵件

en: messages which have tag(s)
zh_TW: 已經包含標籤的郵件

en: messages which tags contain S
zh_TW: 在分頁中包含 S 的郵件

en: minute(s)
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: mobile phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: moderated
zh_TW: 管理

en: more than
zh_TW: 多於

en: mouse button)
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵)

en: new line
zh_TW: 新行

en: new messages
zh_TW: 新信

en: no
zh_TW: 不

en: non-0 (Failed)
zh_TW: 非 0 (已失敗)

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: not ignored
zh_TW: 未被忽略的

en: not set
zh_TW: 尚未設定

en: not watched
zh_TW: 未被監視的

en: of above rules
zh_TW: 上述規則

en: office address
zh_TW: 辦公室位址

en: office phone
zh_TW: 辦公室電話

en: old messages
zh_TW: 舊信

en: only when opened in a new window, or replied to
zh_TW: 僅限於用新增視窗開啟，或是回覆過的郵件

en: organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: pixel(s)
zh_TW: 像素

en: points
zh_TW: 點

en: post-processing folders
zh_TW: 後處理

en: pre-processing folders
zh_TW: 前處理

en: processing folders
zh_TW: 郵件夾自動過濾

en: quote character
zh_TW: 引文字元

en: quoted message body
zh_TW: 引文

en: quoted message body without signature
zh_TW: 引文(不含簽名)

en: read messages
zh_TW: 讀信

en: readonly
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: set
zh_TW: 已經設定

en: smaller than
zh_TW: 小於

en: subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: tab
zh_TW: 定位字元

en: tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: text that can contain any of the symbols (no
    commands) above
zh_TW: 可以包含上述符號(不能包含命令)的文字

en: text that can contain any of the symbols or
    commands above
zh_TW: 可以包含上述符號或是命令的文字

en: the abbreviated month name
zh_TW: 1月、2月、…

en: the abbreviated weekday name
zh_TW: 縮寫的週間日名稱

en: the address(es) in header '%s'
zh_TW: 信頭 '%s' 中的位址

en: the century number (year/100)
zh_TW: 世紀 (年/100)

en: the day of the month as a decimal number
zh_TW: 今天是幾號 (以數字表示)

en: the day of the week as a decimal number
zh_TW: 現在是一週的第幾天 (以數字表示)

en: the day of the year as a decimal number
zh_TW: 今天是今年的第幾天 (以數字表示)

en: the full month name
zh_TW: 一月、二月、…

en: the full weekday name
zh_TW: 星期一、星期二、…

en: the hour as a decimal number using a 12-hour clock
zh_TW: 現在幾點鐘 (十二時制，以數字表示)

en: the hour as a decimal number using a 24-hour clock
zh_TW: 現在幾點鐘 (廿四時制，以數字表示)

en: the last two digits of a year
zh_TW: 公元年份的後兩位數字

en: the minute as a decimal number
zh_TW: 現在是幾分 (以數字表示)

en: the month as a decimal number
zh_TW: 現在是幾月 (以數字表示)

en: the preferred date and time for the current locale
zh_TW: 目前語區設定所偏好的日期與時間

en: the preferred date for the current locale
zh_TW: 目前語區設定所偏好的日期

en: the second as a decimal number
zh_TW: 現在是幾秒 (以數字表示)

en: the time zone or name or abbreviation
zh_TW: 時區名稱或縮寫

en: the year as a decimal number
zh_TW: 公元年份 (以數字表示)

en: things
zh_TW: 其他

en: to insert command's standard output without replacing old text
zh_TW: 插入命令的標準輸出內容

en: to replace message body or selection with command's standard output
zh_TW: 以命令的標準輸出替換目前郵件內容或是選取部分

en: to run command asynchronously
zh_TW: 異步執行命令

en: to send message body or selection to command's standard input
zh_TW: 將郵件內容或是選取部分傳遞給命令的標準輸入

en: to send user provided hidden text to command's standard input
zh_TW: 將使用者輸入的文字傳遞給命令的標準輸入(輸入時不顯示明文)

en: to send user provided text to command's standard input
zh_TW: 將使用者輸入的文字傳遞給命令的標準輸入

en: top level folder
zh_TW: 最上一層資料夾

en: true if execute "S" succeeds
zh_TW: 如果執行 "S" 成功

en: type is
zh_TW: 類型為

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: unlimited if 0 is specified
zh_TW: 如果設為零為不作限制

en: unread messages
zh_TW: 未讀郵件

en: unsubscribe
zh_TW: 退訂

en: watched
zh_TW: 已被監視的

en: website
zh_TW: 網站

en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: when forwarding
zh_TW: 轉發時

en: when re-editing
zh_TW: 重新編輯時

en: when replying
zh_TW: 回信時

en: when selected, after
zh_TW: 選取之後

en: when working online,
       or
zh_TW: 轉到上線模式,
       或是

en: whole message
zh_TW: 整個郵件

en: with the following command:
zh_TW: 使用如下命令:

en: write on fd%d: %s
zh_TW: 寫入於 fd%d：%s

en: yes
zh_TW: 是
