winusb - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Show all drives
zh_TW: 秀出所有磁碟機

en: Show all drives, even those not detected as USB stick.
zh_TW: 秀出所有磁碟機，就算沒有識別為 USB 記憶碟也一樣。

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 尋求幫助(&H)

en: Source :
zh_TW: 來源可開機媒體：

en: From a disk image (iso)
zh_TW: 從一個光碟映像檔(iso)

en: Please select a disk image
zh_TW: 請選取一個光碟映像檔

en: From a CD/DVD drive
zh_TW: 從一個 CD/DVD 光碟機

en: Target device :
zh_TW: 目標裝置：

en: Install
zh_TW: 開始安裝

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候……

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the installation?
zh_TW: 請問您確定要取消安裝程序嗎？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Installation succeeded!
zh_TW: 安裝成功！

en: Installation
zh_TW: 安裝程序

en: Installation failed!
zh_TW: 安裝失敗！

en: About
zh_TW: 關於本軟體

en: License
zh_TW: 授權條款
